Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly For the price to pay at this resort, you would think that above average service would be provided. The facility was great and better than expected, however, the staff was very rude and sarcastic. The shuttle was over 20 minutes late to pick up to take us to the park, and left promptly on time from leaving the park, luckily we got to the bus pick up a few minutes early. If you are just looking for somewhere very nice and spacious to stay this would be acceptable, if you are willing to deal with rude and unfriendly staff. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Family Friendly Our family lives about two hours away but wanted an affordable option to get away for the weekend and have a change of pace. There were many things for kids to do, several pools, putt-putt, activity center and most of it was within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and polite. I requested a roll-away bed and crib for our kids, both of which were already in our room when we arrived. Kudos Sheraton Vistana Resort! March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Are you kidding me? Called regarding housekeeping often: No shampoo one day, no coffee another day, no face towels another day, no sugar another day day. Unit small with a very an old bouncey bed. Could hear everyone next door walking and flushing toilets. It was worst than living in a college dorm. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cil62 This hotel has great rooms, pools, and activities. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply.......AMAZING! I have worked in the hotel, travel and leisure industry for over 20 years in countries such as Spain, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, India, Dominican Republic and Portugal and this hotel stay rates amongst the top hotel stays I've ever had. I was traveling with 4 adults and 2 children aged 3 years and 14 years old and the facilities, location and standards are superb. The pools and areas were so clean, the activities kept us all entertained, the fun team had a fantastic variety of events each day, the villas are so well equipped that this stay was quite literally a stay home away from home. EVERYBODY went out of their way to make the stay 'hassle free' from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. My only complaint was that 2 nights was just not enough!.....I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi fi For four days and after a number of calls to the desk I was finally offered a hotspot only after a call to ask for the manager. I do not have a cell phone and this was my only means of communication. To say the least offering free wi fi that does not work was ridiculous. Also I did not have a vehicle and had to pay each time I called for transportation outside of the resort. I was having a problem with my air canada tickets and realized there was also a charge for toll free numbers and with airlines you are often on hold for a long time. I like staying there but for the price and resort fee charges I am looking for accommodations else where for my next trip. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family resort Not our first time here. Great place for families with kids to stay at. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in -Check out We did have a great view from our room and the room was neat and clean. We did have to call a few times to get extra pillows and wash cloths. The big thing that got us upset was on Sunday, check out day there was a knock on our door at 10:02am asking us to please check out. We do not like to be thrown out of our room 2 minutes after check out time. We were delayed in getting into our room. This was very disturbing since we are "Legend" owners of this property. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great ammenities and grouds, staff need some attention The Vistana Resort in Orlando offers many ammenities with a great variety of activities and options for a great vacation. The opportunity was with the overall interaction with staff. When walking the grounds, if you encountered a staff member there was rarely eye contact, a smile or a friendly "how are you". I always initiated a "good morning" or "hello" and rarely got a response. There were however a few standouts. Katie at the Cascades pool grill/bar was awesome. All your staff should mirror her pleasant demeanor and overall customer service. On the otherside of the resort, Susan who worked at the SuperPool/Zimmies outside bar/grill left much to be desired. She did not address patrons quickly. The only time that she cracked a smile was when she was handing you her bill, which tells me she just wanted me to go away. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great features Great location, very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great for business travel Waited 30 minutes to check in at 9 at night after an exhausting day. There were only 2 people working. A third came on but then another went on break. Wifi was really bad. I didn't get a chance to use the facilities but they did look they would be nice for a family vacation. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was a great getaway The evenings were so quiet and during the day we had a wonderful waterfall off or deck. Relaxation was100 February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay very welcoming staff. Beautiful property. Had an issue with the toilet not turning off, fixed quickly. Only issue was that our neighbors were very loud when they came in late at night. I have 2 young children and they were woken up by them. Also, the plumbing was a little loud when our upstairs neighbor would take a shower. Again, had a little trouble sleeping with my children because of the noise. Overall great, enjoyed the pool and only issue there is that we had to go inside and upstairs to use the restroom, the poolside restrooms were being renovated. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing value and spacious amenities Sheraton Resorts has delivered again! We were in Orlando and we made reservation at their Vistana Resort , two. bedroom, two bath villa. It was private, spacious, super clean and our stay was amazing. Our villa offered everything that we could ask for and the location is convenient to Orlando's local attractions. We have spread the good word and plan on returning next month. I highly recommend becoming a SPG member of Sheraton. From beginning to the end of our stay, was relaxing and stress feel. We were greeted warmly and ultimately enjoy our stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location location Close to disney close to down town disney, outlet malls and a short drive to universal or sea world. Get a car rental and enjoy. Stayed here many times last trip took to other families no complaints. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service I have been to this location numerous times and will be back for many more family memories. The staff is so accommodating and the amenities are always top notch. Cleanliness is a priority for my family and I have never been disappointed at this location. I would highly recommend this resort to all looking for a wonderful time in sunny Florida. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel maintenance and promotions need assessing Upon check-in, and different from my 2013 visit, we were offered buffet breakfast vouchers covering two persons for the range of dates of our stay in exchange for daily housekeeping. Sounded fine initially, but we had five family members join us during our stay. They had their own 2 bedroom villa. They too chose the breakfast vouches over daily housekeeping. The restaurant did not want to accept more than one voucher per visit. They did but gave us a hard time. We had breakfast on our own for all days but two so that we could use our vouches for two breakfasts as a family. Anyway, this promotion did not work for us because we had 7 people in our party. My one bedroom villa had some major plumbing problems in the kitchen. Our kitchen sinks and dishwasher kept backing up with water and garbage. Maintenance came quickly the first full day of our stay to remedy the situation. The plugged drain was most likely the unit under ours. The water backup problem returned and remained the remainder of our 6-night stay even though the issue was reported to the front desk in person and by phone. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectiations We just left the Sheraton Vistana (2/21) after a week in a very comfortable, spacious two bedroom suite. The central location to Disney, Universal etc. and comfortable beds, kids activiites (tennis, basketball, shuffleboard, and pool-side music entertainment) and terrific pools exceeded our expectations. We had a agreat week! Definitely will return to this location at some point in the future. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good times I have stayed her a few times with my Family and just loved it! Very clean and well kept grounds and rooms.staff is wonderful,no request is a problem. Our mattress was a little uncomfortable they sent a new one up with in an hr. Great customer service. I don't think you will be disappointed with this resort. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise outside and resturant understaffed I absolutely enjoyed the room but nothing out the room. The landscapers started their work at 8:00 and using the blowers until everyone woke up. I would not allow them before 9-10. This is UNACCEPTABLE. The restaurant Jimmey is a disaster. They don't have enough staff and food is the worse. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get awat The resort was more than what I expected. Great location, comfortable rooms (although I found the bed uncomfortable and hate sheets that are not fitted). Overall, it was very clean, and up to date. Free wi-fi a plus and the price for the 1 bedroom was a great deal. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Located close to the Theme parks and food choices. The Kitchen could use some more sturdy utensils, set of large bowls, and more knives. Facility well kept and staff helpful. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Resorts My husband and I usually going away for our wedding anniversary - which is 2/14 and spend two weeks where we usually go. This year we decided to pick the Sheraton Vistana and from the moment of check in until the "minute" of check out we were totally impressed with the facility, accommodations, and staff. We are definitely looking forward to going back. We had a two bedroom villa, which honestly I could call home for much longer than 2 weeks. Thank you again for the great two week stay. We really look forward to going back!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Resort is the best of everything We have been coming to Vistana Resort for nearly 25 years. It has never disappointed us. So many amenities! Villas are super clean and spacious! Employees are friendly. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two Morning Front Desk Staff Unhelpful I was advised that I needed a shuttle pass for the free shuttle to magic kingdom. The first shuttle left at 820 am from the market and the shuttle pass had to be obtained from main reception. I got to main reception at 730 and asked for a shuttle pass. They advised me that the shuttle pass person came at 8 and I would have to wait. The shuttle passes were stacked at main reception in full view where I was standing at 730 am. The shuttle pass person was polite but the only thing she did was put my name and room # on it and give it to me. I know the other two staff members could have done the same thing if they wanted to but chose not to. instead they made me wait a half hour and rush to catch my shuttle. Although I waited patiently and politely, this tainted my view of an otherwise very pleasurable stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana is top notch My wife and I stayed at Vistana and had a very enjoyable time. The security in the resort and condition of the villas and the grounds are very impressive. Very clean and beautifully landscaped and put together. The one room villa that we stayed in was superior to any hotel room that we have ever stayed in. Large and extremely comfortable with kitchen facilities, 2 bathroom sinks, a large walkin shower, a huge dining and living area, and a jacuzzi in the huge bedroom. Definitely will stay here in the future. Almost forgot to mention, 10 minutes from the Disney parks and with restaurants and shopping just 2 blocks away. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pool facility and Close to Disney The resort was better than expected. The pools are open till 1am which is great returning from a long day of business or attractions. GReat location and only 15 minutes to Universal and 5 minutes to Disney. Clean room and resort but maybe mattresses need a littel better quality. Overall you wont be dissappointed with the Resort. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Orlando Stay We stayed for 10 nights to visit the theme parks. The location was great, easy to get to everywhere, and the facilities were excellent. The grocery pre-order and pre-stock was a great feature as we arrived very late at night. The rooms and facilities were large and the stay was excellent. The great feature of the pools staying open late was also appreciated. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Continuation of my previous review -- Excellent Housekeeping! Hello all, this review is the continuation of my previous review. I hope you read that as well. I standby whatever I had said. But, I would like to point out a really good feature they have: HOUSEKEEPING. It is excellent!! It can be slow at times, as I had already mentioned, but I guess I spoke too soon. Overall, their housekeeping makes up for the lack of SPG elite status recognition, and the 'not-so-friendly' behavior of the front desk staff! If I stay in this hotel again, it's definitely because of housekeeping. Special Mention goes to David Conwell from the housekeeping department. Aces to the management for hiring such an incredible housekeeping team!! February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in staff should be better I checked-in at this resort, after a long day of work. I was expecting a really nice welcome, for being a SPG Gold member. Boy, was I in for a surprise: 1. Nobody was manning the SPG Gold/Platinum lane, and I had to look around for somebody to check me in. I moved over to the normal check in as it was empty, only after which, I was greeted. 2. Not given a room upgrade, however, I do understand as this was a very last minute booking, and I was the only one staying in the room. What bothered me though, is that the check-in staff seemed so un-interested in everything that was going on! I actually believed that I would be offered other amenities, in-lieu of the upgrade, as a sign of good-gesture, but, none was offered. I believe I did get the 250 bonus star-points! I am not sure, have to check on that. 3. The guest services took forever to get the basic amenities to my room. 4. I am mentioning this again, but I really did wish the front-desk people were better in handling guests, especially the SPG elites. February 10, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:34:21.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>