Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Orlando Family of 4 stayed for a UDA National Dance competition at Disney ESPN Center. It was close to all parks and activities. The place was renovated but still needs attention to detail around the grounds and buildings. It appears to be a time share facitliy as well. Overall the stay was nice. Some simple items like shampoo and dry condiments were not supplied. Easy to get to all local shopping and resturants. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, full living room and kitchen. Screened in veranda. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has it all This resort was close to everything and all amenities. But you really don't even need to leave the resort because it has it all. The stff were great and so were the rooms. A very comfortable and relaxing stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Owner status and treatment We are owners at this resort in addition to being Starwood Preferred partners. The front-desk personnel treated up like royalty and I feel went out of they way to make or visit perfect. However, at the owner update, we became 2nd class citizens as our 20 year ownership was thru resale instead of thru Sheraton. We were told we could only attend the 90 min presention instead of the 60 min for owners. We attended neither and gave up our gift of $100. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday hotel/ So so for business I was in town for a trade-show and really liked the resort as far as layout, size of the room and the beautiful pools. However two things hampered me slightly. The first was no shampoo? I'm a business traveler so I wasn't prepared to have to go get my own. Odd to me. Also I chose to skip housekeeping at check in and was given breakfast vouchers. Great swap in my mind, except breakfast didn't start until 730 am and I was out of the room by 715 all three mornings. So I never used them. Beyond that its a beautiful property and if you're going for a vacation or disney its one of the nicest Sheraton properties I've been too. Business travelers pack shampoo. When I'm back in the area I'll be back! January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big place Nice place but the master bath had hair all over the place and we had to have housekeeping come twice. Also don't do the owner review there- they don't keep to the 1 hour review they promise. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing Complaints Stay was excellent Staff was very good. But I had billing problems. I was charged twice and hotel took umpteen time too even have a look at it. I am still in middle of it trying to resolve the issue. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the regular Sheraton Vistana Experience Although this is normally a great place to have a family vacation I was not satisfied this time and hope that this was just a fluke because we have vacationed here for many years and never been this dissatisfied. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent to rest The hotel is very well located, near Disney area. The facilities are excellent, including the pool area. The room is large, well equipped and quiet. The only problem was that during my stay the room has not been cleaned (one week). I had a problem with my reservation, but the staff was very understanding and allowed my check in before the answer from Brazil . Many thanks to Mr. Simon - the manager. When i will return to Orlando, probably i will stay in this hotel again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Confort If you want total comfort and an excellent staff that makes your travel experience perfect than this is your hotel. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms with all amenities an excellent choice for relaxing with family. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay Lost reservation, moldy room, placed in 1 bedroom insted of 2 booked, after requesting to checkout at 12, consatntly preasured by housekeeping to vacate from 10am and the list goes on... to our dissapointment the practice of being hospitable is non existent at this Sheraton. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness lacking The overall appearance was great, but it wasn't clean enough for the reputation of a Sheraton. I had to purge the jets in the tub multiple times, then run bleach through it before it was clean enough to use. There was multiple layers of soot on the baseboard in the bathroom and finger prints on the doors everywhere. The cushion on the side chair was unclean. It was a nice place, just not clean enough! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and large enough for 5 adults without feeling cramped. Wonderful time. Only 1 thing that was missing!! Shampoo!! Apparently hotel said they don't provide it...which is odd. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to everything Hotel is situated close to Disney and Universal attractions. Housekeeping needs improvement. Found empty candy wrappers in bedroom and living room. White bedspread had ugly stains on underside. Had it replaced right away. Did so with no problem. NO shampoo or conditioner in unit. That was the first time for us. Pool area nice. Air conditioner leaked water, took two hours to come. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Facilities Are Great The facilities at Vistana Resort are outstanding. The location is excellent, as it is near attractions. There are many activities available at the resort itself, and one would not have to leave the resort to have a wonderful vacation. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Improvement Much to my dismay there was more than one strand of hair in the shower and there was mold in the shower grout. Additionally, the toilet leaked from the base everytime it was flushed. On top of that, I stepped on a human toe nail clipping in the living room. These are all things that housekeeping should have addressed prior to my checking in. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time Orlando Visit This was my first trip to the Orlando area and was pleasantly surprised by our room and location to Disney World which would have been great if I was planning on going there or had children with me. Staff was very nice. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our last stay We have come to stay at this hotel many times. We have always had a comfortable stay. Unfortunately, this time was unacceptable. In our 2nd bedroom, the sheets were stuck together with a candy that had melted and pieces of the candy were also stuck in the carpet. How can I believe the room was properly cleaned? I was also sweeping up potato chips in the dining area. We didn't eat potato chips. I'm afraid the hotel that I loved really let me down this time. Upon checking out, I expressed my dissatisfaction and was told that "housekeeping would be emailed". This is how you treat a guest that stays with you twice a year? December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel staffs were great. The hotel staff was very nice and kind. I appreciate about that. However, one of problem was smoking policy. I had reported 4time which somebody (probably downs stair) smoked around my balcony. Security came to check my balcony and they said we got this do not worry and never fixed it for me. I had to close balcony windows while I was staying.It was bother me a lot but It already happened so I do not care anymore. Please, next time for the other guests, the hotel must prohibit somebody smoking. Thank you so Much December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort This resort has always been one of the nicest places that we stay. We own several timeshares including Vistana and it has always been our favorite. I have a couple of complaints. One is the way we were treated when we said we did not want to go the the meeting they always try to get us to go to. The guy at the Welcome counter handed me some forms and information but then rudely took it back when I told him that we were not going to the meeting. Another complaint is the internet. DO NOT advertise high speed internet when you do not have it. I could only stay online for a couple minutes each day. I was going to try to do some work but could not get the internet to stay connected. I complained to guest services and they sent someone to our room 3 times. They got the computer to connect but the minute they left the internet kick off again. Please try to fix this before next year so I can at least check my emails so I will not get so far behind at work. Dirty dishes and chipped glasses were in the cabinets. Need to add a large frying pan to the kitchens and a decent spatula. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs to work on welcoming guests While the hotel itself was lovely, the welcome felt very unwelcoming.I had a hard time understanding the person at the welcome desk ..i had to ask her to please speak up...we were then directed to a restaurant that seemed overwhelmed with guests. Only one person serving many people and a long delay. When we went back to pick up our room key, so many people were checking in..resulted in another long wait. We then went to the Disney line for tickets and that was a bad experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Was absolutely perfect. Clean and staff went well above expectations!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Everything went smoothly. Our room was beautiful, ultra clean, and comfy for our large group. The resort is conveniently located and has a lot of fun stuff going on. Three minor complaints: 1. every night guest services leaves a message on voice mail which makes the BRIGHT red light on all the phones blink. 2. stingy with tissues and dishwasher detergent 3. LOUSY products (shampoo, conditioner, lotion) - BRING YOUR OWN! We'll be back! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Getaway A great two days of relaxation and refreshing. I recommend this resort to anyone with or without children. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our resort! We loved almost everything about staying at the Sharaton. 1) They push timeshare,so don't go down to pick up your "welcome package!!' its only a tube of toothpaste then they push for a meeting to sell timeshare. 2)I put down a $50 deposit and i'm still waiting for it back! Its been almost a month now:( I left our room emaculate! I even washed all towels ,vacumed ,dishes,and dusted. Where is my $50?? Other then that we loved it at the Sharaton Vistana Resort. Please stay at the Cascades building,it'd newly renovated. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience My wife and I only spent Saturday, November 23rd, at your resort because the room to which we were assigned was so small. It was nothing like the layout on the web site and was told by a housekeeper that we ended up with the smallest room compared to other one bedrooms. We were expremely disappointed and will never use your facility again. We checked into another resort across the road and could not believe the difference. I checked out on Wednesday, November 27th, and was never asked why I was leaving the resort four days early...terrible! I will warn other people of our disappointment and encourage them to check things out before they agree to stay at your villa. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We are owners but used bonus points to staff in a deluxe one bedroom, same great experience. Beautiful weather, grounds, location ideal. Only draw back still remains the constant calls to attend their sales meeting. Although if you say no they do just now hang up. Overall a great resort and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great holiday Ants in the room. Got our reservation mixed up. Double booked room. Didn't get what we asked for in the beginning. Overall stay usually good. Not so great this time. A little disapointed. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing Disney visit Very friendly, helpful and welcoming team at the desk upon arrival. The offerings around the resort were well presented and highly appreciated. A great stay with flawless service and accomodations! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a nice place to stay and relax If you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy more room space, then this is the place. November 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:05:32.835-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>