Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to make a reservation.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Hotel We stayed in the Cascades area in a top floor villa in building 9. The location was perfect just 5 minutes walk to the pool , restaurants and market place serving all the essentials including Starbucks but far enough away to not be disturbed by the noise. The accommodation itself was modern, air conditioned with its own balcony, the master bedroom had a jacuzzi along with two separate sink areas. The kitchen was well equipped. I would have no hesitation in recommending this resort . June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation in Orlando We traded in our timeshare to stay at the Sheraton Vistana and because our family is so big, we booked a one bedroom here to accommodate other family members. The staff was so good about getting our rooms close together. Everyone was extremely accommodating and really cared about our stay. The location is so close to all of the Disney, Universal and Seaworld parks plus the outlet malls. The grounds are beautiful and clean. The swimming pools were great as was the work out room. We only ate at the Tiki bar which was pretty good, but the drinks were a little inconsistent. We didn't get to any other restaurants. We are planning to make this an annual trip for our family. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible time i travel all the time w starwood i had ants in my room i went to the buffet at 1025 had certificate told closed in rude manor left a night early supervisor i think gonzalez explained not much he could due terrible time no customer service June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely view from balcony. We enjoyed sipping coffee from the balcony each morning while watching the entertaining wildlife--ducks, blue herons, turtles, egrets--and listening to the fountain in the middle of the pond below. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the pools Enjoyed our visit. We had a two bedroom unit which was extremely comfortable for our two daughters and my parents. We appreciated being offered a room closer to the pool. My only complaint is that even though the resort was not near capacity and our room was obviously ready, our request for an early check-in was ignored. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families This hotel is perfect for families. Very comfortable 2 bedroom villas at a reasonable rate. Check in was a little slow, the gentleman at the counter seemed new. The Tiki restaurant had just reopened so we had food delivered to our room. Everything tasted great except that we were missing part of our order. It was corrected but my daughter had to wait for hers while everyone else ate. In spite of that I would stay here again. Kids loved it! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel We really enjoyed our stay. The only complaint was our need to drive to any pool. We requested being closer. Great for our travels to disney. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has clean and nicely furnished rooms. I liked the fact that it had a few restaurants on the grounds and they offered free breakfast to Starwood members if they chose not to have housekeeping during the stay. There were seven pools from which to choose. They gave us a crib in our room, but it had bars that our baby stuck his feet through. If you order a crib bring bumper pads. The location is a few blocks from Disney World, which is a plus for family vacations. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Highly Recommend I have stayed at the Vistana every time that I have been in the Orlando area. Overall, an excellent place to stay. I would not hesitate to recommend the Vistana to anyone. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana - Orlando The Hotel manager (Christopher) was beyond helpful to me. He helped clear an Expedia reservation error and provided an extra large room at the same expedia price. Great customer service will let me choose to stay there again June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel The appartments were perfect for a family holiday. Very proffessional staff. Appartment was very clean and provided everything required for a fabulous stay. Pool areas perfect for both young and old alike. There was nothing my family could fault. I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel rocks! Sheraton Vistana is home away from home due to the caring cast of Associates.They smile,they speak and they care about "their" guests.It is a pleasure to be there and observe their conduct as they perform their jobs with cheerful attitudes.This is quite evident from the highest senior management and throughout the team. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfort Love the property activities are open until late so we had a chance to enjoy the pool after the parks, friendly and very comfortable, June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great rooms. Some strange policies. Only complaint is the foolish pool towel cards. This policy is a joke. You can only get a towel if you hand in your card. Only 1 towel. Card returned when you return towel. If you don't return card at checkout you can be charged $20. A resort like this should not treat their guest like thieves... All of this for a towel at the pool. This policy may make us look to another resort next year. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not live up to my expectations The TVs did not work correctly even after engineers came to work on them. Their answer was turn it off. The wifi never worked. The kitchen didn't have steak knives. The bed in the master bedroom bottom sheet kept coming loose. To top it all off the hotel put over $3700.00 hold on my credit card in error for a total bill that ended being $524.02. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review Great location and lots of fun things for kids to do on site if they are not at the Orlando attractions. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Clean, spacious rooms. Very good beds and appliances. Very well equipped for a family. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and clean Overall I loved the hotel. The villa was new and very comfortable. We were missing sheets for the sofa-bed and once requested they were immediately delivered, The person who answered the phone seemed annoyed at my request, but the one who delivered was kind. We were offered 2 breakfast vouchers in lieu of housekeeping and that was a blow. The restaurant is too small and the wait probably a couple of hours. We never used them and were told they could not be used the next day. Again the guest service person was very blunt and unprofessional. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I stayed here about 10 years ago and had a horrible time; the place was dated, the staff was rude and never went back. This time I took a chance because it was a last minute stay and the price was good. From the security guard to the housekeeping staff; everyone treated us so well and really made my one night stay memorable. The room was phenomenal, it appeared newly renovated, the bedding was comfortable, the furnishings appeared new and overall, I was impressed. I always see ads for Vistana but never paid attention because of the previous experience, boy am I glad I gave Vistana a 2nd chance. I already booked a week in July! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay A nice quiet hotel. Bring your family and enjoy the pools and the spacious rooms. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but can get better Hotel rooms and pool were great. People seem generally nice, although we don't need the sales pitch every time we go. I only have 2 suggestions 1. Upgrade the Televisions. Picture is very poor and no HD. 2. Stop having maids clean the roon at 4pm. It seems to happen every day when we come back from our outing. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Our family getaway at the resort for my stepdaughter 8th birthday and it was wonderful. The children and adults all enjoyed themselves and loved the property. We will be coming back May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been coming for 15 years We have been coming to the Vistana for 15 years now and I don't own and in 2006 I got cancer and now due to radiation,chemo and many surgeries I have limitations. I need to be on the first floor, preferably by the pool and every year you help me with that. You have no idea how good that makes me feel, that I can enjoy my vacation and don't have to worry about walking far and doing stairs which I can't. I have had other hotels have me in tears because they were nasty . Thank u so much May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Weekend Getaway Our family had a mother's day weekend getaway at the resort and it was wonderful. The children and adults all enjoyed themselves and loved the property. We will be coming back. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You really can't beat a Villa All and All we LOVED it and would go back anytime. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed with the family while visiting Disney. It was perfect. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday. My first visit to Florida and was more than happy with the resort, the facilities and staff were excellent. The only downside was after a long day at the Disney Parks I was very surprised that all the bars and food venues were closed at 10pm so couldn't get a drink or anything to eat unless we sat in our room. Having travelled extensively all over the world this is the first time I have encountered this. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vistana your check in process needs some work. We waited on line for 15 minutes, and then the agent who checked us in didn't have the ability to move my sister's room to the same building as ours. This required a special phone call to a manager. Seems kind of ridiculous. After that it still took over 30 mins to get it all squared away. Second, PLEASE stop with ALL the voice mails you leave on the room phone. Some days I got as many as 3. I think i got a total of 9 or 10 for our 4 days there.....this is really crazy and disruptive. Third, the trash room on our floor had the door open the whole 4 days we were ...and there was a lot of bags of garbage in there which got picked thru by animals I guess...so all the trash had been thrown into the hallway, and was there for 2 days. Very Gross May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful place very nice resort, on site food was pretty expensive and pool side service lacked tremendously, Zimmie's outside bar staff were disorganized and pretty rude but at least the food was good, burger place's pool side waiter gave our food to someone who didn't even order it and never realized they were the wrong people and then made a bunch of excuses about him being new, my kids just wanted their lunch!!, we opted for the daily cleaning services because we weren't going to be there for breakfast every day, besides the "free breakfast" was only good for two people - there were three of us??? cleaners were difficult to communicate with due to their language barriers and didn't clean up very well after my poor son vomited on his bedroom floor; but the thing that really stuck in my craw was after being greeted very graciously by two very nice young women at the front desk they sent us over to a nice at first then very pushy guy who happened to also be from NH and he proceeded to try to bully me into going to the meeting to buy a condo, must have told him no politely at least six times but he kept pushing that $125 of free money to be used at the resort or whatever the amount was, you could have given me a thousand and I wouldn't have gone because of how pushy and annoying he was, someone needs to tell him No means NO!!! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot for Vacation Relaxation! The Staff were always super friendly, and the amenities were awesome. I loved having the market on site. That made it so much easier to not even worry about renting a car! May 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:51:04.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>