Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfort Love the property activities are open until late so we had a chance to enjoy the pool after the parks, friendly and very comfortable, June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great rooms. Some strange policies. Only complaint is the foolish pool towel cards. This policy is a joke. You can only get a towel if you hand in your card. Only 1 towel. Card returned when you return towel. If you don't return card at checkout you can be charged $20. A resort like this should not treat their guest like thieves... All of this for a towel at the pool. This policy may make us look to another resort next year. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not live up to my expectations The TVs did not work correctly even after engineers came to work on them. Their answer was turn it off. The wifi never worked. The kitchen didn't have steak knives. The bed in the master bedroom bottom sheet kept coming loose. To top it all off the hotel put over $3700.00 hold on my credit card in error for a total bill that ended being $524.02. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review Great location and lots of fun things for kids to do on site if they are not at the Orlando attractions. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Clean, spacious rooms. Very good beds and appliances. Very well equipped for a family. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and clean Overall I loved the hotel. The villa was new and very comfortable. We were missing sheets for the sofa-bed and once requested they were immediately delivered, The person who answered the phone seemed annoyed at my request, but the one who delivered was kind. We were offered 2 breakfast vouchers in lieu of housekeeping and that was a blow. The restaurant is too small and the wait probably a couple of hours. We never used them and were told they could not be used the next day. Again the guest service person was very blunt and unprofessional. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I stayed here about 10 years ago and had a horrible time; the place was dated, the staff was rude and never went back. This time I took a chance because it was a last minute stay and the price was good. From the security guard to the housekeeping staff; everyone treated us so well and really made my one night stay memorable. The room was phenomenal, it appeared newly renovated, the bedding was comfortable, the furnishings appeared new and overall, I was impressed. I always see ads for Vistana but never paid attention because of the previous experience, boy am I glad I gave Vistana a 2nd chance. I already booked a week in July! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay A nice quiet hotel. Bring your family and enjoy the pools and the spacious rooms. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but can get better Hotel rooms and pool were great. People seem generally nice, although we don't need the sales pitch every time we go. I only have 2 suggestions 1. Upgrade the Televisions. Picture is very poor and no HD. 2. Stop having maids clean the roon at 4pm. It seems to happen every day when we come back from our outing. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Our family getaway at the resort for my stepdaughter 8th birthday and it was wonderful. The children and adults all enjoyed themselves and loved the property. We will be coming back May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been coming for 15 years We have been coming to the Vistana for 15 years now and I don't own and in 2006 I got cancer and now due to radiation,chemo and many surgeries I have limitations. I need to be on the first floor, preferably by the pool and every year you help me with that. You have no idea how good that makes me feel, that I can enjoy my vacation and don't have to worry about walking far and doing stairs which I can't. I have had other hotels have me in tears because they were nasty . Thank u so much May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Weekend Getaway Our family had a mother's day weekend getaway at the resort and it was wonderful. The children and adults all enjoyed themselves and loved the property. We will be coming back. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You really can't beat a Villa All and All we LOVED it and would go back anytime. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed with the family while visiting Disney. It was perfect. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday. My first visit to Florida and was more than happy with the resort, the facilities and staff were excellent. The only downside was after a long day at the Disney Parks I was very surprised that all the bars and food venues were closed at 10pm so couldn't get a drink or anything to eat unless we sat in our room. Having travelled extensively all over the world this is the first time I have encountered this. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vistana your check in process needs some work. We waited on line for 15 minutes, and then the agent who checked us in didn't have the ability to move my sister's room to the same building as ours. This required a special phone call to a manager. Seems kind of ridiculous. After that it still took over 30 mins to get it all squared away. Second, PLEASE stop with ALL the voice mails you leave on the room phone. Some days I got as many as 3. I think i got a total of 9 or 10 for our 4 days there.....this is really crazy and disruptive. Third, the trash room on our floor had the door open the whole 4 days we were ...and there was a lot of bags of garbage in there which got picked thru by animals I guess...so all the trash had been thrown into the hallway, and was there for 2 days. Very Gross May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful place very nice resort, on site food was pretty expensive and pool side service lacked tremendously, Zimmie's outside bar staff were disorganized and pretty rude but at least the food was good, burger place's pool side waiter gave our food to someone who didn't even order it and never realized they were the wrong people and then made a bunch of excuses about him being new, my kids just wanted their lunch!!, we opted for the daily cleaning services because we weren't going to be there for breakfast every day, besides the "free breakfast" was only good for two people - there were three of us??? cleaners were difficult to communicate with due to their language barriers and didn't clean up very well after my poor son vomited on his bedroom floor; but the thing that really stuck in my craw was after being greeted very graciously by two very nice young women at the front desk they sent us over to a nice at first then very pushy guy who happened to also be from NH and he proceeded to try to bully me into going to the meeting to buy a condo, must have told him no politely at least six times but he kept pushing that $125 of free money to be used at the resort or whatever the amount was, you could have given me a thousand and I wouldn't have gone because of how pushy and annoying he was, someone needs to tell him No means NO!!! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot for Vacation Relaxation! The Staff were always super friendly, and the amenities were awesome. I loved having the market on site. That made it so much easier to not even worry about renting a car! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We stayed at Vistana for a total of 6 days. Traveling with 4 adults, a 3 and 4 year old. Our stay was very enjoyable. Our accommodations were very nice and met all of our needs. With little ones we were able to enjoy meals at our condo and not have to rush off to restaurants for every meal. The meals that we did have at restaurants on site were very good. Breakfast buffet at Zimmies was very good. We chose not to have room service. As a result, we were give coupons for Zimmies breakfast buffet (2 persons per day). The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our only frustration was the internet service. The internet was very slow. In order to upgrade we were told we would have to pay an extra $89.00 (one time charge). We feel that that is an archaic notion in this day and age. Most business provide this service included with the stay at no extra charge. As frequent travelers internet service is one of the amenities we look for. Overall, we had an.enjoyable vacation at Vistana and would highly recommend this resort to other travelers. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very comfortable and clean! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people great i have been going to your place for about 5 year now i love the bar tenders thy are great people . bartender remembers what you like to drink having great time i love the buffet in the morings i well be back soon May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely recommendable for families Great customer care services; beautiful and inspiring surroundings; the villas are furnished with convenient and time-saving home appliances that relieve you from daily tasks; plenty of amenities to enhance your stay. Close to local attractions and "Disney friendly". April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than expected We loved everything about this resort! The 2 bedroom villa is amazing and very spacious! The pools are great, staff is amazing and we are hoping to become owners soon! Highly recommend this resort! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This was a special family holiday (60th birthday) and as RCI members this was an exchange from England. We were allocated a 2 bedroom apartment but it was not suitable in my opinion for children under 5 as it had wooden stairs.I asked straightaway for a stair gate but was informed that you did not have any and that I could possibly purchase one from Walmart. I found this unacceptable as we take child safety quite seriously and we would have actually wanted two gates! As a result we could not relax in the apartment and spent very little time there. We did not find Cascades snackbar very welcoming some staff, not all of them, did not really want to help. The food was average but I did not like the ducks hanging around awaiting scraps of food. especially with my grandson in a stroller. The Cascades Pool was lovely but there was nowhere to sit to watch my grandchildren play and all the beds most of which were empty were taken, just displaying towels so my family had to leave their clothes etc on the floor. Therefore we used the quieter pool near Zimmies, bar staff much better and very friendly. The apartment was as expected regarding gold crown standard but the floor/carpet in the apartment was not very clean(black bare feet), Overall it is a smart resort that lacked the personal touch, except that we found the security staff and workers around the grounds very friendly and helpful. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT AND I WOULD SEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic rooms and kitchen I have stayed in some Orlando parks, I thought The Vistano was terrific! if you are going to stay in the Orlando area I would recommend the Vistano, large bedrooms, full kitchen, washer dryer ,and balcony close to all the amusement areas. , the absolute best! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We can’t say enough great things about this place. This is our second trip to the Sheraton with a family of five. If you need a spacious, two bedroom, two bathroom hotel with all the comforts of home and more, then this is the place to stay when visiting Disney. Our room was clean and beautiful. Two full baths, large whirlpool tub, full kitchen and a washer and dryer. The location can’t be beat; take a right out of the resort and your first right will take you to all of the Disney parks; take a left out of the resort and 1 mile on your left is the entrance to other Disney hotels and Downtown Disney. This place has daily activities that are great for the kids and three restaurants, although we did not eat at any. There is a fully stocked store with a deli, food, alcohol, ATM, computers with printers and a Starbucks. Everyone on staff we came in contact with were truly pleasant. The General Manager stopped by an event by the pool and stressed to everyone, that if you are not happy with anything, let them know so they can address it right away. They do go the extra mile to make sure you are happy, if not, let them know before you hit the web and make your unsatisfactory reviews. Due to our tight schedule, we did not get a chance to use all of the pools. We wish we could have extended our vacation another week just to enjoy the resort, but the Disney parks kept us too busy. Next time we’re staying for two weeks! We are not owners, but rented from an owner from Sunday to Sunday. Because of our flight schedule we needed two extra nights and they gave us a great rate without ever having to change rooms during our entire stay. We highly recommend you spend your Disney vacation here. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful grounds The staff was very accommodating throughout our stay. I have a physical disability and they made sure to give me a ground level room close to a pool. The pools were awesome and the grounds beautiful. I found the resort quite large and taking the shuttle bus a far distance to walk. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great hotel this place has everything you need and more ,, no need to even leave the place . have stayed 3 times and look forward to staying again April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Holiday We had a fantastic time in Florida, our hotel was 20 mins from the airport, 15 mins to Sea World, Aquatica ect. Would stay here again. Many thanks to the very friendly staff April 20, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T05:54:31.006-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>