Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations Overall my stay at the Sheraton did not meet my expectations. There were a few things ranging from big to small that made my stay less than ideal. Big: My check in took over 20 minutes because there was a billing error. The receptionist did not do a good job communicating what was going on so my wife and I were just waiting at the front desk clueless as to what was going on. When we were checking out, we were also very rushed with someone calling our room and housekeeping banging on our door before our checkout time (12pm). In fact, we were also locked out of our room at around 11AM because our key card stopped working. We had to wait outside until security came to let us in. Some of the other things that made our trip not stellar include not having laundry detergent in the room, a wobbly dinning room table, and being put on hold numerous times when we called the front desk. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please read- great resort! I travel a lot and never write reviews.. So- if you're considering this resort- please read. Sheraton Vistana far exceeded our expectations. We usually stay on Disney property and we were nervous about staying somewhere new that we didn't know. This resort is clean and beautiful!! We stayed in the Cascades area building 5- room 2427.. It was a 2 bed/2 bath condo. The room was huge, clean and way more than we thought! The Cascades pool is right across from building. It was awesome! The bar/grill was great! Food is excellent! The rest of property was also clean and beautiful plus pools were heated on a cooler day! The resort is 5 minutes from Disney and 10 minutes from Universal. Plenty of restaurants nearby just right around corner! We will definitely stay here again and try to see if they have other properties when we travel someplace else. I hope this helps anyone trying to decide whether or not to stay here! Jenn May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel Is excellent this place was sweet coozy beautiful.great anyday anytime i visit orlando this is my place to stay . 2 neat sweet bedroom , we really enjoyed it the massage bad tub i dozed off in it , i love this place. the pool everything about this place is excellent. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay This is my 3rd time staying at this resort the hospitality at the front desk is above and beyond. The grounds, pools are outstanding, gym was excellent, playground for my grandson,massage I had was outstanding,always something to do here, the rooms are very well a nice size and the hot tub in master bedroom is a plus.i wouldn't even think of staying anyplace else this is the best resort. May 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found previous houseguests trash and other gross items Asked for no stairs, was given a third floor room. Found hair in the bathroom upon checkin. Undergarments from prior houseguests under vanity. Water bottle from prior houseguests under dresser. Was told sheets would be changed mid week, they did not do that. Was a comfortable bed. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service with a few drawbacks The front desk staff was very responsive, personable, and professional. They checked us in quickly and gave us a thorough overview of the resort and the services offered to guests. The room was very spacious and clean, and was stocked appropriately. The bellman who helped us to our room was very pleasant, informative, and helpful. Overall it was a lovely experience and the staff provided amazing customer service. The shower head in the bathroom was broken upon our arrival. We alerted the front desk and engineering came by to fix it rather quickly, however it should have been noted by the previous guests or housekeeping and fixed before we checked in. The jacuzzi was also dirty and did not appear to have been cleaned quite in a while. We noticed this particularly when we filled the jacuzzi and there was some type of film floating on top of the water. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ! We were quite surprised by this amazing hotel/condo ♡ Clean♡ beautiful pools, amazing hot tubs & soo much to do within steps from our unit ! Nice restaurants & the transport around the villas was awesome! invited my daughter-in-law whom had never vacationed ever was totally blown away by this place. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only minus was loud washing machine. Thank you so very much for making our stay such a memorable one ♡♡ April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Stayed at this property for a couple days and had a good overall stay. Check in is a little long and they try to "sell" you on going to a time share like seminar. No big deal but i didnt like being pressed after already declining. The property was very nice as were the facilites such as fitness center and pool. A negative is the rooms are very loud. We could hear people walking, talking and kids running above us the whole stay. Id recommend asking for a top floor to avoid this. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:39.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>