Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake BuenaVista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELENTE El hotel es muy grande, lindo y comodo. Podes descansar, hacer actividades varias para toda la familia. Las habitaciones tienen todo lo que necesitas. 20 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buen Hotel Me gusto mucho el Hotel y su personal. muy seguro! 23 de mayo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELENTE!! lA EXPERIENCIA VIVIDA POR MI FAMILIA EN EL VISTANA RESORT EN 2 OCASIONES,HA SIDO MARAVILLOSA LAS MEJORES VACACIONES,QUE HEMOS PASADO.CON LA REMOLADELACION DE LAS VILLAS,EL AMBIENTE DENTRO DE LA HABITACION ES EXCELENTE Y NI HABLAR DE TODAS LAS ATRACCIONES EXTERIORES.SUPERA POR MUCHO LAS EXPECTATIVAS DEL CLIENTE! 27 de noviembre de 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Para viajar con la familia excelente Yo podria dar buenos comentarios, pero que mejor que mi familia que se la paso excelente, solo de ver lo contentos que estaban todos, eso es la mejor experiencia, no hubo quejas en comparacion con otros hoteles. 4 de noviembre de 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Very nice accommodations and so close to Disney World. Very responsive staff. 14 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience My husband and I decided to make a last minute trip to Orlando with our two kids. We had never stayed at a Sheraton before and weren't too sure what to expect. The staff was extremely friendly. When checking in, the clerk tried to get our room as close to a pool as possible for our kids. (I didn't ask, she simply thought of that on her own) Then, there were no rooms available for what we had booked, so she upgraded us. From shuttle passes to all the different pools, she made us feel right at home and answered every question we had. It is extremely close to all the Disney parks and attractions. The room was beautiful!!! My kids were so excited and sad when it was time to leave. My husband wants to simply come back to this resort and skip Disney all together!! lol We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this resort to anyone. 7 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay as usual. My mother has owned a week here since 1990, so whenever my family visits central Florida, we always stay here, on the timeshare week or as a rental. We've tried the other chain vacation club properties, and nothing compares. The grounds are always tidy and pretty, the rooms are updated and accommodating. You can't beat the choice of 7 different pools. You feel secure here driving in past the gated/guarded entrances. One of the complaints stems from the bedding. I don't know any bed that stays composed when a fitted sheet isn't used, as is the case here. Housekeeping has some long hours, so they can come at any time of day, even later in the day. But then expect minimum one follow up to ensure your room has been cleaned. The free wifi is slow, but suffices for basic browsing and emails. Fortunately the excessive calls/voicemails have subsided from years past reminding you of your resort photo or an upcoming event. 7 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort To keep this short, everything was fantastic. As an owner at this resort I can say I love it here. I love the new changes. My only complaint is the wireless Internet. The free service is terrible. The upgraded service is very expensive. I don't even pay that in a month let alone in a week. Disney provides great free wireless in all the parks. I would have paid 15 dollars but 50 to 60...no thanks. Vistana, you can do better than that. 4 de abril de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 siguiente>>