Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Holiday We had a fantastic time in Florida, our hotel was 20 mins from the airport, 15 mins to Sea World, Aquatica ect. Would stay here again. Many thanks to the very friendly staff 20 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best family vacation stay ever! This hotel met most and exceeded many of my vacation expectations. It's location provided entertainment and activities within and around hotel. It was excellent for my teens girls who were interested in the surrounding area and enjoyed the activity within the hotel. Beautiful for photos. 19 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation We loved th resort, but would make two recommendations: better food choices- mostly fried and un imaginative Secondly, have a bench to sit on while waiting for shuttle- sometimes came right away, other times took half hour and was with someone handicapped 17 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Very nice accommodations and so close to Disney World. Very responsive staff. 14 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience My husband and I decided to make a last minute trip to Orlando with our two kids. We had never stayed at a Sheraton before and weren't too sure what to expect. The staff was extremely friendly. When checking in, the clerk tried to get our room as close to a pool as possible for our kids. (I didn't ask, she simply thought of that on her own) Then, there were no rooms available for what we had booked, so she upgraded us. From shuttle passes to all the different pools, she made us feel right at home and answered every question we had. It is extremely close to all the Disney parks and attractions. The room was beautiful!!! My kids were so excited and sad when it was time to leave. My husband wants to simply come back to this resort and skip Disney all together!! lol We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this resort to anyone. 7 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay as usual. My mother has owned a week here since 1990, so whenever my family visits central Florida, we always stay here, on the timeshare week or as a rental. We've tried the other chain vacation club properties, and nothing compares. The grounds are always tidy and pretty, the rooms are updated and accommodating. You can't beat the choice of 7 different pools. You feel secure here driving in past the gated/guarded entrances. One of the complaints stems from the bedding. I don't know any bed that stays composed when a fitted sheet isn't used, as is the case here. Housekeeping has some long hours, so they can come at any time of day, even later in the day. But then expect minimum one follow up to ensure your room has been cleaned. The free wifi is slow, but suffices for basic browsing and emails. Fortunately the excessive calls/voicemails have subsided from years past reminding you of your resort photo or an upcoming event. 7 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort To keep this short, everything was fantastic. As an owner at this resort I can say I love it here. I love the new changes. My only complaint is the wireless Internet. The free service is terrible. The upgraded service is very expensive. I don't even pay that in a month let alone in a week. Disney provides great free wireless in all the parks. I would have paid 15 dollars but 50 to 60...no thanks. Vistana, you can do better than that. 4 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney World vacation Hotel was great, had a 2 bedroom lock-off. Worked out great for 4 adults & 2 grandchildren. The staff was great, very helpful with all our needs. Ground were beautiful and Cascade pool was great for kids! Would recommend this hotel, very easy to Disney World. 2 aprile 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 successivo>>