シェラトン・ヴィスタナリゾートヴィラ,レイクブエナヴィスタ/オーランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32821
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation We loved th resort, but would make two recommendations: better food choices- mostly fried and un imaginative Secondly, have a bench to sit on while waiting for shuttle- sometimes came right away, other times took half hour and was with someone handicapped 2014/04/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Very nice accommodations and so close to Disney World. Very responsive staff. 2014/04/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience My husband and I decided to make a last minute trip to Orlando with our two kids. We had never stayed at a Sheraton before and weren't too sure what to expect. The staff was extremely friendly. When checking in, the clerk tried to get our room as close to a pool as possible for our kids. (I didn't ask, she simply thought of that on her own) Then, there were no rooms available for what we had booked, so she upgraded us. From shuttle passes to all the different pools, she made us feel right at home and answered every question we had. It is extremely close to all the Disney parks and attractions. The room was beautiful!!! My kids were so excited and sad when it was time to leave. My husband wants to simply come back to this resort and skip Disney all together!! lol We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this resort to anyone. 2014/04/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay as usual. My mother has owned a week here since 1990, so whenever my family visits central Florida, we always stay here, on the timeshare week or as a rental. We've tried the other chain vacation club properties, and nothing compares. The grounds are always tidy and pretty, the rooms are updated and accommodating. You can't beat the choice of 7 different pools. You feel secure here driving in past the gated/guarded entrances. One of the complaints stems from the bedding. I don't know any bed that stays composed when a fitted sheet isn't used, as is the case here. Housekeeping has some long hours, so they can come at any time of day, even later in the day. But then expect minimum one follow up to ensure your room has been cleaned. The free wifi is slow, but suffices for basic browsing and emails. Fortunately the excessive calls/voicemails have subsided from years past reminding you of your resort photo or an upcoming event. 2014/04/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort To keep this short, everything was fantastic. As an owner at this resort I can say I love it here. I love the new changes. My only complaint is the wireless Internet. The free service is terrible. The upgraded service is very expensive. I don't even pay that in a month let alone in a week. Disney provides great free wireless in all the parks. I would have paid 15 dollars but 50 to 60...no thanks. Vistana, you can do better than that. 2014/04/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney World vacation Hotel was great, had a 2 bedroom lock-off. Worked out great for 4 adults & 2 grandchildren. The staff was great, very helpful with all our needs. Ground were beautiful and Cascade pool was great for kids! Would recommend this hotel, very easy to Disney World. 2014/04/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando, March 2013 We spent a week at this resort. It is a beautiful and well taken care of. All the staff was very friendly and the pools were heated and were excellent. They have great areas for the kids to burn off steam. The only thing that I could complain about is the wireless internet service in the room. Some of the 7 days I could log on but got no service or very slow service. I had to leave the property to use internet service. The rooms were great. The resort is in a great location. 2014/03/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are amazing. The rooms went above and beyond what I had expected. They were spacious and very well appointed. It was great having a washer and dryer in the unit. The balcony was screened in and private with a nice view of the pond and pool. The bathrooms were modern and clean and very big! The kitchen had everything you could imagine. 2014/03/30
2 3 4 5 ... 11 >>