シェラトン・ヴィスタナリゾートヴィラ,レイクブエナヴィスタ/オーランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32821
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6th visit We have been going to SVR since 1999 and when we visit Florida we never need to consider anywhere else. SVR is a large complex but each section of the resort makes you feel that you are the only section. The pool choice is good, staff are friendly and the place feels secure. SVR is always spotless and the location is perfect for the Disney/Universal and SeaWorld parks. Rooms are well equipped and spacious. Need I say more! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort We stayed at this resort for 7 days and was very pleased with the villa and the amenities. Housekeeping left Starbucks coffee in the kitchen every day. The jacuzzi bathtub in the master bedroom was wonderful after a long day of walking at the Disney parks. The pool was huge and very clean. Our experience was #1. October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The resort is very difficult to get around unless you have a car and want to drive to the pools restaurants, etc. the cleaning staff was horrible. We were there four days and there was garbage and food outside our unit . The outdoor garbage cans were never emptied. The house cleaning staff never replenished coffee. When we arrived, the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes. The next day it was still full. I would not go back as cleanliness was poor. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Think Resort, Not Business Hotel Checked in on a Saturday evening for a quick overnight. As other reviews mention, this destination is much more of a resort than a hotel, and I did not have a chance to partake of most of its amenities. Once I found check-in, which involved a few wrong turns, it was relatively quick, and I was upgraded to a two bedroom villa, a nice touch. However, handing out packets of shampoo, conditioner, and lotion rather than having them in the room seemed odd, and particularly only giving me one set when the resort had just given me a two-bedroom villa. The villa itself was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting, and was very comfortable for my short stay. It seemed well equipped with a full kichenette, etc. My only real complaints are that I was charged for internet as a Platinum, and I had to call the resort to get my bill as it was not emailed to me. Clearly a much more appropriate option for a family or longer-term stay, but quite nice overall. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience on the property We are a family of 4 and stayed on the resort for 7 nights ( 11/16/12 - 11/23/12) in a 2 Bd/2 Bath condo. I loved this property. The suite had everything you would wish for...it was rather lap of luxury for me. Huge Master bath with Jacuzzi tub, Fully equipped kitchen w/granite counter top, washer dryer, balcony, great pools and restaurants on site. Staff was very friendly. Special thanks to the staff who brought all our luggage to the unit..we didn't have to lift a single bag. Next time you are visting Orlando for a family vacation...Sheraton vistana is a no brainer. Forgot to mention this hotel was very close to Disney and local shopping. Walmart supercenter is 1.6 miles...on Vineland Rd Loved it November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience My wife and I only spent Saturday, November 23rd, at your resort because the room to which we were assigned was so small. It was nothing like the layout on the web site and was told by a housekeeper that we ended up with the smallest room compared to other one bedrooms. We were expremely disappointed and will never use your facility again. We checked into another resort across the road and could not believe the difference. I checked out on Wednesday, November 27th, and was never asked why I was leaving the resort four days early...terrible! I will warn other people of our disappointment and encourage them to check things out before they agree to stay at your villa. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Condo Value Close to Disney We have been Disney Annual Passholders for the past 3 years and visit 4-5 times per year. Over the past 2 years we have stayed at the Vistana Resort Villages. We get to Epcot and Hollywood Studios in 10min, Magic Kingdom Parking in 13min and Animal Kingdom in15min. We open the parks and leave at 12 for lunch and our 4 year olds nap. We return to the parks at 4 to 8:30. The resort has the best Beds and the rooms are clean, spacious and newly renovated. Great pools and grounds. Starbucks is served on grounds and across the street. WalMart, shopping close. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Espectacular Stayed for 11 days with wife and grandson. Hotel was much ABOVE expections in all ways - great location, fantastic staff, immediate response to any concern. Clean, awesome landscape, pools. Only one very small minus: the meeting about SPG is truly pushy. Try to avoid that. September 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>