空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The villa was very nice. Screened in patio, best ever! Grounds well manicured. Staff friendly and professional. Security patrolling the grounds made me feel safe where I would walk at night. I will return again. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Visit to Sheraton Vistana This was my first visit here and I enjoyed the stay very much. The facilities are great. The room was adequate. I do wish they provided more local shuttles and the food options are not very good. Mostly pub style food and pretty much all the same at each of the places. Great staff for the most part. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legacy Owner Review We have been staying here for over 14 years and we keep coming back because we know that our stay will be excellent. The Villas are always clean and in excellent condition. The staff are very responsive to our needs/requests. The Vistana is centrally located, making travel quick and easy to go anywhere. Local amenities abound with more being added every year. The grounds are always well groomed and inviting. The addition of the new BBQs is welcomed to an avid BBQer, like myself. If the Vistana wasn't excellent we would not come back each time. January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities but lack of recognition for platinum and poor service My family and I stayed here in 2015, as amazing as the facilities were, the recognition received from the staff and lack of information provided was extremely disappointing. We were not given anywhere near the relevant information upon check in - for example the availabilities of free shuttles on site, wifi, water bottles provided, facilities and locations, etc. It meant that our 3 day stay was not used anywhere near as effectively as it could have been. The resort is massive hence walking in and out is a pain - they had free shuttles but not once were we informed. Also discussed several times to have bottles sent to room - waited over an hour twice and did not get them - came back to hotel to find them outside and warm! Very disappointing with service provided despite being a platinum member. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEASANT STAY Although I was only able to stay for 4 nights, I did enjoy my visit. The staff was very pleasant and responsive. I would have preferred that housekeeping made up my villa in the morning rather than after 3 pm. There are a few restaurant options which served mostly pub style food and salads. The food was okay; would recommend the burgers. I will definitely return! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Our Expectations Wow! This place is amazingly gorgeous! I booked a 2 bedroom villa for a week to visit Disney and celebrate our daughter's 19th birthday. We checked in yesterday to find our room amazingly spacious, beautifully appointed, and very clean (I did a white glove test with a wash cloth, and was amazed at how clean every room was). The beds are super comfortable and the linens crisp and clean. We have a lovely water view and have enjoyed watching all the various water birds as they visited throughout the day. Not to mention all the other animals that call Vistana home! Check in was a breeze - and everyone was so thoughtful and kind. After unpacking and freshening up after a long day of travel, we went to Zimmie's for a late dinner. The steak was so-so, but the salads were dynamite!! The pools are clean and perfectly tempered. The gym closest to our room is spectacular. The marketplace has everything you need (plus a little more). We're close to every attraction and grocery shopping.... This is turning out to be the BEST vacation we've had in a very long time (and we travel often). And the best part? When my husband and daughter hugged me and said, "Good job!" We will definitely be back :) January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Time here It was my first time staying at this hotel and all I can say is that it has been one of my best stays in Orlando. We had a 2 bedroom suite and is perfect for a family. The staff was wonderful and did everything possible to make sure I had a good time during my stay. January 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for families The villa was roomy with very comfortable beds, and the kids loved the pools. The location is convenient to Disney and outlet shopping. However, the Wi-Fi was extremely weak and spotty--it was impossible to do work and even difficult to do online check-in for our flight. This was a frustrating downside to staying here. And be prepared for the timeshare pitches--we kept getting calls despite my telling them at check-in that we were absolutely uninterested. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:44.476-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>