Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well managed. Met my expectations.I am satisfied whit the service provided. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation to Phoenix Airport Arranged with concierge for transportation early to airport.Ride did not show up. Front desk tried to arrange alternate which also did not show up and as a result missed flight and incurred additional costs to rearrange flight home. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I am a frequent traveler, for work and pleasure, and this hotel is one of the best I have stayed at to date. Extraordinarily clean, everything from the baseboards to the door handles were sparkling. The room was well appointed in all areas. Bose stereo, two large televisions with 3d dvd player, ceiling fans, patio with dining table, in room kitchen and dining table, everything you could possibly need in a kitchen (from wine openers to blenders and casserole dishes... and pepper/salt) to a washer and dryer. And yes, they leave soap for both the washer and dryer. It was absolutely unbelieveable. I literally could not have wanted for anything else, because it was all at my fingertips. I will be vacationing in Arizona much more often, and Desert Oasis is where I plan to stay! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Great to relax in after long action packed days January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suites in great location If your friends or family need a spacious getaway this is a nicely appointed suite property in an excellent location near TPC golf course, west world, spring training and shopping/restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area was large and inviting. Lobby had five PC's with a printer for free use. Full kitchens in in one bedroom unit and washer/dyer. Our unit had two fireplaces! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Experience From the moment we walked in we knew we made the right choice leaving our other Phoenix location resort to move here! Unsatisfied with our other hotel because of outdated furnishings and a "gloomy" room, it was like a breath of fresh air moving to the Sheraton Desert Oasis. Clean, cheerful, uplifting! Beautiful amenities in the room - full size refrigerator, washer/dryer, dishes, pantry appliances etc. make this a home away from home! The pool WARM. Thank You! As so many others believe it or not are not heated - - so if you are a Midwesterner you will definitely be glad you chose this resort! January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas & Seahawks game 2014 Great resort but limited in hotel dining. Quality rooms with full kitchen in premium 1 bedroom. Need to update cookware, adding a larger size nonstick frying pan. Very quiet with a nice pool and hot tub. The rooms do not have mountain views. Close to shopping and freeways, making day trips to Jerome, Prescott, and Sedona easy. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE The Sheraton Desert Oasis lived up to the quality i have come to expect from Sheraton and Weston vacation resorts. I cooked and ate out with friends and did not try their poolside restaurant. The activity selections they had for guests was varied and appropriate for Christmas and Hannacuh (spelling?). The wine tasting was a welcome addition to a long list of activities to choose from as was the free breakfast to hear details of tours.. It is centrally located and the concierge and front dest are very helpful with directions to wherever one wants to go. I highly recommend staying there. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and pleasure I was in town for a business conference for a few days and decided to bring my daughter. Because of the fact this is a Vacation Ownership Resort, the rooms have full kitchens and there are plenty of activities for an eight year old. Staff was especially nice. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always satisfied with the amenities offered. We can always rely on Sheraton Desert Oasis in Scottsdale to fulfill our goal of a place called home away from home. Let it be a week of adventure, a weekend getaway or a show off to relatives from out of town, this hotel will deliver. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very relaxing place to stay The Turkey and wine tasting event was enjoyable. The staff were always plesent and upbeat. Beds are always comfortable. Easy access to the 101. My only disappointments are the bbq's. You could use new ones. And the excercise room is to small. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good modernization but Neither the icemaker nor oven worked on checkin. When they were reported, they were acted upon, A part had to be ordered for the oven but was fixed the same day. The icemaker was adjusted and never stopped making ice. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Condo Resort with great options This is a wonderful resort where we try to stay every year. We have been here in January, February and now, in November. The staff is always very helpful and the grounds are very clean and manicured. We like it here as the location is not in the middle of all of the busy traffic areas but we can easily get to any where we want to go! November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really nice clean rooms but dark. This resort has the makings of a first class resort but without the little bit extra that sets it apart. As an owner I expect to relax on my vacation. We had our once weekly "tidy up" which typically includes fresh towels, vacume, and change of sheets. At this resort it is merely a towel exchange. The studio we had did not have a cooktop so eggs in the morning were not possible. The grounds are well maintained and the pool area was clean, but small for the size of resort. The near-by park is great for running. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Love this hotel. The rooms are nice, there is a great swimming pool with lots of lounge chairs, and the service is fantastic. Only wish there was a shuttle to the Kierland Commons, though a cab is only around $12. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel stay This is a wonderful hotel, the bed was so comfortable, very clean rooms and everything you need is right there. The pool is beautiful and the food served at the pool was very good. Great stay and I will stay there again. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms and the staff amazing Thank you Jessica (the #1 great staff). September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Not Worth At the time of this writing, we are still at the resort. We're members of Diamond Properties and exchanged into this resort via Interval International. I will start with the positives. The resort is at a good location; close to shopping and restaurants. The pool area is very nice and staffed with friendly and customer-oriented workers. The rooms have modern furnishings. Now for the negatives. The initial concierge (white female) we worked with at check-in just seemed to be going through the motions. This opinion is given as compared to working with Carlos, the second concierge we worked with. He seemed to genuinely care about our experience and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Our room is a huge disappointment. It is not good for two people. There is a single, tiny closet and only one nightstand with three drawers. Neither my wife or I could unpack our suitcases for our week's stay. This is, by far, the smallest unit we have ever stayed in over the past twenty years. We have had to ask for room maintenance three times. The first was to report the lights in the fridge and beneath the microwave were not working. The second was to report that we did not have hot water. The third to report the smoke detector was making noise. The same maintenance person arrived quickly each time. The lights and noisy detector were easily fixed. The hot water issue has not been corrected. We've been told that we have to turn on all of the faucets in the room (i.e. Kitchen, bathroom vanity and shower) and let them run for five minutes in order to get hot water. It works but is not convenient. Our friends who are also staying here, do not have this problem with their room. On two different occasions, I stopped by the front desk to ask about a few of these issues and some other things. Both times, the person at the desk (Hispanic male) was almost non-responsive and seemed to just not care. In contrast, the person at the desk when a checked in (white female) was very friendly, helpful and genuinely interested in seeing that we started our stay on a good note. The final negative involves the SPG Vacation staff. We worked with a lady named Denise and her boss. They made us feel like second class citizens. She acted as if she didn't care about our poor experience so far and blew off our concerns. In fact, I would classify her attitude as arrogant and condescending because we were not SPG members. Her boss was also arrogant but not as bad as she was. Sadly, because their attitude towards "non-members" were so poor this has just added more to the soured experience we've had here. After the presentation, we would have bought into SPG Vacations as it would be a nice compliment to our current timeshare, but the way we were treated eliminated that from the very beginning. Overall, we've never had such a poor experience in over twenty years of timeshare ownership and, as a result, will most likely not return to this resort. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I was very pleased with my time here. The only thing that was wrong was that there was no remote for the T.V. I called the front desk and had a remote within five minutes. Great customer service. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite "stay-cation!" This is our go-to resort whenever we need to run away from work, home, stress, etc. We live 5 miles away, so the dogs can stay home while we enjoy the pool and calming atmosphere. Since all the bbq equipment is clean and handy, we always throw salmon or steaks on the grill. I particularly enjoy reading on the shady patio, in front of the fireplace or soaking in the huge whirlpool tub provided in the premire suites. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A NICE FAMILY PLACE I still like this resort, location, friendliness of staff and the food is really good. The loss of the southwest decor in the units was a disappointment. I'm sure I can find another resort in the Phoenix area that will totally get me away from my home base of the east coast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. T. Johnson; ex. artillery/QM Cpt. As a SC graduate/ Alumni. I would recommend the resorts as well as Starwood to all who have loved ones and family. Whenever and whatever you can do to get away with Starwood is a must! And I am very critical! 2-88Q June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Upon arriving late from the East Coast, Jessica at the front desk immediately acknowledged I would need to find food fast. She let me know the restaurant on property would be closing soon and directed me ther asap. Lauara and the Chef on duty quickly made me a delivicious meal with a smile. Thank you! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning Crew The room cleaning crews were very inefficient and lacked any real notion of "cleaning a room" . The sheets were changed and the linen was new everyday. There was no floor sweeping, wiping, tub or toilet cleaning, no sink cleaning..........................Not at all satisfied with the "cleaning" element. On two separate occasions I had to call the front desk to see if the cleaners were even coming it was so late in the evening. On one of those events we were out early that morning and did not return until 3:00 p.m. and to our dismay our room had not been cleaned so a call was made to the front desk. Funny though, on the day of our check out, the cleaners were there bright and early before 11:00 a.m.............. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and relaxed property The check in was prompt, the room was clean, the staffs were friendly. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a premium one bedroom unit, which was really nice. Although this property may not best suit for business travel, I still found it is convenient and very relax after work. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations The photos just didn't do it justice! I booked a couple rooms for a small family vacation. When my wife and I walked into our room (the 700+ sq ft room) we were thuroughly impressed by the amenities. We will definitely be staying again the next time we are in town. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night stay It is among the best places I stay. This time only, the pool was not open immediately at 8:00. I had to ask at the desk. Also, the hot tub was out of service one day. The room was excellent, as always. The rates are slowly climbing and soon, regrettably, it may be out of my price range. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Oasis Scottsdale AZ Beautiful place to stay, grounds are lush and well kepts. Playgrounds and two pools, one with family activities and exercise programs, the other a quiet one for relaxing, shade, etc. were impressive. It was a fabulous vacation. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new remodeling Love the new remodeling that was done! Love the private side two pools to choose from family side and private quiet side. Everything is so easy to get to and from the location...thank you again for such a nice stay. Your employees reflect knowing you by name friendliness****** May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't just stay, you belong This was my 3rd stay here & I am never disappointed. My son came fromTexas to visit & I thought this would be a nice end to his vacation as well as being close to airport. He absolutely loves it here too. Amazing staff everywhere that are warm, unintrusive, friendly, happy & fun. Beauty & cleanliness, relaxation & fun are all reasons I love this oasis. You do feel you "belong" as your TV advertisement states. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:33:15.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_5611, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>