Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite "stay-cation!" This is our go-to resort whenever we need to run away from work, home, stress, etc. We live 5 miles away, so the dogs can stay home while we enjoy the pool and calming atmosphere. Since all the bbq equipment is clean and handy, we always throw salmon or steaks on the grill. I particularly enjoy reading on the shady patio, in front of the fireplace or soaking in the huge whirlpool tub provided in the premire suites. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A NICE FAMILY PLACE I still like this resort, location, friendliness of staff and the food is really good. The loss of the southwest decor in the units was a disappointment. I'm sure I can find another resort in the Phoenix area that will totally get me away from my home base of the east coast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. T. Johnson; ex. artillery/QM Cpt. As a SC graduate/ Alumni. I would recommend the resorts as well as Starwood to all who have loved ones and family. Whenever and whatever you can do to get away with Starwood is a must! And I am very critical! 2-88Q June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Upon arriving late from the East Coast, Jessica at the front desk immediately acknowledged I would need to find food fast. She let me know the restaurant on property would be closing soon and directed me ther asap. Lauara and the Chef on duty quickly made me a delivicious meal with a smile. Thank you! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning Crew The room cleaning crews were very inefficient and lacked any real notion of "cleaning a room" . The sheets were changed and the linen was new everyday. There was no floor sweeping, wiping, tub or toilet cleaning, no sink cleaning..........................Not at all satisfied with the "cleaning" element. On two separate occasions I had to call the front desk to see if the cleaners were even coming it was so late in the evening. On one of those events we were out early that morning and did not return until 3:00 p.m. and to our dismay our room had not been cleaned so a call was made to the front desk. Funny though, on the day of our check out, the cleaners were there bright and early before 11:00 a.m.............. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and relaxed property The check in was prompt, the room was clean, the staffs were friendly. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a premium one bedroom unit, which was really nice. Although this property may not best suit for business travel, I still found it is convenient and very relax after work. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations The photos just didn't do it justice! I booked a couple rooms for a small family vacation. When my wife and I walked into our room (the 700+ sq ft room) we were thuroughly impressed by the amenities. We will definitely be staying again the next time we are in town. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night stay It is among the best places I stay. This time only, the pool was not open immediately at 8:00. I had to ask at the desk. Also, the hot tub was out of service one day. The room was excellent, as always. The rates are slowly climbing and soon, regrettably, it may be out of my price range. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Oasis Scottsdale AZ Beautiful place to stay, grounds are lush and well kepts. Playgrounds and two pools, one with family activities and exercise programs, the other a quiet one for relaxing, shade, etc. were impressive. It was a fabulous vacation. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new remodeling Love the new remodeling that was done! Love the private side two pools to choose from family side and private quiet side. Everything is so easy to get to and from the location...thank you again for such a nice stay. Your employees reflect knowing you by name friendliness****** May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't just stay, you belong This was my 3rd stay here & I am never disappointed. My son came fromTexas to visit & I thought this would be a nice end to his vacation as well as being close to airport. He absolutely loves it here too. Amazing staff everywhere that are warm, unintrusive, friendly, happy & fun. Beauty & cleanliness, relaxation & fun are all reasons I love this oasis. You do feel you "belong" as your TV advertisement states. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations Units were spacious and very close to the pool. My recommendation would be to have a light cleaning of the unit (washrooms) during the stay, not just linens exchange. Also, supply coffee packs every day, without having to ask for it. Also, my sister and I were celebrating our 35th and 40th Wedding Anniversaries, surprised that there was no acknowledgement of that. Other than that, great hotel! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeled Rooms When I checked in the staff, Charles, at the desk was great. He let me know that the rooms had been remodeled. I staying in a one room villa. The setup was great. Everything was clean. Loved the microwave and the washer/dryer. The bed was comfortable. The shower was good, took a bit for the water to warm up but loved the hand held shower head. Didn't get a chance to try the jet tub but last time my kids loved this. Overall great stay. I like the location with the huge park across the street and right by the TPC. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel grounds were so beautiful and the landscape was immaculate. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The pool was wonderful and so refreshing. Cannot wait to go back! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay Excellent place to stay!!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort Hotel is well kept. The rooms are very clean and modern. Staff is friendly. Housekeeping missed to clean our room both days, we called the front desk and they responded promptly and cleaned our room. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We stayed in a newly remodel premium 1 bedroom villa using the comfy sofa bed with a roll out bed for our 3 kids to sleep. No complaints with the room, it handled our showering, sleeping and cooking needs (with an oven and a stovetop). The main pool area had a waterfall and a hot tub as well. The water depth ranged from about 3ft to 5ft. The pool side restaurant had tasty pool side food and inexpensive resort prices. Happy hour was super as well. I wish it had a water slide, but the pool was still fun. We stayed over Easter break and the staff made it extra special over other SPG properties with all the different kid related activities (some free and other not) in and out of the pool. The movie night and pool party was big hit with the family. The staff really made the extra difference here. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother Daughter vacation We had a wonderful time. This was the 4th time I stayed here, I was glad I could share it with my daughter. We love the pool and the villa felt like home (very clean). The staff was exceptional, as always. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort This is an outstanding resort. Equipped with things to do for children of all ages. Nice pool and many activities. The rooms were just re-decorated and they are beautiful. Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Especially Moe at the pool and Cassandra and Anna. Outstanding and very helpful. Made our stay very enjoyable. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Beautiful This was one of the most beautiful places that I've ever stayed. I was here for work, but never wanted to leave. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Villas are well equipped for families. Pool is beautiful. Location within Scottsdale great. Stayed here numerous times and have enjoyed it. This time there was a labour dispute and therefore our room wasn't cleaned or vaccumed. Sad to see since we do like to stay here and always recommend it. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun This hotel is great quality and well located for touring, travelling, golf and shopping. Our family had a great time in Phoenix, and the Desert Oaisis was a great base for our many adventures. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service General Manager Cassandra and Operations Manager Charles went above and beyond in helping to secure our reservations. The facility is very clean and a great place to stay! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have traveled a lot and have stayed at many hotels but this hotel is by far the best ever! The GM and her staff were amazing. They made me feel like family, and traveling alone that is very important. My safety and comfort was first and foremost. The grounds were well kept and the landscapers were also friendly. I will definitely be back and will recommend this hotel to everyone I know that will be staying in Scottsdale. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm and friehdly i just lost my brother and i was so impressed with they warmth and empathy. Lee January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip I found this hotel to be very accommodating and very clean. Everything was exactly where you should expect it to be and the facilities were very nice. I did have to contact the front desk because I had left an electrical plug in the wall for my MAC after my stay and the housekeeping staff said they would call me back and never did. Sarah, at the front, said she would handle it for me and she did, IMMEDIATELY. Glad she was there January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but... I am an owner, therefore go every year. Rooms need updating,and never get room request. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Views and Comfort Loved the spaciousness of the two bedroom unit. The views from the balconies were lovely. The furniture was set up for comfort. Staff reacted to any need immediately. The only thing I will do upon our next visit, and there will be more, is to request a top floor room, so as not to be disturbed by residents above. The pool and hot tub were great for relaxation and just listening to the fantastic waterfall feature. I also put some time in by the fireplace in the lobby with the overstuffed chairs and sofa to melt into with a good book and the gorgeous Christmas decoration. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plan to stay a while This is the best Sheraton property I have ever visited, and I've been to many of them. I highly recommend it! December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr I used my weeks trade through RCI and only had my room 1005 cleaned one time. I have been trading weeks for some time now and this is the first time I did not get my room cleaned on a daily basis. The room was clean when we checked in and all the facilities were in great condition December 21, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T12:00:55.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_5611, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>