Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIZB Excellent service. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate your needs. Very friendly staff. A nice variety of activities are offered at the resort. Rooms are well-appointed and very clean. The grounds are well-maintained with such a variety of different cacti. We would definitely come back to stay here. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Great Location We enjoyed our stay very much. The grounds were beautiful, staff attentive and pool was wonderful. Loved the waterfall. It was very close to everything we needed. Although there is just a small eatery on site, it was perfect for our needs be it food or drink! The best Bloody Mary my husband every had! Thank you for everything and we will certainly stay there again. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A treat! We just stayed five nights for a girls 40th birthday weekend and we really enjoyed the hotel. We made a grocery and liquor run the day we arrived and basically didn't need to leave the resort! The pool area is wonderful and the room exceeded expectations for space and comfort. The king beds are amazing! There is a pool side bar and grill with limited food selection, but no on site restaurant. If you have a rental vehicle, parking is free and it's about half hour to downtown but there are a lot of local shopping and restaurants. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay overall...Music in need of change... Picked a great week to stay. Temperatures were 10-15 degrees below average...which was great. Resort is very well designed and well run...with all the staff we were in contact with VERY polite . Completely refurbished last year...and lush landscaping throughout the complex. Rooms are quite roomy...and well appointed. Nice patios. 3 story units have elevator service...2 story units don't. Try to get a courtyard room (ours was on the 3rd fl. facing South). Avoid units facing the parking lot, large barren field to the North...and North Hayden Rd. Patios can be a bit noisy depending on other guests...as conversations can get noisy due to the design of the patio roof which magnifies sound. Close by freeway, restaurants and activities. Pool area very nice...although service at the pool restaurant can be slow...and food quality so-so. Only real complaint is the MUSIC you have to face all over the resort. The pool music is just not appropriate for the age group normally in attendance. BOOMING BASS music all day long starting around 10 am...makes it very difficult to read, or just relax. Same music is piped throughout the complex. May be trying to emulate a Las Vegas type pool area...but those hotels cater to an 18-25 year old who loves LOUD BASS music... Suggest replacing the 18 or 19 year old Sheraton music director with someone older... A mix of music would be nice...and "can" the loud BASS stuff... Try the Serenity Pool to read and just plain relax as we did. Close by the main pool and very nice. Another point...each week a group of tour people come in to discuss their companies...but was less than impressed with the 4 vendors when we attended. Did sign up for a Sonoran Desert trip by jeep...but the operator (Guss or Matt ??) called and cancelled our reservation the day before saying he overbooked...when his calendar was completely open when we booked with him. Most likely booked a large party who all wanted to go together. Overall...my wife and I had a wonderful week, and would highly recommend the Sherator Desert Oasis...and would stay there again in the future... PS...Don't miss the pool aerobic classes... June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staycation for us Local Folks! Recently renovated suites, deluxe insuite amenities, (full sized fridge, microwave, oven, cooktop stove, blender, toaster, coffee pot, dishes, glassware, pots and pans, silverware, washer and dryer, 2 flat screen tv's, bose music player, etc) those very yummy signature beds, 2 sparkling clean pools (one large and one small) provided the basis for a comfortable staycation for us. proximity to the 101 freeway, loads of restaurant options offsite (plus a poolbar for convenient snacks, sandwiches and drinks) were an added bonus. numerous offsite entertainment opportunities close by. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Resort Great resort. Very inviting and comfortable. Amazing pool area. Need to use sheets that are used in Sheraton Hotels. They are more comfortable. Concierge girl didn't want to help us when we refused to take a sales tour. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay here 5/22-25/2015 We stay in room 2083 For comfort room t was nice But we must to call twice to front desk to clean our room Nobody show may 23 and . half day may 24 even We call twice 23 and 24 finally later 24 room was clean. I think this is not acceptable May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not fully accommodating I don't feel this property is very "guest friendly" due to the corporate policies put forth. Being that I have my own kitchen I like to cook for my family and eat down by the pool but there is a sign there saying that you cannot bring your own food into that area. The smoking policy and areas provided only accommodate "cigarette" smokers and not pipe and cigar smokers. The areas are put off near the parking lot and are poorly lit and unfriendly to cigar and pipe smokers as there are no trash barrels or ash trays. One morning I asked for grill utensils and I was told they're on the way but never saw them or got a follow up call. Also I thought there would be more mountain views but unfortunately there were none to be seen due to the resort location. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:19:11.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_5611, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>