Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Temperature in room We never turned the heat on and in spite of cooler temps outside the room was too warm. There was heat coming from fireplaces even though they were never turned on. The pilot lights created too much heat. We keep the doors and windows open the entire time and it was still too warm! Something needs to be done to regulate the room temperature. September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Future travel to Avon Looking forward to visiting again in the future. September 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Stay Do not go to this resort in the summer if above 80 degrees. There is no air conditioning in the rooms. It can be very uncomfortable. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Remodel I am an owner at the Sheraton Mountain Vista villas and we stayed there over Memorial Day weekend. Lovely remodel in progress and we were in one of the remodeled rooms. My only complaint is that they have done away with the drawers in the bedroom! Other than a few hanging items that we put in the closet we had to leave our clothes in our suitcases which was not convenient - especially if you will be there longer than a couple of days. Hopefully this is just an oversight and they will get some type of drawers in the bedroom soon. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent alternative to on mountain experience Has all amenities needed, though a 7 minute drive to village. Bus to mtn. Is prompt. Perfect for price. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy owner My stay here was simply amazing! Huge shout outs to your concierge staff: Jamie, Kyle and Candace were truly amazing and extremely helpful and patient. They went out of their way to ensure our stay was unforgettable and even set up all our activities and reservations for us! I would highly recommend this property to all! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Views Beautiful and comfortable Anniversary getaway October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Mountain Property I stayed here in October, and was pleasantly surprised at how spacious and nice the one bedroom villas are. I only had two people in my group, but could have easily fit one or two more. The bathroom is huge with a nice Jacuzzi tub and adequate towels. The kitchenette is fully equipped with upgraded appliances, and the double ceiling fans are a nice touch. Though there is no A/C, if you leave the windows open it cools down pretty quickly. The only negative comment I have is I was interacting with the manager about a late departure prior to arriving and was granted a noon checkout, but at check-in, though it was the same manager I had spoken with already, she didn't remember I had requested a late departure. It ended up working out fine though, as we left in time for normal check-out. Parking garage is nice and good restaurants/places in the town of Avon are within walking distance. Would definitely come here again! October 13, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:01.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_5624, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>