空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Stay Do not go to this resort in the summer if above 80 degrees. There is no air conditioning in the rooms. It can be very uncomfortable. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Remodel I am an owner at the Sheraton Mountain Vista villas and we stayed there over Memorial Day weekend. Lovely remodel in progress and we were in one of the remodeled rooms. My only complaint is that they have done away with the drawers in the bedroom! Other than a few hanging items that we put in the closet we had to leave our clothes in our suitcases which was not convenient - especially if you will be there longer than a couple of days. Hopefully this is just an oversight and they will get some type of drawers in the bedroom soon. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent alternative to on mountain experience Has all amenities needed, though a 7 minute drive to village. Bus to mtn. Is prompt. Perfect for price. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy owner My stay here was simply amazing! Huge shout outs to your concierge staff: Jamie, Kyle and Candace were truly amazing and extremely helpful and patient. They went out of their way to ensure our stay was unforgettable and even set up all our activities and reservations for us! I would highly recommend this property to all! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Views Beautiful and comfortable Anniversary getaway October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Mountain Property I stayed here in October, and was pleasantly surprised at how spacious and nice the one bedroom villas are. I only had two people in my group, but could have easily fit one or two more. The bathroom is huge with a nice Jacuzzi tub and adequate towels. The kitchenette is fully equipped with upgraded appliances, and the double ceiling fans are a nice touch. Though there is no A/C, if you leave the windows open it cools down pretty quickly. The only negative comment I have is I was interacting with the manager about a late departure prior to arriving and was granted a noon checkout, but at check-in, though it was the same manager I had spoken with already, she didn't remember I had requested a late departure. It ended up working out fine though, as we left in time for normal check-out. Parking garage is nice and good restaurants/places in the town of Avon are within walking distance. Would definitely come here again! October 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton experience - no A/C Hotels have branding for a reason. SPG has differently-tiered brands, and these brands are supposed to communicate different levels of quality. This hotel, a Category 4 Sheraton property, lacks the basic amenities required to keep guests comfortable in the summer. I'm sure that this property is wonderful in the winter, but in the summer to charge (dollars or points) at the Category 4 level for a hotel without air conditioning is absolute nonsense, especially without a large disclaimer before finalizing booking. Furthermore, our fireplace pilot light (which according to the nearby placard was supposed to be off in the summer) was lit when we came in - we didn't realize until several hours in that the fireplace itself was emanating a ton of heat. The staff was as helpful as they could be, providing extra fans and recommendations on how best to circulate airflow in the room. The fans were loud, the room was still hot, but this was in no way their fault. Starwood - either spend the money to outfit this property to the standards of the Sheraton brand, or downgrade it to a different brand. I will be far more cautious in the future when it comes to booking Sheraton-branded properties. August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and great rooms The staff was extremely helpful even though I had to ask three times for the crib to be brought to the room. First time was requested a week and a half before stay. Rooms are big and comfortable. Kitchen is great minus no cooking utensils were found in the room. I was disappointed that there was no room service. We were provided with two menus of free delivery, pizza and Chinese. Gift shop staff was amazing. Swimming pool, park and recreation center was close to hotel for kid entertainment. June 12, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:35.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_5624, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>