Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Billy in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to get me a cup of coffee for my husband and an interesting conversation. He started our day off right. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't offer free wifi I have stayed in many chain hotels and they all offer free wifi especially for rewards members. To have to pay 9.95 for less than a 24 hour stay is ridiculous. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy beds The best part of this hotel were the beds, very comfortable!! The cyber cafe was another nice amenity. The only disappointment was the coffee in the room...creamer was sour and there wasnt enough sugar. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good service- Was not given the corporate rate that we have, had to pay for internet, I asked the desk to give me the corporate rate and was told, "Sorry I already charged your card" August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Our stay was fine, but that you had to pay for wifi! Which I thought was ridiculous, especially $10 for 24 hrs, you can stay at a much cheaper hotel and get free wifi! August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Burlington Very nice hotel, great staff. Rooms seem a bit 'tired' and in need of a freshening. Furniture, drapes and bath room could all use an updating. Being pet friendly is a plus. Staff very, very good. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location The hotel is idealy located, rooms are big and comfortable, very hospitable. Our only complaint is the room does not come with a fridge you have to order it at an extra cost. That is unheard of. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Burlington Vermont is Great Place to Stay The staff was the best! Always smiling and so very helpful. Sheraton Burlington Vermont was delightful. Enjoyed the Club Room and the close proximity to all the happenings in Burlington. thanks! November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than satisfactory Room had 2 lamps (both unplugged) and one clock - but only 2 nearby outlets. Asked for extra towels - had to call twice. The second day - no extra towels again! Expect more from a Sheraton. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip Stayed for two nights, hotel was great. Staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Room wasn't ready on our arrival, but was ready by 3:00 p.m. Very convenient location. Had a great time. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff is not helpful. Over priced!!! when there is an issue staff / general manager not willing to return your call to discuss the issue. Watch what they charge you and not provide you with an invoice. SAD:( July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed here for a soccer tournament. We have stayed at a Sheraton before so expected the same type of facility (clean, comfortable, etc). When we arrived the hotel was very outdated and the hallway and rooms had a foul odor. Upon looking at bed and sheets when we arrived as we always do, there were dried boogers (for lack of a better term) on our sheets. The floor was covered with crumbs. I called and they switched our room. Our new room had open window so as I went to close it I saw that there was no screen and the window casing itself was disgusting and dirty. The room is tiny, barely able to walk around. Again, it was outdated and smelled odd. The bathroom was small and the shower was uncomfortable for an average sized adult to comfortably shower. We are not picky about hotels, clean and comfortable are the only requirements I have and this hotel met neither. The pool had a light inside that was broken the entire time we were there. It was literally floating, broken, in the pool. I never review hotels but this time I felt I had to because I was so unbelievably disappointed. I would not stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The room was comfortable and location was perfect but the standout was the friendliness of the staff. They made the experience wonderful! Thank you! August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hallways are wrn and depressing This Sheraton needs a face lift. carpets are worn and dirty. Halways are dingy. My daughter is a student at UVM and I will stay at another hotel as I visit her over thenext 4 years. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Needed Update Overall the room was OK BUT we had an accessible room and the Bathroom door/frame were rusting. Also the room smelled like mildew. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is good but....... Hotel was beautiful and they gave us a good rate with a upgrade. But the sheets on the bed were dirty..no excuse for this and were not replaced until asked for the second time December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid friendly Although the hotel is a conference center and appropriate for business travelers, my grandchildren were welcomed. They loved the pool, and we felt comfortable in the facility. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Poor Service Rooms are decent sized. Service is poor...took 1 hour and a visit to the front deks to get a shower cap and a new towel. Also, there was no bellhop to assist with luggage. July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet charge??? You charge for internet that is something that is complimentary for all the other hotels i stay. i just chose Sheraton because the other hotels were sould out. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is very convenient - - Hotel is right of interstate and has plenty of parking. Very easy to get to downtown and back on Route 89. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Always a great value too! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Our stay was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful the food at the restaurant was very, very good. I wholeheartedly recommend this Sheraton to anyone. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sharaton Burlington The staff was great, the facility is convenient. But, they need to update and renovate for everything is looking old, paint wall paper flooring furniture in rooms... October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel was very accommodating to our every need. The bed was especially comfortable and we enjoyed our stay thoroughly! Thank you for a great visit to Vermont! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average I killed a bug in my room. I had to walk through the pool deck and up four flights of stairs to my room. They charged $9.95/day/DEVICE for internet - outrageous. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Atrium Setting Very nice setting and accommodations were good for the price. I would recommend this hotel to other colleagues for business travel. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed overpriced; unfriendly front desk staff; very poor quality food - especially for the cost; surprisingly comfortable temperature control and bedding August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was better than I thought. Great fitness facilities, outstanding room (big and confortable). Great staff. Would stay again in the future. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay The stay was nice. Front desk was very helpful September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel OK - Staff great Hotel is in need of a refurb - some areas looking tired. However, the staff were tremendous - everyone we met was friendly and helpful. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taking my daughter to school I stayed here because it was convenient to Champlain College. It was a bit pricey for what it was. Nothing special - but it worked. August 29, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>