Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burlington Sheraton Were from the Boston area and booked for a 1 night stay for an event. The event was 45 minutes closer to home but we opted to reserve due to the amenities offered and the reputation of the hotel. We were a large group who booked separately. I did have some issues with booking. The 1st person had my name wrong and the room type wrong. Once I received the confirmation I called back and it was quickly corrected. We didn't end up with the room I had originally wanted but the room was adequate for our needs. The hotel staff was accomodating to our large group, and issues were resolved. We were upset to learn that they had only one cook on for the whole hotel, which held things up greatly. The food pricing was reasonable and Kudos to the cook. He did an excellent job especially with such a large group and we also learned the hotel was completely booked. The main reason for booking 45 minutes away was the pool which the kids enjoyed. Overall we had a good time and definately would return when in the area. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It met all of my expectations and then some The room was great, the staff friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend it to everyone looking for a comfortable and clean room. The hotel is also situated in a great location near all. Maria gave me an free upgrade to a club room no strings attached! What more can one ask for? August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Our stay in Burlington was adequate. The facility is dated compared to other Sheratons that we recently visited. The rooms are mainly clean but again dated as are the public facilities. The staff is a positive. They are attentive and even called to notify me that our room was ready. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Trip I enjoyed the room and food May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dated Although a remodel is underway, the rooms and hallways are very dated and the club room is tiny and offers no hot items for breakfast. The buffet at the restaurant for breakfast is way over priced with lousy service. I will not be recommending this location or stay there again. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating Originally placed in room 266--unpacked and then noticed ceiling falling down in corner--part of wall buckling from ?water damage; had to pack everything back up and then request new room. Housekeeping knocking on door at 0830 to see if we had left despite privacy lock activated. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay here The staff is really nice. Beds are so very comfortable. So are the pillows. The heater, however, was really noisy in our room this time. Breakfast is excellent. Staff at the front desk are really helpful. Great parking. Glad to see that a major renovation will soon be happening. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feel like at home Overall that was a great experience. Staff always taken care. My only concern was the stain on the pillow...they migth be changes....make a review of those will be appreciated..food an beverages was good. I'll appreciate the sparkling water in the club lounge. Will stay again. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and relaxed I always like staying at the Sheraton Burlington because the whole environment is arm and welcoming. I am there a few times a year with my company, and I like the proximity to the highway and to downtown. Great selection of beers, but the menu could be expanded a bit. Thanks. September 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not normal SPG experience Started during check in for a one night stay when first question after asking name was "what time will you be leaving?" I asked why wanted to know and was told "it makes it easier for our cleaning staff". Wow welcome to Sheraton - can you leave now!! Can provide other examples, but having stayed in other SPG hotels the entire experience was very poor. Room was "ok" - air conditioner was noisy, when we sat on coach which was hide a bed felt the bar instantly through cushion and was too uncomfortable to sit on. Bathroom was large which was nice. At check out my wife asked for hot water at desk for tea and was told "we don't have free hot water/coffee in lobby" did offer to microwave a styrofoam cup of water . When walking to car we said good morning to shuttle driver who was walking in and received a grunt in response. At the end of the day if staff doesn't like to serve people why would they choose a service position? This hotel in our opinion is not at SPG or Starwood standards. A complete makeover is in order. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay here any time My husband and I choose to have a date night and out of all the hotels very happy to say we picked your place. Wonderful room guest accommodation dinner and quite time that was over due. I have an auto-immune disease and require a very clean room. Was very pleased Christine January 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So So Convenient location. Staff friendly and efficient, quick check in/out. Facilities and rooms are worn and in need of renovation. Wallpaper peeling off walls, anchors from old fixtures unrepaired on the walls. Carpet threadbare. Room and bathroom were clean, bed comfortable, October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel was nice and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was not worth the money. We went out for a better meal at a fair price. Tried to upgrade to Club level, twice (after email prompts), and was never contacted by "manger" as described to say it was available or not. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good stay My wife and I have stayed at this hotel at least once a year for the past few years. It is always clean and comfortable. The standard room is large and well furnished. We just returned from an overnight stay last weekend and are looking forward to returning in a month. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The front desk staff were amazing in getting us a second night when it was a booked up weekend. The dining services were also wonderful about providing for our dietary needs. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return during our next overnight trip to Burlington. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vermont EMS Show As always, the staff were great, the room was great and the facility was great. Very disappointed that the main resturant was not open Thursday or Firday night. I understand the economy, but you had a conference in place and only the "pub" was open for meals...... October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs remodel The bathroom was very clean. However, carpets in hallways need replacement and there is musty smell to hallways and the water in the bathroom. The hot tub that used to be in the pool area is gone. The fitness center is meager. This hotel needs a complete remodel. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay We were very impressed with the look of the hotel, lobby restaurant and pool area. I believe they in the middle of renovations as the rooms could use a little updating, but were perfectly comforatble. They only thing was when we came to see if we could check in for the night (on a Tuesday afternoon) the staff told us there was absolutely no rooms with a king size bed available, but he could offer us a room with two double beds and directed us to another hotel down the road that may have a king size bed available. My husband and I walked around the inside of the Sheraton and thought it was lovely and then we used our phones to go online and check availability and we were able to get a king size bed at a lower rate than what the front desk gave us for a room with double beds!! ANd it was available immediately! We thought this to be a bit strange. So if you are a walk in I would recommend checking on line if the staff tells you there is nothing available. Not sure how this is good business sense for them but it worked for us. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay ever! -the room was cold -the toilet did not flush -it smells chlorine in the room -the direct acces to the pool was locked -if your room is near the pool, you wont be able to sleep in the morning, it is REALLY echo, it is as if the people in the pool are in your room! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference space could have been better We had a conference held in the downstairs conference room. The temperature was either too cool, or too warm. In addition, there was an unpleasant aroma in the room. The hotel room however was comfortable and clean. I wish there was a hot tub facility available. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Constant Water Pipe noises at night ?? I was with a party of 6 in different wings and floors of this hotel. We all heard water gurgling through pipes at night. Even those that were in a different wing than the pool. It was intrusive. With so many other hotels in the area, why bother with this one. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our experience Our room #113 had problems which kept us up much of the night. Someone had programmed the clock to go off at 2:22AM and then again around 4:30 am. Then the toilet ran. This ttok away from the enjoyment of our stay and made our next day travel much more tiring. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average accomodations Check in and check out process was quick and efficient. However, there was no mentiin of the hotel facilities or dining choices. Also room did not have shower cap in the bathroom or cups. towels and bedding looked pristine and up to par with higher end hotels. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay The hotel worked our great for us as we had to be at Fletcher Allen Hospital everyday from early morning to the evening. The shuttle service was great, fast and from door to door without a problem. The restaurant was ok but they need to do more with the menu. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation needed The club floor room i was given clearly is in need of a facelift; the screens on the windows are either missing or bent out. Upon arriving at the room at around 5PM, there was a large bag of garbage outside my room from the days cleanings apparently. When entering the room it appeared as though the room was cleaned yet not put back together; drawers not pushed in, table pushed to the side, etc. I was looking for local information and called the front desk, the phone rang no less then 20 times, NO Answer. I called back on the guest services line, the phone rang 4 times, was picked up and hung up. I walked down to the front desk and asked where the guest services line would be ringing to, and the asst. manager said here. The tall guy working behind the desk looked over, said he was busy at the time i called; so, one does not answer the phone, or picks up the phone and hangs up. I am not sure why the hotel appears to be run down with the business that it does at that location; i would hope that changes are slated for the near term. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a weeks stay - very comfy This hotel had everything we needed for a longer stay. We stayed on the club floor and had easy access to a quick friendly breakfast and early coffee. Tea and snacks available late in the afternoon. The room was clean and the beds and linens very comfy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be sure to stay here The staff is courteous and eager to help. The accommodations are spotless. The food is excellent, and if you have time the pool is lovely. I've also attended conferences here. It is my first choice for an accommodation. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, feels like home I enjoy the ease in moving from one location in the hotel to another. The halls and access ways are an extension of your living room, providing comfortable spaces to socialize. The pub also offers an at-home feel, encouraging conversation and engagement. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I was able to use the hotel's complimentary transportation to travel to and from the airport, as well as to a downtown location. The hotel was clean, the staff were courteous and friendly, and the restaurant was solid (acceptable food and great service). February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory and needs improvement Just not what the pictures and description show and mention on the website. The lobby/pool/fitness/restaurant area has been renovated and maybe the SPG rooms are better but the others are in dire need of renovation. Not the Sheraton that I thought of. September 6, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>