Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reused plastic cups The plastic cups in the bathroom were wrapped in plastic, but not sealed. They were slit down the side. It appears that the cups were simply placed back in the plastic wrap and tucked in at the top. Gross. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay A very nice hotel, great bed, roomy bathroon, the only set back are teh work out facilities and teh pool. This hotel used to have hot tub but they removed it. The staff is great and location can't be beat May 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 A few things need work 1) the stairwell/hallway carpeting is dirty & worn and need replacement 2) Monday night football is on ESPN...for some reason ESPN was blocked out. You need to ensure access to regular NFL, NHL games September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some great staff; some not so great When we checked in, our room wasn't ready, even though it was almost 3 PM. The gentleman behind the counter was not very friendly or accommodating, and made us feel like we were imposing for even expecting it would have been ready. When we came back hours later to get our room key, he took a phone call from a customer who was having a hard time placing a call from the phone in their room. Because we were standing waiting for our key, we overheard his side of the conversation, and he was very abrupt with them, telling them that they just needed to follow the instructions on the phone. He didn't offer more help; he simply hung up the phone. His demeanor definitely put a negative spin on our check-in process. Usually, we enjoy our stays at Sheratons....this looked like it was going to be an exception. However, the next morning, the woman at the front desk was very sweet and very friendly, and her demeanor changed our perception of this Sheraton. We had said to each other the night before that we'd never come back to this Sheraton, but after her welcoming attitude, we changed our mind. June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable The hallways walls carpets & elevator are so delapadated and disgusting that when I got t my LESS than great Starwood Gold room, I was looking for bed bugs etc.....,.fortunately I didn't find any October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy beds The best part of this hotel were the beds, very comfortable!! The cyber cafe was another nice amenity. The only disappointment was the coffee in the room...creamer was sour and there wasnt enough sugar. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Burlington Very nice hotel, great staff. Rooms seem a bit 'tired' and in need of a freshening. Furniture, drapes and bath room could all use an updating. Being pet friendly is a plus. Staff very, very good. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location The hotel is idealy located, rooms are big and comfortable, very hospitable. Our only complaint is the room does not come with a fridge you have to order it at an extra cost. That is unheard of. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Burlington Vermont is Great Place to Stay The staff was the best! Always smiling and so very helpful. Sheraton Burlington Vermont was delightful. Enjoyed the Club Room and the close proximity to all the happenings in Burlington. thanks! November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than satisfactory Room had 2 lamps (both unplugged) and one clock - but only 2 nearby outlets. Asked for extra towels - had to call twice. The second day - no extra towels again! Expect more from a Sheraton. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip Stayed for two nights, hotel was great. Staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Room wasn't ready on our arrival, but was ready by 3:00 p.m. Very convenient location. Had a great time. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff is not helpful. Over priced!!! when there is an issue staff / general manager not willing to return your call to discuss the issue. Watch what they charge you and not provide you with an invoice. SAD:( July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Butlington stay Staff were exceptionaly helpful - Amber, Dan, etc. Hotel in process of a needed remodeling. Room was fine but common areas showing age. Lobby and food services area are fine. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Billy in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to get me a cup of coffee for my husband and an interesting conversation. He started our day off right. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hallways are wrn and depressing This Sheraton needs a face lift. carpets are worn and dirty. Halways are dingy. My daughter is a student at UVM and I will stay at another hotel as I visit her over thenext 4 years. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed here for a soccer tournament. We have stayed at a Sheraton before so expected the same type of facility (clean, comfortable, etc). When we arrived the hotel was very outdated and the hallway and rooms had a foul odor. Upon looking at bed and sheets when we arrived as we always do, there were dried boogers (for lack of a better term) on our sheets. The floor was covered with crumbs. I called and they switched our room. Our new room had open window so as I went to close it I saw that there was no screen and the window casing itself was disgusting and dirty. The room is tiny, barely able to walk around. Again, it was outdated and smelled odd. The bathroom was small and the shower was uncomfortable for an average sized adult to comfortably shower. We are not picky about hotels, clean and comfortable are the only requirements I have and this hotel met neither. The pool had a light inside that was broken the entire time we were there. It was literally floating, broken, in the pool. I never review hotels but this time I felt I had to because I was so unbelievably disappointed. I would not stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Little Disappointed * Beds sagged * TV Remote not operating * Coffee Maker in room made disappointing Coffee * Breakfast overpriced - a selection of fresh fruit, yogurt, and one coffee $26.00 September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid friendly Although the hotel is a conference center and appropriate for business travelers, my grandchildren were welcomed. They loved the pool, and we felt comfortable in the facility. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is good but....... Hotel was beautiful and they gave us a good rate with a upgrade. But the sheets on the bed were dirty..no excuse for this and were not replaced until asked for the second time December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly, welcoming staff I stayed for one night and was welcomed as if I was a known guest. Staff were friendly and made my short stay easy and my start to my workday very pleasant. I will return. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checkout I am a regular visitor and I find it amazing that desk staff never asks how my stay was when I am checking out. A smile and direct eye contact would go a long way. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Poor Service Rooms are decent sized. Service is poor...took 1 hour and a visit to the front deks to get a shower cap and a new towel. Also, there was no bellhop to assist with luggage. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is very convenient - - Hotel is right of interstate and has plenty of parking. Very easy to get to downtown and back on Route 89. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Always a great value too! August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good service- Was not given the corporate rate that we have, had to pay for internet, I asked the desk to give me the corporate rate and was told, "Sorry I already charged your card" August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Our stay was fine, but that you had to pay for wifi! Which I thought was ridiculous, especially $10 for 24 hrs, you can stay at a much cheaper hotel and get free wifi! August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No response No response to my tel call January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Service This hotel is clean and nice but needs remodeling. The floors in elevator were all cracked and the entrances to various parts of the rooms were far from everything September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location needs a make over I have stayed here many times- location is perfect for a UVM parent BUT- the hotel is in need for immediate renovations . My room was damp, dark, and musty & moldy. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sharaton Burlington The staff was great, the facility is convenient. But, they need to update and renovate for everything is looking old, paint wall paper flooring furniture in rooms... October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel was very accommodating to our every need. The bed was especially comfortable and we enjoyed our stay thoroughly! Thank you for a great visit to Vermont! October 18, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>