Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly, welcoming staff I stayed for one night and was welcomed as if I was a known guest. Staff were friendly and made my short stay easy and my start to my workday very pleasant. I will return. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Poor Service Rooms are decent sized. Service is poor...took 1 hour and a visit to the front deks to get a shower cap and a new towel. Also, there was no bellhop to assist with luggage. July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Covenient Near UVM if you have business or are visiting. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is very convenient - - Hotel is right of interstate and has plenty of parking. Very easy to get to downtown and back on Route 89. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Always a great value too! August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good service- Was not given the corporate rate that we have, had to pay for internet, I asked the desk to give me the corporate rate and was told, "Sorry I already charged your card" August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checkout I am a regular visitor and I find it amazing that desk staff never asks how my stay was when I am checking out. A smile and direct eye contact would go a long way. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Our stay was fine, but that you had to pay for wifi! Which I thought was ridiculous, especially $10 for 24 hrs, you can stay at a much cheaper hotel and get free wifi! August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location needs a make over I have stayed here many times- location is perfect for a UVM parent BUT- the hotel is in need for immediate renovations . My room was damp, dark, and musty & moldy. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Service This hotel is clean and nice but needs remodeling. The floors in elevator were all cracked and the entrances to various parts of the rooms were far from everything September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sharaton Burlington The staff was great, the facility is convenient. But, they need to update and renovate for everything is looking old, paint wall paper flooring furniture in rooms... October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel was very accommodating to our every need. The bed was especially comfortable and we enjoyed our stay thoroughly! Thank you for a great visit to Vermont! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average I killed a bug in my room. I had to walk through the pool deck and up four flights of stairs to my room. They charged $9.95/day/DEVICE for internet - outrageous. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't offer free wifi I have stayed in many chain hotels and they all offer free wifi especially for rewards members. To have to pay 9.95 for less than a 24 hour stay is ridiculous. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet charge??? You charge for internet that is something that is complimentary for all the other hotels i stay. i just chose Sheraton because the other hotels were sould out. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Our stay was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful the food at the restaurant was very, very good. I wholeheartedly recommend this Sheraton to anyone. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The room was comfortable and location was perfect but the standout was the friendliness of the staff. They made the experience wonderful! Thank you! August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is a dump Peeling wallpaper, creaky floors, rusty light fixtures, painted pipes in room, mold in shower, horrible. I will never stay at a Sheridan again. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed overpriced; unfriendly front desk staff; very poor quality food - especially for the cost; surprisingly comfortable temperature control and bedding August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great experience I stayed at the Sheraton Burlington Conference Center for a total of 4 nights. It was very close to the airport and had convenient access to highways as well as downtown. Check in was easy and at that time I inquired about the internet fee. The staff member advised me that if I signed up for the SPG program that I would not have to pay the daily fee for internet. I greatly appreciated that as that saved me $40! I also purchased some syrup while I was there and did not want to check it in my bad so I inquired at the front desk about mailing it. The staff were able to find me a box and shipping tape that met my needs. I read some reviews online before booking and noticed that there were many negative reviews about the construction. I will say I was put in a room that was freshly renovated and was beautiful. The color scheme of the wallpaper and carpet along with the art work is beautiful and modern. However, the ice machine nearest my room was out of order (as evidenced by the constant beeping of the machine) so I walked down an adjoining hall that was completely not re-done and terribly decrepit. Had I stayed in that area of the hotel I would have had a completely different review. I utilized the room service option a few times during my stay but was disappointed to realize that the menu was the same in the restaurant and for room service. That coupled with the fact that the only other dining option at the hotel was for breakfast really limited my choices and forced me to leave the hotel for meals on several occasions. I had planned on using the pool and/or hot tub for relaxation but the pool is enclosed in glass right next to the restaurant. This makes for a very awkward experience of feeling like you are an animal in a zoo being watched. Overall this hotel stay was a good one for me. The staff was great and my particular room was fantastic. The hotel itself will be great once it has been fully re-done. I would stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was better than I thought. Great fitness facilities, outstanding room (big and confortable). Great staff. Would stay again in the future. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Starwood Preferred Members not Not a good policy to charge $10 a day for internet discouraging Starwood Preferred members from realizing any benefits for staying here. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mr The facility needs updating. Carpets, walls, stairwells and the space as a whole feels overused and needing replacement and repair. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel OK - Staff great Hotel is in need of a refurb - some areas looking tired. However, the staff were tremendous - everyone we met was friendly and helpful. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality for a Sheraton Property I am a loyal Starwood customer and have stayed at several Sheraton hotels. I was very disappointed at the quality of the Sheraton Burlington hotel and the quality of service I received while I was a guest there. There was no recognition that I was a Starwood Preferred member at all, as there usually is at Starwood hotels. The first room I was assigned was so awful I requested another room. It was at ground level and the window was right on a walking path, so anyone could easily see into our room as they passed. The wallpaper was peeling, the room was dark, and there was mold on the bathroom ceiling. We were moved to a room that was in better condition, but still not up the the quality of most Sheratons. The hallways in the hotel had black marks and holes in the walls, along with stained carpet. Worse, the whole hotel had an off-putting odor. Had we not pre-paid, we would have left for another hotel in the area. I have stayed in hotels that cost half as much and had much better-looking facilites. I will definitely read reviews carefully in the future before booking another Sharaton, rather than trusting the brand quality extends to all of their properties. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Needed Update Overall the room was OK BUT we had an accessible room and the Bathroom door/frame were rusting. Also the room smelled like mildew. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Atrium Setting Very nice setting and accommodations were good for the price. I would recommend this hotel to other colleagues for business travel. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taking my daughter to school I stayed here because it was convenient to Champlain College. It was a bit pricey for what it was. Nothing special - but it worked. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is new style of Sheraton this i smy first visit to this hotel and impressed with the hotel. I will be back again soon. This is excellent hotel November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a UVM parent this hotel is great As a UVM parent this hotel was great. It is convient to the campus, provides a shuttle to the airport and if available to town. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as friendly this time. From the front desk upon arrival to checkiing-out at the end, friendliness and being outgoing were hard to find. November 18, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>