Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed overpriced; unfriendly front desk staff; very poor quality food - especially for the cost; surprisingly comfortable temperature control and bedding August 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is a dump Peeling wallpaper, creaky floors, rusty light fixtures, painted pipes in room, mold in shower, horrible. I will never stay at a Sheridan again. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was better than I thought. Great fitness facilities, outstanding room (big and confortable). Great staff. Would stay again in the future. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Starwood Preferred Members not Not a good policy to charge $10 a day for internet discouraging Starwood Preferred members from realizing any benefits for staying here. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel OK - Staff great Hotel is in need of a refurb - some areas looking tired. However, the staff were tremendous - everyone we met was friendly and helpful. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mr The facility needs updating. Carpets, walls, stairwells and the space as a whole feels overused and needing replacement and repair. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Atrium Setting Very nice setting and accommodations were good for the price. I would recommend this hotel to other colleagues for business travel. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taking my daughter to school I stayed here because it was convenient to Champlain College. It was a bit pricey for what it was. Nothing special - but it worked. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Needed Update Overall the room was OK BUT we had an accessible room and the Bathroom door/frame were rusting. Also the room smelled like mildew. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality for a Sheraton Property I am a loyal Starwood customer and have stayed at several Sheraton hotels. I was very disappointed at the quality of the Sheraton Burlington hotel and the quality of service I received while I was a guest there. There was no recognition that I was a Starwood Preferred member at all, as there usually is at Starwood hotels. The first room I was assigned was so awful I requested another room. It was at ground level and the window was right on a walking path, so anyone could easily see into our room as they passed. The wallpaper was peeling, the room was dark, and there was mold on the bathroom ceiling. We were moved to a room that was in better condition, but still not up the the quality of most Sheratons. The hallways in the hotel had black marks and holes in the walls, along with stained carpet. Worse, the whole hotel had an off-putting odor. Had we not pre-paid, we would have left for another hotel in the area. I have stayed in hotels that cost half as much and had much better-looking facilites. I will definitely read reviews carefully in the future before booking another Sharaton, rather than trusting the brand quality extends to all of their properties. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a UVM parent this hotel is great As a UVM parent this hotel was great. It is convient to the campus, provides a shuttle to the airport and if available to town. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility Liked the layout and the multiple entrances to the hotel. Very close to interstate. Very close to shopping at University Mall. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service The front desk staff was friendly, helpful, and attentive at absolute peak rush hour. Very impressive and much appreciated. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is new style of Sheraton this i smy first visit to this hotel and impressed with the hotel. I will be back again soon. This is excellent hotel November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good stay this time NOrmally a good stay but this time there were substantial issues with billing as well as with the cleanliness of the room. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was a little surprised When we arrived our family took showers there was only one bath towel and black mold on the ceiling in the shower area. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as friendly this time. From the front desk upon arrival to checkiing-out at the end, friendliness and being outgoing were hard to find. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable... The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I will definitely stay here again. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nickel and dime SPG members should not be charged for local calls and the Internet. It gives the place a nickel and dime reputation. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by improvement of room service I had problem to place order for in-room service. had to call several times to get the breakfast menu to my room. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHORT BUT HAPPY STAY Just a brief one night stay whille teaching for the weekend, but great facility. Lucas at the front desk rocks! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Covenient Near UVM if you have business or are visiting. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel location This hotel location is nearby everything. The deception is the internet charge $10 per IP (device) per day. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Stayed here for a week during a work conference and I had no issues. It was comfortable, safe and clean. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hotel The price high for futures offed. No free Internet no mini fredge in the room. Not very friendly stuff. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing at best Staff very friendly, but severely understaffed. Hotel is in desperate need of renovations and updates. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehh very iffy I planned to go up to Burlington with a friend to meet up with some people. I had scoured the reviews for this hotel and was extremely nervous about the wide range of them. I was unpleasantly surprised that the two double room I booked my first night was NOT available. Front desk agent said nothing about what he gave me, surely knowing what I booked. I received a King room with a pull out sofa...not acceptable in my opinion. I stay at many SPG properties, and this is the second time this has happened in several years. I understand they were fully committed (280ish out of 309) rooms booked from one party. But I called the night before to confirm...yet everything was fine then. I was slightly embarrassed because I booked something for myself and my friend to sleep comfortably and didn't receive it. 2nd night was moved to two doubles which I did appreciate (what I booked). I booked on points, and was charged $50 for the night, and for internet, and taxes surcharges etc. Will be leaving a message with the acct dept to fix that. I can't wait for the renovations in Nov. Oh and indoor pool kinda in a weird location, middle of the hotel by the bar/open lounge area with glass on all sides FWIW. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most comfortable Beds & Pillows! The bed and pillows were amazing! The most comfortable night sleep I have ever spent in a hotel! March 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsafe, disappointed, exhausted. This was the first time I had stayed at a Sheraton Hotel. I won't return. The quality and condition of the room were not what I expected from a hotel of this caliber. The ceiling in the bathroom was peeling and damaged, the tile in the shower was either dirty, stained or missing, there were holes in the plaster in the shower enclosure. The bedding looked dingy and worn. One of the buttons on the telephone did not work, I needed my cell phone to make a local call. The outside door closest to our room was never locked from the outside- no key needed to gain entry! One of the room keys did not work. My roommate was forced to wait outside in the hall with our coffee until she heard the shower turn off so I could answer the door. There were no paper cups available for coffee. The worst part of the stay though, was the constant noise from the room above-all night long! We heard constant, consistent foot falls and creaks all through the night. I wondered if there was a laundry above us, it was so consistent. Worst night sleep I have ever had in a hotel. I was also charged $9.95 TWICE for internet service, which I thought was free. I felt unsafe, disappointed, and exhausted after my stay here. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection plus We had an incredible stay with many treats and the food and the staff were perfection plus!!! December 31, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>