Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for attending Brewfest I recently stayed here to attend the Brewfest on July 17th with my girlfriend. I was contacted by email by Janna Cutler, and she was very helpful in answering questions I had before visiting. I was looking to get flowers delivered to my room and also had some questions about the shuttle provided by Sheraton. Not only did she take care of getting my flowers to my room and helping me with the shuttle, but also had chocolate covered strawberries sent to the room (as she knew about the surprise flowers for my girlfriend). I thought that was extremely nice of her to do, and went above and beyond any expectations I had. I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel, and would gladly stay again if I visit the Burlington area. A++ for Janna Cutler specifically! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. I cannot express how much my stay was enjoyable from the excellent staff to the food, everything was top notch, attention to every detail. I will stay here again when I am in Burlington. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor service and food at breakfast Spent one night (7/3-7/4) and the accomodations themselves, room etc. were excellent. However we decided to do their breakfast buffet. Had a pleasant waitress but we ordered coffe and she was gone quite sometime before she returned. Place was NOT busy at all. The price was $15.00 per person. The food was luke warm at best and selection was minimal at best for a "so called" buffet !. The French Toast was either over done or left over from the previous day. I was going to speak to a manager but someone else was already expressing their displeasure across the table from us. I "Ate" the $38.00 bill but was very disappointed. Would return but would not recommend the food service there if this is their best effort ! July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Location is the best feature of this hotel. We were told had deluxe room however, took great pains to adjust air so that we were not freezing. Shower curtain had mold on it and on 2nd day hot water knob on sink did not work properly. Soap was not restocked. In addition, my 18 year old asked to borrow Scissors from front desk and was told none available?!?! Finally, difficult to get decaf coffee in morning. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pub Experience This is great little pub to enjoy the game with a friendly staff, good food, and an amazing bartender. While several waitresses stood around, Lou, the bartender, was running from the kitchen to the bar, handling drinks, serving food, making small talk, and keeping the room lively during a one man show that required three people to run at full efficiency. Besides being shott-staffed, the bar area was fun, clean, social, and entertaining. This was mostly due to our bartender Lou's ability to be in the weeds and keep his head above water. Lou is an amazing bartender and the restaurant manager could use to switch places with him for a shift to understand what he bring to the table daily. I was here for two weeks and Lou was a true professional each time I saw him. Five stars. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar and Restaurant Lew was an amazing bartender who was knowledgeable about the food, drink, and nightlife of Burlington. he made the trip worthwhile with his great attitude and info about the town. Ten out of Ten!!! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton over the weekend. The entire facility was spotless, warm and friendly service, quiet & comfortable, spacious rooms. Although we had some problems with our air conditioning, the staff offered a rapid response & was very apologetic for our inconvenience. We WILL be staying here again! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room Services Club room services at this location are exceptional. Linda and Paulette both are so helpful and so customer focused. It is like having a family away from home. We really appreciate their services. They both go out of their way to assist people, and to make your stay super pleasant. June 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T16:08:34.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_606, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>