Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar and Restaurant Lew was an amazing bartender who was knowledgeable about the food, drink, and nightlife of Burlington. he made the trip worthwhile with his great attitude and info about the town. Ten out of Ten!!! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton over the weekend. The entire facility was spotless, warm and friendly service, quiet & comfortable, spacious rooms. Although we had some problems with our air conditioning, the staff offered a rapid response & was very apologetic for our inconvenience. We WILL be staying here again! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room Services Club room services at this location are exceptional. Linda and Paulette both are so helpful and so customer focused. It is like having a family away from home. We really appreciate their services. They both go out of their way to assist people, and to make your stay super pleasant. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week-end Stayed last Friday and Saturday. Probably had the best week-end ever at the Sheraton Burlington. The room was large, clean and quiet. The bathroom was updated with full amenities. The restaurant had great food at a reasonable price. The staff were most friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the updated pool. Will definitely be back. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel upgrade The upgrades are complete and the hotel is new again. Everything has changed for the better. Public spaces are refreshed, rooms are refreshed and the club has been refreshed although honestly I think that was done a couple years ago. Despite all the change Paulette has been constant in providing great service on the club floor. She always brings a smile to my face and it was great to see her again. She is really helpful. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Staff really made me feel like family. Renovation looks awesome and loved the new look of the pool. Great place to stay and bring family May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel A++ We absolutely LOVE the Sheraton Burlington Hotel!!! On each & every visit we have had the same Amazing experience! All of the employees are always very helpful, warm & welcoming. After walking through the beautiful lobby, passing a pristine glass atrium that has a beautiful view of a large gorgeous pool (and great work out facilities tucked away) you can sit by a tranquil waterfall and relax. The restaurant is set in a beautiful garden atmosphere. The food in the restaurant (and when it's delivered to your room) is absolutely fabulous!!! The best part is... when you do finally arrive to your room, it's as equally impressive!!! The beds and rooms are so comfortable and beautiful!!! Super clean and comfy!!! We love, love, love the Sheraton Burlington Hotel A++ Our Very Best to you and your Fabulous the Sheraton team!!! Thanks, we will be back again this summer 2015. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay, great staff and amenities. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club-level service was extraordinary We recently stayed at the Sheraton Burlington, VT and had excellent club-level service by Paulette Labell. She not only took remarkable care of the club room and of the guests but she also anticipated our needs. We cannot say enough positive things about her. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Improvements The Sheraton in Burlington has recently undergone a much needed extensive refurbishment. The rooms have been updated. I really appreciate how the sink is now separate from bath and toilet and the installation of a lighted makeup mirror. The A/C and Heat are efficient and respond quickly. The fan does stay on which can cause difficulties if a person uses hearing aids but it is not overly loud or annoying. This Sheraton now offers free low-bandwidth wifi in the room. If you need high-bandwidth wifi that is available for $9.95 per 24 hr period. You have the option of attaching three devices to one room. There is a limited amount of outlets available but if you're like me and have a lot of items that need charging you usually travel with a power strip. There are two outlets on the side of each nightstand for ease of charging but not on the desk or lamp for use with a laptop. Our room was 262 which overlooked the pool area (also newly refurbished) and into the indoor courtyard. This makes the room a bit on the dark side but also keeps the sun from coming into your room when you don't want it. Rooms 252 to 264 are in this area and have easy access to the fitness and pool area. There is a wine tasting every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday starting around 4:00 pm for a nominal fee of $5.00. The wines are unique and interesting. - oh and good too. The shuttle service is available to the Airport, Hospital, University of Vermont and Downtown Church Street. Our driver was courteous and knowledgeable. The changes in this Sheraton have made a noticeable improvement to both the physical aspects and the overall communication between departments. Service is quick, staff is very courteous and our check-in and check-out was seamless. We look forward to staying here again. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodative As SPG member, we felt that we received outstanding customer service by Paulette Labell! She was attentive, kind, professional and made sure we had everything we needed and if we didn't she took an extra step to see that we got it! Congratulations to Sheraton on hiring a perfect role model and personality for this program. I would recommend her for management to teach other staff there how to excel in customer service. Thanks Paulette and hope to see you again soon! Also, the shuttle services to and from the hospital were excellent! I would definitely recommend this hotel for such. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay. I wish they had memory foam pillows, but I asked for foam pillows and they were delivered at once. The waiting staff is great. I especially was very happy with Maryanne and Constance. Great servers and very attentive. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Review I have been to this Sheraton many times and always enjoyed my time here. Years ago, my mother and I would come up for the Flower Show and stay at your facilities. .great memories. Thank you for your hospitality! I love coming here!! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location For Business in Norhtern Vermont and Upstate NY - Plattsburgh I had not stayed at this property for 2-3 years and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the renovations. I was also impressed that someone (Akhil) from the front office reached out a few days before my arrival to see if I had any special requests. I do not recall ever receiving an email like this from a Sheraton in all my extensive SPG travels (it is not uncommon at some Westins). I had some complicated requests around the accounting and formatting of my folio/receipt, the staff was very accommodating and I felt very valued as a SPG Platinum guest. The only minor concern was the quality of the food for breakfast in the Club Lounge (mediocre), but I would stay here again in an instant and am pleased to have an excellent SPG option in this part of New England. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The case of the missing bags We were staying at the Sheraton for a UVM college visit, followed by a ski weekend at Bolton Valley.I had brought along some food and beverages for the ski weekend, and had at least been smart enough to bring them in from the car, so they did not freeze in the frigid weather overnight. We would be spending the day at UVM and I did not want to leave the food in the cold, it was in the single digits! I asked Tatiana at the desk if the bags could be kept in the "bell closet" during the day. She assured me it would be no problem. Later, when we returned, 3 of the nice ladies manning the desk helped me search for the bags to no avail! They were not in the closets! Finally, one of them realized that Tatiana had put the bags in the refrigerator!! She had really listened to me when I said there was food in the bags!! Thanks to her and the rest of the staff! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish we could stay longer! Check in person did not tell us about the $5.00 green housekeeping program. We read the info in the room and participated anyway. He also did not ask us if we were Starwood members so I called and gave them our number. The heater in our room kept breaking Heat was stuck on hot. It took three tries for maintenance to fix it over 2 days. I am handicapped and needed a cart to bring items upstairs when we arrived. The man at the front desk said he would have someone bring one to C entrance and no one came. Had to struggle up to the room. Despite all this we had a great time. The hotel is very quiet and peaceful. Just a short trip to area attractions. The restaurants are amazing. We ate every meal there. Breakfast was pricey. $30+ each day for 2 people. Really don't need a buffet every day. Would have liked smaller options. Dinner was so so good. Everything we ordered was tasty and came out piping hot. Service is slow but we were never in a rush so it didn't matter to us. Overall we had a great time. Great location. Wish we could have stayed longer. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great renovation! This hotel has recently been renovated and the results are outstanding. - everything looks modern and airy compared to before when the hotel was showing its age. The renovations in the Club Lounge are impressive - although the lounge was not increased in overall size, the new design makes it look much bigger than previously. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room We found the rooms to be very nice, clean and comfortable. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super confi beds n pillows! Just loved it, close to everything, lot of parking and easy access to room. Great warm pool, clean overall, loved the bright room and the curtains, we could sleep in late! The only nagging I need to say, bathroom door is in the way! Should be a sliding door for more space benefit. We had to rent a fridge and wifi was available for free by the pool, but not in rooms. I would go back in a heartbeat.xoxxo December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The rooms, staff, location and cleanliness is impeccable. My only complaint is that the rooms have no mini fridge to keep a cold bottle of water or soft drink. There is no soda or water machine available on either floors. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-scents This Sheraton is in a good location. However, serious consideration by hotel management needs to be taken. There is a scent machine upon entering the lobby, which one day will cause someone an asthma attack or worse. Everytime I stay here, I must avoid the lobby as this nasty contraption causes me to lose my voice and to have glands in my throat swell. Also, I was told that the soaps and shampoos in the actual room are not considered scented; really, what is that smell in them them? Even though I asked for them to be removed before arrival, they were not. Had to ask for a room reassignment due to such negligence. This was provided promptly and courteously by the staff. Fortunately, new room had an operable window. I am seriously considering another hotel when visiting family in Burlington VT. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caring staff your staff went above and beyond when we had a minor medical mishap....showed concern and caring....particularly your food/beverage/dining room manager.....the students/family were very well treated...your entire staff helpful in assisting me with the 'mishap'...and the proximity to UVM is great....... November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I've stayed at the hotel several times over the last 6 weeks. Great staff, and very nice rooms. I would recommend this particular Sheraton! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice The hotel itself was clean and very attractive inside. The staff were great the entire time. Had breakfast the one morning I was there and Billy Bratcher was extremely pleasant and attentive. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay For the last three years we have made a 6 hour plus drive from Pa. to Burlington for the Darn Tough Sock Sale. Each year we stay at the Burlington Sheraton , which is a short drive to the sale. The service, staff, and location are excellent. We highly recommend the Sheraton Burlington. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorably Relaxing From the check-in to check out, our stay was comfortable and relaxing. We were always met with wide smiles and an eagerness to serve by employees. This was especially noticeable when being tended to by Mr. Bratcher and the rest of the wait staff at the restaurant in the Atrium. Whether you are planning a business event or just a quiet romantic getaway, Burlington Sheraton will far exceed your expectations. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy noisy heat Our room was lovely until we went to sleep, or tried to. When the heat went on in the middle of the night we both were awakened With its noise. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idyllic garden ambiance I was a member of New England Regional Conference of the General Federation of Women's Clubs. As I was responsible for conducting a trip to Shelburne Museum and the nearby Wineryon 10/31 I had some stress, as I had the day before. I shared a room with a friend the night of Oct 30 and left a group dinner early a I felt ill. The bed, coverlets, bath, were so very "heavenly", and so needed. I was in my own room, alone 10/31 and again was incredibly grateful for the comfort of the room. Our service for meals was polite, unintrusive and helpful. The young staff as the counter was patient, funny and sharp, explaining a confusing situation clearly. The building inside is brilliant. The quantity of growing plants must keep the air quality very high. As you are able to see, I was delighted with the experience. Only breakfast might have been lacking. The buffet was extensive but the scrambled eggs were cool. It was grand to have fruit and yogurt. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Despite a very reasonable cost, the rooms were immaculate and newly renovated, the staff was extraordinarily friendly and helpful, and the entire experience was extremely pleasant. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Paulette in the Club Lounge is charming and helpful. Charlotte on the front desk went out of her way to make our birthday celebration very special. October 28, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:47:09.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_606, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>