Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room We found the rooms to be very nice, clean and comfortable. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super confi beds n pillows! Just loved it, close to everything, lot of parking and easy access to room. Great warm pool, clean overall, loved the bright room and the curtains, we could sleep in late! The only nagging I need to say, bathroom door is in the way! Should be a sliding door for more space benefit. We had to rent a fridge and wifi was available for free by the pool, but not in rooms. I would go back in a heartbeat.xoxxo December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Food - Tired Hotel Stayed for 3 nights for a symposium/meeting. My room was OK - light not working on nightstand - room never vacuumed the entire stay - not enough towels. Our meeting rooms were either too cold or too hot - food for 2 lunches and one dinner was terrible. For what we paid, it was very upsetting. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No housekeeping, plastic eggs for breakfast Disappointed. Returned to room at 9:30pm and there was no evidence of housekeeping, even though I declined the "green" option when checking in. I can see the green option for linens, but a hotel of this stature should at least empty the wastebasket, replace the glasses and coffee, make the bed, etc. Eggs on the Monday morning breakfast buffet looked and tasted like they were poured from a carton. NO fresh baked goods on the buffet. Again, disappointing. It would be nice to have two towels per guest. Also, there was only one robe in the closet. But perhaps the hotel only caters to business travel. Thought about sharing my experience with the travel web sites I.e. Tripadvisor, etc. but will wait to see if I receive a response from these comments. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not familiar with hospitality 1. Hall outside our room spelled like a toilet. 2. Internet not free-and when you pay, only three devices allowed. 2 people, 2 phones, 2 laptops, 2 e readers. You do the math. 3. Left about 10 am came back at 2 pm. No housekeeping. And none the rest of the day. 4. No coffee until restaurant opens, then $2.00 a cup. Two packets in room. Bed and pillows were comfortable. It is not pleasant to feel that every dime is being chiseled out of you. Room was expensive and better service should have come with it. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service Ever Experienced I started my experience with this hotel more than 1 year ago. Since that time I have been passed around to 3 different sales people, had to reconfirm my booking twice, and struggled for weeks to get a refund of incorrectly debited wages, and a phone call from the hotel manager. We booked the hotel suite for the night before, and the night of my wedding. I had 2 rooms, for 2 nights and was 'comped' a parlor space between the two rooms. This was all arranged a year prior, and had to be reviewed earlier this year with the second sales person we were assigned. Your staff is very difficult to reach, and all questions required at least an email and phone call, or more to get responses. Had I not hounded the hotel, I never would have been told my original sales person was gone, and my contract would have been lost. 1 month before my stay, I called and emailed to confirm my reservation and was passed along to the 3rd sales person who simply emailed me to say "all good". We paid a 50% deposit on our rooms at reservation. Upon check in day, I called at 10am to get confirmation of early check in and was told I could arrive at any time. At 1pm, I arrived with my Mother and Photographer and was told only 2 of the 3 spaces were available. I was issued 3 keys, None of which worked all the doors they needed to. The front desk staff sent 1 additional key to the room for access to the Club Lounge. Difficult is an understatement when coordinating with multiple people. 4 keys with limited access made that worse. Later that night, after I had gone to rehearsal etc. I was given access to the 3 space, and was issued 2 more keys which also did not work the club door, or parlor doors. At check in, I asked if my debit card would be used, and was told it was just kept on file. I never signed a registration card, was NEVER told that the hotel charges incidental authorizations, and that those were treated like live transactions on a debit card even after asking if this would be different than a credit card on file. Saturday morning 10-4-14 I was at an ATM when I discovered the hotel has more than $1100.00 in pending transactions against my checking account. I was told the following statement 4 times over the next few days: "These incidental fees are included to protect the hotel incase you go downtown, party too hard, drink too much and can't pay your bill". To say I was offended, and disgusted by this response is an understatement. I was staying for my wedding night. How was this practice NEVER mentioned at booking, reservation, when I paid my deposit, or at check in when I asked? at Check Out I had to prove my deposit was paid. I had to tell the front desk that the parlor was complimentary, and asked again about the charges. I was told they would drop off, but they could not explain the amounts they were posted in (3 transactions in varying amounts). By the following Tuesday, there were $1500 in pending transactions. I called my sales person, and left 2 messages before getting a call back. He had no idea what my problem was, and I had to start from scratch explaining it, and hung up, waiting for a call back. I never heard from him again. I heard from ANOTHER sales person claiming my parlor space was not a complimentary offer, and she needed me to prove otherwise. I drove to the hotel, and asked to meet with her. At the hotel, I had to discuss my bank account, my check in, and stay, my fees, and poor customer service experience while sitting in the main lobby in front of the check in desk. There was not a private space we could go to talk. I was shocked! This is supposed to be Vermont's Largest Hotel and they don't have an office for their sales staff? After a lengthy conversation, I was told a refund would be issued the next day for incorrect charges, I still couldn't be told why the authorizations were so high, but they would contact my bank and expedite the expiration. The next day 10-8-14 I called looking for an update and left a voicemail at 10am. I was told the only staff member that could issue a refund to me called out sick and nothing could be done that day. Again, this from Vermont's Largest Hotel? I called 10-9-14 and left messages, asking for a phone call back. What I received was an email, and never a phone call reply. I was told the refund was issued. I responded via email asking for a phone call as requested, and the name of the hotel manager. I never again was called. The Direct of Club and Guest Services emailed me, stating if I wished to speak with him, I could call him. This is the LOWEST form of customer service imaginable. I will not indulge this person with a response. I have never in my life been so disrespected by a company I was dealing with, let alone anyone in the hospitality industry. The hotel offered us a gift voucher for the hotel restaurant, and even managed to screw that up by addressing the voucher to the wrong address. This wasn't received until 2 and half weeks later. I received the refund of overcharged amounts, and my overdraft fees 10 days after check out, and never again heard from the sales person until she had to call me to get my correct address. All of this is separate from the room itself. The hotel was clean, but my newly redesigned suite, and parlor boasted 2 broken electrical plates, a filthy robe in the closet, hair in the shower, and all of the lamps in the rooms were unplugged. The mini coffee pots in the rooms overflowed and flooded when used. I hope to never have to say at this particular location again, and will go out of my way to avoid Starwood facilities in the future. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-scents This Sheraton is in a good location. However, serious consideration by hotel management needs to be taken. There is a scent machine upon entering the lobby, which one day will cause someone an asthma attack or worse. Everytime I stay here, I must avoid the lobby as this nasty contraption causes me to lose my voice and to have glands in my throat swell. Also, I was told that the soaps and shampoos in the actual room are not considered scented; really, what is that smell in them them? Even though I asked for them to be removed before arrival, they were not. Had to ask for a room reassignment due to such negligence. This was provided promptly and courteously by the staff. Fortunately, new room had an operable window. I am seriously considering another hotel when visiting family in Burlington VT. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The rooms, staff, location and cleanliness is impeccable. My only complaint is that the rooms have no mini fridge to keep a cold bottle of water or soft drink. There is no soda or water machine available on either floors. December 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>