Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like a second home to me Sheraton Burlington has always been a comfortable stay for me when I travel to Vermont for business. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay for business. Platinum members are very appreciated here. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Took The Bed Home Ok, I didn't really take it home, but I'm devising a special opp to get one soon. Really though, Lewis in Tucksways was fantastic, very friendly and incredibly accommodating. His service (and my burger) was outstanding. There was another girl there with him, I forget her name, but she was also a pleasure. Thank you F&B team, Devin, Billy, Stephen, Abby, Kylie and all. My room was perfect. I love that little nook that faces the wall in the outdoor courtyard. It's a hidden gem of quietness and I will steak my claim on it each time I stay there. The cleanliness was superb, great job Ekaterina, Nedim and team. Oh, and not a single drain had a glitch nor did the HAVC have an issue but if it did I know the engineering team would be all over it. Rick is right up there as one of the most efficient, versatile and friendly workers out there. Those front desk folks are pretty rad as well. :-) Thank you for a great night and a lovely stay Brigitte, Ben, Tathiana, Danica, Meghan, Michelle, Kyle, Janna, Traci, Linda, Joanna, Josh, Adam and everyone who worked the Galla; banquet, catering, group event folks, WONDERFUL set up. Kayla also stood out as being wonderfully helpful and very friendly. The generosity of The Sheraton is not lost on me, thanks again! Akabye :-) BSlamin January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome location and comfort! First timer at this particular property and I was really impressed by the location right off the highway and at the entrance of the city...Beautifully designed property and of course of the Sheraton comfort and service. The room was huge, modern, elegant and a super comfortable bed. Only regret: a great advertised rate at the entrance of the property but it was not matched to my pre-paid booking. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service - Sheraton Burlington VT The customer service provided by Ms. Cutler the Club and Guest Services Supervisor extended beyond the normal everyday doing your job, being nice to people and lets sell another benefit. Ms. Cutler took the time to offer and explain the options of upgrading to the Club Floor and the amenities that came with it. The upgrade was as advertised and well worth the charge but I think the best thing overall was the silence of the floor as we attended a Christmas Party and did not want to be booked in the "party" area. Thank you again to Ms Cutler and her staff in making our stay comfortable, relaxing and worth the price. Kevin December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Exceeded Expectations First timer at this Sheraton and Janna and Jonathan at the front desk welcomed me as if I have been coming here for years. I admit I am quite a discerning Starwood member and Janna rose to the occasion and made my dog and me feel welcome. Beautiful hotel, set amidst an atrium setting. Breakfast service by Mel was phenomenal - buffet included a farm fresh omelet made to order. Coffee was strong and delish. Pool and fitness room larger than most and very clean. Whether you are here for business or pleasure, this hotel is a must! November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Burlington: A Comfortable Self-Contained World After many stays here, in this comfortable and elegant self-contained world, I've recognized that the staff members work as an efficient and extremely pleasant team. The front-desk staff, back office staff, maintenance staff, and executive staff all warmly welcomed my service dog and me, ensured that we had in our room the "necessities" we request at each visit: extra blanket, dog bed, dog food and water bowls--and they kindly installed us in a room with a floor-to-ceiling window, because my service dog is mesmerized by views. They also drove us to and from hospital appointments, a hotel policy. The restaurant food is varied, some healthy and excellent, some more decadent. The helpful staff and newly renovated facilities make this a great place to stay in Burlington! November 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Quality has Improved - Other areas of improvement required I have stayed at this particular Sheraton several times. The hotel has gone through renovations and the rooms are definitely in much better shape - most (if not all) have been modernized and brought to a high level of quality and comfort. Certain aspects of the hotel still need improvement. There is low recognition as a Platinum. I have never be given a suite upgrade and most times are not even offered an upgraded room (there always seems to be a reason....). The front desk staff are very professional. Kudos to them. The Pub staff was really unprofessional. I was waiting 15 minutes to be served (while they were texting on their phone.) Then waited an additional 30 minutes for wings (again, always on their phone, until, I had enough and asked them to check the restaurant... then magically they returned with my appetizer... ) . Overall, it is little things like the above, low platinum recognition and isolated low responsive staff that outweigh the real improvements that the hotel has to offer. Some small attention to details will go a long way in the future. November 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate accomodations, odd setup My stay here was short, but accomodations were adequate. It's certainly not a W or St. Regis, but there werent really any glaring problems either. Staff was incredibly helpful, responsive and accomodating, kudos to you all. The hotel has been refreshed, but it would have been nicer if there was a full renovation done. The biggest nuisance was how the hotel was set. The SPG floor was on another wing past the pool, restuarant, and conference area. Finding my way to my room and to the lobby was confusing at first. No problems with the room. View was of the eating area downstairs which I though was odd. Closest bathroom from the bar/restaurant was near the banquet halls. Didnt really use the other hotel amenities. Location was excellent, close to UVM, BTV, and downtown Burlington. Overall, if the hotel layout was a little more thought out it would be a fantastic hotel. But staff and location were fantastic October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place - Home away from Home I have stayed at Sheraton Burlington hotel conference center a lot and I have always had a great experience. The staff are very caring and responsive and they take good care of the guests. All in all a great place! October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, professional staff Our experience was great! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent friendly clean hotel with all amenities. Would recommend hotel. Check in was exceptional and pleasant. Excellent hotel. Very welcoming staff with high skills. Hotel is wonderful experience. Food is excellent. Will stay here again when in the area. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway to Vermont This Sheraton was very nice with a great location to UVM and downtown Burlington. The staff was excellent and very courteous. The only issue we had was that the our room did not have a refrigerator. We would definitely stay there again if ever in the area. Special thanks to Josh and Olivia for the numerous shuttle trips into town! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for attending Brewfest I recently stayed here to attend the Brewfest on July 17th with my girlfriend. I was contacted by email by Janna Cutler, and she was very helpful in answering questions I had before visiting. I was looking to get flowers delivered to my room and also had some questions about the shuttle provided by Sheraton. Not only did she take care of getting my flowers to my room and helping me with the shuttle, but also had chocolate covered strawberries sent to the room (as she knew about the surprise flowers for my girlfriend). I thought that was extremely nice of her to do, and went above and beyond any expectations I had. I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel, and would gladly stay again if I visit the Burlington area. A++ for Janna Cutler specifically! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. I cannot express how much my stay was enjoyable from the excellent staff to the food, everything was top notch, attention to every detail. I will stay here again when I am in Burlington. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor service and food at breakfast Spent one night (7/3-7/4) and the accomodations themselves, room etc. were excellent. However we decided to do their breakfast buffet. Had a pleasant waitress but we ordered coffe and she was gone quite sometime before she returned. Place was NOT busy at all. The price was $15.00 per person. The food was luke warm at best and selection was minimal at best for a "so called" buffet !. The French Toast was either over done or left over from the previous day. I was going to speak to a manager but someone else was already expressing their displeasure across the table from us. I "Ate" the $38.00 bill but was very disappointed. Would return but would not recommend the food service there if this is their best effort ! July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Location is the best feature of this hotel. We were told had deluxe room however, took great pains to adjust air so that we were not freezing. Shower curtain had mold on it and on 2nd day hot water knob on sink did not work properly. Soap was not restocked. In addition, my 18 year old asked to borrow Scissors from front desk and was told none available?!?! Finally, difficult to get decaf coffee in morning. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pub Experience This is great little pub to enjoy the game with a friendly staff, good food, and an amazing bartender. While several waitresses stood around, Lou, the bartender, was running from the kitchen to the bar, handling drinks, serving food, making small talk, and keeping the room lively during a one man show that required three people to run at full efficiency. Besides being shott-staffed, the bar area was fun, clean, social, and entertaining. This was mostly due to our bartender Lou's ability to be in the weeds and keep his head above water. Lou is an amazing bartender and the restaurant manager could use to switch places with him for a shift to understand what he bring to the table daily. I was here for two weeks and Lou was a true professional each time I saw him. Five stars. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar and Restaurant Lew was an amazing bartender who was knowledgeable about the food, drink, and nightlife of Burlington. he made the trip worthwhile with his great attitude and info about the town. Ten out of Ten!!! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton over the weekend. The entire facility was spotless, warm and friendly service, quiet & comfortable, spacious rooms. Although we had some problems with our air conditioning, the staff offered a rapid response & was very apologetic for our inconvenience. We WILL be staying here again! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room Services Club room services at this location are exceptional. Linda and Paulette both are so helpful and so customer focused. It is like having a family away from home. We really appreciate their services. They both go out of their way to assist people, and to make your stay super pleasant. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week-end Stayed last Friday and Saturday. Probably had the best week-end ever at the Sheraton Burlington. The room was large, clean and quiet. The bathroom was updated with full amenities. The restaurant had great food at a reasonable price. The staff were most friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the updated pool. Will definitely be back. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel upgrade The upgrades are complete and the hotel is new again. Everything has changed for the better. Public spaces are refreshed, rooms are refreshed and the club has been refreshed although honestly I think that was done a couple years ago. Despite all the change Paulette has been constant in providing great service on the club floor. She always brings a smile to my face and it was great to see her again. She is really helpful. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Staff really made me feel like family. Renovation looks awesome and loved the new look of the pool. Great place to stay and bring family May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel A++ We absolutely LOVE the Sheraton Burlington Hotel!!! On each & every visit we have had the same Amazing experience! All of the employees are always very helpful, warm & welcoming. After walking through the beautiful lobby, passing a pristine glass atrium that has a beautiful view of a large gorgeous pool (and great work out facilities tucked away) you can sit by a tranquil waterfall and relax. The restaurant is set in a beautiful garden atmosphere. The food in the restaurant (and when it's delivered to your room) is absolutely fabulous!!! The best part is... when you do finally arrive to your room, it's as equally impressive!!! The beds and rooms are so comfortable and beautiful!!! Super clean and comfy!!! We love, love, love the Sheraton Burlington Hotel A++ Our Very Best to you and your Fabulous the Sheraton team!!! Thanks, we will be back again this summer 2015. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay, great staff and amenities. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club-level service was extraordinary We recently stayed at the Sheraton Burlington, VT and had excellent club-level service by Paulette Labell. She not only took remarkable care of the club room and of the guests but she also anticipated our needs. We cannot say enough positive things about her. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Improvements The Sheraton in Burlington has recently undergone a much needed extensive refurbishment. The rooms have been updated. I really appreciate how the sink is now separate from bath and toilet and the installation of a lighted makeup mirror. The A/C and Heat are efficient and respond quickly. The fan does stay on which can cause difficulties if a person uses hearing aids but it is not overly loud or annoying. This Sheraton now offers free low-bandwidth wifi in the room. If you need high-bandwidth wifi that is available for $9.95 per 24 hr period. You have the option of attaching three devices to one room. There is a limited amount of outlets available but if you're like me and have a lot of items that need charging you usually travel with a power strip. There are two outlets on the side of each nightstand for ease of charging but not on the desk or lamp for use with a laptop. Our room was 262 which overlooked the pool area (also newly refurbished) and into the indoor courtyard. This makes the room a bit on the dark side but also keeps the sun from coming into your room when you don't want it. Rooms 252 to 264 are in this area and have easy access to the fitness and pool area. There is a wine tasting every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday starting around 4:00 pm for a nominal fee of $5.00. The wines are unique and interesting. - oh and good too. The shuttle service is available to the Airport, Hospital, University of Vermont and Downtown Church Street. Our driver was courteous and knowledgeable. The changes in this Sheraton have made a noticeable improvement to both the physical aspects and the overall communication between departments. Service is quick, staff is very courteous and our check-in and check-out was seamless. We look forward to staying here again. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodative As SPG member, we felt that we received outstanding customer service by Paulette Labell! She was attentive, kind, professional and made sure we had everything we needed and if we didn't she took an extra step to see that we got it! Congratulations to Sheraton on hiring a perfect role model and personality for this program. I would recommend her for management to teach other staff there how to excel in customer service. Thanks Paulette and hope to see you again soon! Also, the shuttle services to and from the hospital were excellent! I would definitely recommend this hotel for such. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay. I wish they had memory foam pillows, but I asked for foam pillows and they were delivered at once. The waiting staff is great. I especially was very happy with Maryanne and Constance. Great servers and very attentive. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Review I have been to this Sheraton many times and always enjoyed my time here. Years ago, my mother and I would come up for the Flower Show and stay at your facilities. .great memories. Thank you for your hospitality! I love coming here!! April 2, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T14:03:37.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_606, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>