Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff the Hotel meets our need.the Staff is excellent I travel a lot and Sheraton &Four Points Always the Best . I am in Montreal next week and Ottawa the Following. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to the Excellent Staff Had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton for three nights in October of 2013. The room and the bathroom were spotlessly clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Some of the hallway rugs and walls are a bit tired but there is redecorating in progress. The staff at the front desk, especially Storm, was very pleasant and helpful. We were on the concierge floor and also had lots of interaction with the staff ( Amber, Sasha, and Paulette) in the special concierge refreshment room. They were exceptional! Extremely professional, personable, competent, and very willing to share information and help out in any possible way. They made each guest feel special and totally comfortable. We will be looking forward to visiting again. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room that was requested / Customer Service I booked late online as my travel was last minute. Booked King size bed room. Front desk who was nice, said all they had was queen room left with walk in shower that was very nice. I accepted room. Bed was not comfortable, walk in shower was wheelchair access(which I don't have a problem with, but there was no where to place toiletries. When call the front desk to ask if my room aloud use of internet, Edgar, was flip and demeaning and he answered like I was cheap for asking. I spent over $245 at you hotel. When I told the front desk about it, She said "Sorry". Edgar needs an attitude adjustment. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wha tit ought to be for the money This Sheraton is, I think, nearing the end of a renovation, and we were able to stay in a totally refreshed room, with clean, nice furniture and bathrooms, new carpeting, in-room safe, handy plugs for our laptops and phones, blackout shades, decent flat-screen TV , working AC and great linens. This is what you ought to get in a hotel that is charging about $230-$250 a night, and though this is pretty expensive for Vermont, at least you will have gotten what you paid for. The public areas are spacious and well maintained, too. The staff was extremely helpful and responsive. We would definitely go here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, okay hotel The staff is lovely. The hotel is okay. In our room, the compressor for the air conditioner was so loud that every time it came on at night, it woke us up. Also, the toilet flushing was extremely loud and slow. There need to be more blankets and pillows in the room, and the sofa bed was not made up; we had to find the sheets and make it up ourselves, even though the hotel knew we'd be using it. The location to UVM, however, can't be beat -- very easy walking distance. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Lucas, the front desk agent was phenomenal. Apparently, I "reserved" the wrong date, drove through white-out snow storm to arrive and got a ticket in Vermont on the way to the hotel. Lucas was the bright spot that fixed everything -- from ensuring that all would be well with my stay to telling me he was putting me in his favorite room with a sunrise over the mountains and finer amenities in my room. He made me feel special and at home. I really appreciated that and the sunrise over the mountains was SPECTACULAR! Thank you! March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom issues The bathroom "looked" clean, but had a very strong odor. We tried to figure out what the problem was, and I think it was the outside shower curtain. For some reason, the fancy curtain visible from the bathroom side of the tub, smelled really sour as though it had been left somewhere soaking wet for a long time. I did not check the inside curtain. Although it looks clean, it REALLY needs to be washed! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The staff was amazing and very helpful... My son had to be admiited to the hospital and the hotel is less than a mile away. I came in from New York to see him, it was quite serious. I didn't have time to shop for hotels and negotiate a better rate. The staff at the Sheraton made it so easy for me to book a room and provided shuttle servie to the hospital. They all were so understanding and that taht evening asked how my son was doing. Thank you so much for the hospitality and wonderful room!!! It let me focus on my son. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room The room smelled like someone before us was smoking. The shower curtain had a terrible odor. When I called to have my room changed I was informed the hotel was full. They sent the night security guard to sprinkle something on the rug to take the odor out, however it surely did not work. How sad when you pay all that money and the room is sooooo bad. I told the front desk upon leaving and they did not give me a credit they did give points to my club account, but now I am not sure I really want to stay at another Sheraton. July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What an unpleasant surprise I exclusivley stay at this property and was unpleasantly surprised about the state of the room I was given. The carpet was dirty and stained, and the couch look like it had come from a garage sale, it was ripped and torn. This is not the type of room I expect from this property as I have never had this experiance before. We did tell the front desk manager, who offered to ahve someone take a look and fix it, but as it was late we did not want to go thru that. He did not offer to move us, which surprised me as well December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food sensitivities...they are a reality for many My first impression was "wow" what a class act. The facility has sparkle & friendly staff. The pool was beautiful but had 3 large hairballs floating in it at 7 am. The menu was extremely expensive and had very few options for folks with food sensitivities. I was pleased with the oatmeal portion size at breakfast but felt a bit belittled by the staff regarding my food sensitivities. The salad sizes were a disgrace. I have never been given such a small salad as a side salad and they asked $13 for the "meal" size... March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Place lay your head The rooms are well done, the beds are comfortable where you don't want to get out of them. The staff are over the top great service, had couple things wrong with the room and the staff took care of them ASAP. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As wonderful as I anticipated! I am not a frequent stayer of hotels but my stay at the Sheraton Burlington was exactly how I pictured it! I had a great experience checking in; the front desk agent was friendly and down-to-earth and made us feel welcome immediately. I was pleased with the appearance of the room and the amenities. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel had nice size rooms on vaction with family and i was surprised at the room sizes, it was awesome. also the kids loved the pool especially at night. the service from the front desk was top notch. cant wait to come back August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stay at this property several times per year. The staff here is always professional and friendly. Always get recognition as a platinum member and I am always upgraded to the club floor. It's a shame that a property of this size has only one suite. The club lounge is nice, but is very small and the evening food options are lacking. Rooms on the club floor have always been clean and comfortable. The bar downstairs is a nice place to hang out, have a few drinks and get a bite to eat. February 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs serious renovations This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. This time I was disappointed that the plumbing in the room well bellow par: the toilet flush was almost unoperable, the shower faucet knob was broken, the water flow was not adequate. And the room was missing a trash can. the stand alone light was broken and the heating system was very noisy. Saturday night's hotel guest were EXTREMLY noisy in the corridor shouting and laughing up until 3:00AM couldn't sleep at all that night. I paid 350$ for two nights stay and the internet was not even free... I travel four times a year to Burlington VT to spend some relaxing week-ends and I am almost sure that this was the last time for me in that hotel. I am used to the Sheraton chain when I travel and I am very surprised to see that they allow there logo to have such a situation. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements needed at this hotel My room did not have regular coffee in the room; the hair dryer when I unwrapped the cord fell apart and I had to wait over 30 minutes for a replacement. The air conditioner was noisy and I couldn't regulate the temp (either freezing or no air). Sitting in the meeting area by the lobby, the credenza (with the TV on it) had a broken leg. No oversight on quality control. At lunch we had to wait 45 minutes for 4 salads and this with a room half full. Not what I would expect from a Sheraton. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service The desk clerk upgraded us from a double bed to queen size bed when she saw my height. We also got a free 24-hour WiFi connection by registering to the SPG program. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to stay. We are impressed with the quality of this Sheraton and it was a pleasant experience. We are planning to stay longer the next time. This is in a really nice location with easy access to the highway, the airport, downtown Burlington, the University Mall. There is much in the area to explore and we want to see more of it. Plus there are good and fun restaurants in the area. And there is a nearby Costco. The staff and hotel are just great. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind and responsive Our recent stay was due to having a family member admitted to a nearby hospital for several days. In a stressful time of our lives, the staff was kind and responsive to our needs (even though we did not have a reservation). In addition, the beds were comfortable and the rooms clean and well maintained. The only drawback for someone staying multiple nights is the lack of a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Costlier than other hotels in the area, however the amenities (pool, restaurant, etc), and atmosphere make the additional cost understandable. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club floor I booked a large block of rooms for my daughter's wedding. The rehearsal dinner and Monday morning breakfast were great. Everyone had a wonderful time. Overall your hotel has a warm ambiance. I was disappointed, however, with the 4th floor which made a poor first impression. The staff was not prompt in cleaning up trays and dishes left outside of rooms; dirty laundry was left on the floor outside the guest rooms for pick-up (several hours later) and I even found trash left outside my door. I know the hotel will be undergoing renovations and my rooms itself was clean. I wish I could say the same of the hallways. My husband has asked me to point out that the choices in the club room were paltry and that the snack bowls were frequently empty with no water bottles or freshly brewed coffee, juice or fresh fruit. Thank you for your attention to our suggestions. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this burlington hotel looked tired Stayed just one night.. hotel looks tired , The bathroom fan did not work..the heat/a/c unit was so loud had to shut it off, window missing screen, after working hard to even open the window! The young man at reception was very friendly, odd that he asked about birthday.. whos? and how old was my husband. , strange reservations would ask that question for what purpose? Free bottle of water in the room? NO.. no reason September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This Sheraton nickles and dimes you for what other hotels offer at a much cheaper rate or free. chargeing for internet is one way to drive customers away! The hotel itself is in need of a good cleaning and paint job. Warning: this sheraton charges your credit/debit card ALOT with out your knowledge, then good luck trying to get the money back. 45.00 for "incedentals" what is that???? The desk can't tell you!!!! June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Sheraton Sheraton was in a old building with old facilities The gym and pool were nice, but the rooms were very outdated. I did NOT have a view even on the Club level as a Platinum guest. They neglected to tell me the Club lounge was closed, but comped me breakfast. Also, I had to wait in line just to check OUT, because Staff did not respect the SPG member line priority. Staff in general were very friendly otherwise. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Easy to check-in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the bar and dinner area. The room was very clean, although not brand spanking new. The bed and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. As an SPG member, we were upgraded without even asking..very nice. We will definitely stay here again. With the great rates, this hotel was an exceptional value!! February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money We stayed at numerous hotels over a week long period and this was by far the worst. It was VERY expensive and the room was horrible. Everything was very old and dirty. The bathtub/shower was beyond gross. The toilet barely flushed. The hotel charged for WiFi (seriously? It's 2012). When we checked out we were not asked "how was your stay?' They know the answer. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great space, lacking service and amenities We used the Sheraton when we came in for the birth of a new member of our family. We were told that a rollaway bed and late check out would be possible. After we arrived we called down to the front desk for the rollaway and contrary to what we were told earlier, they did not have any. We also mentioned the late check out and unfortunately they did not have that available for us either. Another disappointment was the lack of free wifi. Now a day we should be able to have free wifi even in the cheapest of hotels much less a place like the Sheraton. To me it is almost like not offering cable. The lobby was also lacking a hot beverage station and although there was coffee in the rooms, we had to go on a hunt for suitable tea options. All in all this hotel had a great location, beautiful surroundings, and was very spacious but was lacking some amenities I have come to expect at a higher class hotel, especially as an SPG member. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I would definately recommend this Hotel. The maid service is horrible. I have stayed here many times with the same complaints of my room not being cleaned. Not changing towels. Not vacuuming. No water bottles left for me. That has always been my complaint and my only complaint. The Hotel itself is great. The staff is wonderful and the location is good. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - conviently located with all the amenities! We hosted a medical professional dinner - ballroom was had easy access to unload/load, food was delicious & staff was very helpful. Additonally, Boston staff stayed over for a night & thoroughly enjoyed the amenities in between working (pool, fitness center & restaurants). We do these weekly around Northeast coast - so thank you for a nice experience. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Personalized Service Matt greeted me at the front desk, and I felt more like a family member than a guest. His suggestions made my 5 days in Burlington more enjoyable. Ann welcomed me into the Club like she was welcoming me into her home. She was gracious and helpful. And, I love the green option of not having housekeeping daily. Can't wait to return! September 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>