シェラトン・コマンダーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02138
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ケンブリッジ
  • 16 Garden Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Weekend stay Great value! Room very comfortable, well decorated, good size. Very convenient location. would be my first choice if returning to cambridge. Only complaint would be the AC unit which was somewhat loud and kicked on and off a few times during night. Did not bother my daughter who slept soundly. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Convenient location in Harvard Square. Away from high traffic. The remodeled club level lounge is great. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation Celebration We held a graduation celebration at the Sheraton Commander. While I have recommended this property to others, this was my first time hosting an event here. My expectations were exceeded in every way. The staff was attentive, the food was delicious and ample, the room was charming. A special thank you to Judy B. for all of her help in planning this event and making sure every detail was perfect. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms were very clean, neat and in great condition. I have only two suggestions. Place deflectors on the heating / ac units because the air blows directly on you when sleeping. Woke each morning very congested. Lastly, could anything be done to quiet the toilets when flushed. Even with the door closed the noise would wake you when the toilet was used. Sounds picky but it was really annoying. Other than that the rooms and hotel were very nice. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Hotel in a Great Location We have stayed at this hotel many times and have always had a great experience. The location is excellent (1/4 mile from the Harvard T Stop), the staff is friendly and rooms are full of character. The management has done an excellent job in making improvements to this classic hotel to meet the needs of contemporary travelers (Workout room, Business Center, SPG Club, etc.). This is a perfect location for those visiting the museums, restaurants, shops and historic sites of Cambridge . February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONSISTENTLY AMAZING Without doubt one of the BEST Sheraton properties in the WORLD! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ATTENTIVE STAFF! No stay in Cambridge is complete without a visit to the Commander. Lounge facilities are good. NuBar has been redone and it's BRILLIANT! Flatbreads, chowder and truffle fries are sensational. March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weary traveller A quaint hotel in a great location, close to Harvard square. But what made me write this review was John Joseph, at the front desk, who was kind enough to take care of a weary and hungry traveller who had missed dinner, after a very long and 'delay-filled' day, with a few items from the gift shop. Thank you John for your care and generosity. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stately and Peaceful Retreat in a Wonderful Location We had a fabulous stay at the Sheraton Commander once again. The valet, the porter, and the front desk staff were all very pleasant and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised by a complementary upgrade to a Club Lounge suite. The room felt very stately, elegant, and in keeping with the period. The furniture was a selection of tasteful, handcrafted pieces and the rugs were luxurious hand-knotted oriental rugs atop wide-plank tropical hardwood floors. The bathroom had a jetted tub and walk-in travertine shower with rainhead and hand-held shower wand. The best feature of the entire stay was the Toto bidet toilet with heated seat! The bed was exceptionally comfortable and had densely woven Egyptian cotton sheets. The Sheraton Commander is in a wonderful location, across the street from Radcliffe Yard. We had our two miniature dachshunds with us, and they were equally impressed with the hotel and its surroundings. We plan to return once again when our travels bring us back to the Boston area. August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>