Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Nice hotel, good service. However, not keen on the nickel and dime on the internet charges. Watch out if you have multiple devices. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We recently stayed at this hotel for the weekend and I would highly recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff were always very friendly (Front desk, and all the staff) and helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The amenities, such as the pool and fitness center were great. The food was excellent!! Our room was a Mountain view, spectacular!! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, clean Close to highway 1, so convenient to use as a base to move around if you do not want to stay downtown or pay the price. Service was fine, and the hotel is clean. Beds are very comfortable. Close to Guildford Town Centre which has plenty of shopping. Only thing we did not like was the distance from downtown August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Asked for a bottle opener and was told one would be sent to my room. After 15 minutes I called again and was told they would send one. Ended up having to go to reception to get one. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable , near shopping center The stuff was v friendly .v modern new rooms August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Clean rooms, very very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend the Sheraton Guildford. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We travel a fair amount and for this price range have found this hotel to definitely be one of the nicest we have stayed at. We felt the cost of the room was very well balanced in favor of the guest instead of the hotel (for a change!) Little things that this hotel provides makes all the difference. We definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again the next time we are in the area. Obviously a great team works here! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location for the proximity of my visit to area. Stay was very comfortable with excellent amenities such as the heavenly king size bed, large flat screen tv, very clean bathroom, and overall room comfort. Restaurant has very good food and friendly staff, atmosphere very relaxing. Check in and check out staff were very friendly and accommodating. Parking, although at added cost, had easy in and out access, and very convenient. Will definitely stay here again if traveling in the area again. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service! The Sheraton Hotel consistently has high standards. We appreciate that when we order up room service the employees excel in customer service, the food is delicious and when you go to the pool there are always a lot of towels available for guests. It's worth it to stay on the club floor for the robes, etc This is one of my favourite hotels and the staff treat us like family. We also love the bathroom products! They smell gorgeous and relaxing. Outstanding costumer service at the Sheraton! Don't change what makes you awesome. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible and unforgettable moment When I checked in on Aug 1, even if I have confirmation number and made sure I extend 1 more night after group conference(Kyung Hee Alumni) until Aug 3, you wanted us check it out on August 4 while I was playing golf far away from your hotel. This made me much upset and get much worse my golf game. It was terrible moment when you call all over the around to my friend and group leader August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I frequently travel to the Vancouver and always stay at the Sheraton Guildford in Surrey. The hotel's staff are very friendly and accommodating, and the facility is well equipped and maintained. I strongly recommend staying here, you will be very comfortable. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Check in was a breeze. We are platinum members and received a great upgrade! The rooms were clean, crisp and very large. Room service was very q hu pick and yummy! Overall great stay! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by less pros, more cons +room was comfortable +fitness center and outdoor pool were well-maintained +good pricing -some areas of hotel looked dated -no free wifi -location was not convenient to downtown, approx 30 min drive -parking charge, considering we were in what felt like a suburban area, free parking would've been expected -charge for LOCAL calls, there is no signage for this in the rooms so watch out! When Mulu at the front desk was checking us out, she informed me of the one local call I made and that there would be a charge. I didn't even have a phone conversation as the recorder picked up when I tried calling a local business. I asked if she could reverse the dollar charge and she would not. I am aware a dollar is a very small amount, but it would be appreciated if the cost was posted in the room on or near the phone. I asked Mulu why there was no signage for a fee and she was very dismissive and said that "just because there is no sign doesn't mean it's free and I should've called and asked if there was a fee if I didn't see a sign." So apparently, if something in your room has no sign, don't assume it's free. Usually that is exactly what no sign means, but this Sheraton is an exception I guess. The stay overall was fine but the end was a real turnoff. Would likely consider a different hotel for my next stay in Vancouver and would not recommend this particular Sheraton. Mulu was a bit on the ungracious side for someone working in hospitality. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Deluxe My family was all down for my sons wedding and our time from the moment that we walked in thru the front doors until we left was amazing! The staff in the whole hotel made our stay very memorable, they are all completely professional and I would go back for another stay if we are anywhere close to the area again.! July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not consistent Stayed twice in two weeks. Quite nice. I love that I can bring my dog (at no extra cost!). My first stay would rate almost all 5 star as staff really were friendly and helpful and accomodating. The second stay was not so nice. The air conditioner didn't work (coldest was 24.5). The lady that signed me in asked if I wanted free wifi or parking. I said parking. Then in the morning I was charged an extra parking fee and was told that I was not to have been offered free parking. Really? I left an item in my room by accident. 5 hours later I came back for it and housekeeping took 15 minutes to respond then couldn't find the article of clothing. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service with a smile We would like to recognize Rakisk he helped us arrange our transportation a Limosine,Leo not just telling us where to go but came with us to where to go. Chris great room service,Loula served our breakfast, Lodelyn (Housekeeping) very pleasant service with a smile. They all went above and beyond our expectation. Excellent service!!!! July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failure to clean room Out on business at 7:00am and back to room at 3:00pm but it hadn't been cleaned and no cleaners any where on the floor. Never had this happen before at any Sheratons response from staff less then satisfactory. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern & clean hotel I was not told when I booked the room that there were not fridges in all the rooms and when I asked to be moved they said all the rooms with fridges were booked could try and get us in the next night. However, no one contacted us. No Fridge, Parking and Internet extra. Pillows are very uncomfortable so take your own. Very noisy in the hall with slamming doors and talking. I could not reach to turn out the light beside the bed without getting up. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not your typical Sheraton Too many extras, at this location parking, internet, no fridge in room, no coffee in lobby area. Location is good, but will not be back at this hotel July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better Good hotel but very noisy .... I cannot believe that we still have to pay for WIFI connection in guest rooms ! Won't be back here ! July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall ... just OK The hotel is nice and the rooms are as well. The walls in the room were really dirty ( smeared blood and greasy handprints), so kind of turned me off right off the bat. The staff were hit and miss. Some were super friendly and helpful, and some acted like they could not have cared less. The fitness room and pool area were excellent! July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great sleep Bed was very comfortable, terrific sheets. Clean room and great food/staff in the restaurant. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Online offers and upgrade options not realistic When reviewing offers online, I found a code for a fee spa package. When booking my reservation, I was told they sold out of this offer (why was it still listed online). I was told over the phone that by becoming a member of the rewards program, I'd be offered a fee upgrade if available. Upon arrival, I inquired about this. I was told that the hotel was completely booked and no upgrade was available. I was then offered an upgrade for $50 more a night per room (so obviously upgraded rooms were available). The hotel seemed almost completely vacant (only a couple cars in garage and a couple people in the hotel), yet the package offer was "sold out" and the hotel was too booked for a free upgrade. Ontop of this, I was told parking and Internet would be an additional charge. This was not what I was told over the phone when booking the reservation. I had an enjoyable stay, but felt I was being taken advantage of as incremental charges were given when I arrived. When checking in a felt that I was being talked down to due to the prepaid rate I paid for the two rooms (discounted rate if paid in advance). When I asked why the charges were being added, I was told that I already had a big discount. This was somewhat embarrassing as I was with my girlfriend and friends and felt that we were treated below the other guests. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable bed, great food. I was in Surrey for four days while my sister was on life support at the Surrey Memorial Hospital. Coming back to the hotel at the end of the day, having the peace and quiet and a comfortable place to rest ,was exactly what I needed. Thank you for the oasis where I could rejuvenate. I had trouble signing on to my email accounts, both Shaw and gmail while using your business centre computers, and was able to actually see and send emails once after a staff member helped me. When I returned home I was able to sign on easily. Not sure what the problem was there. The food was very good and the service in the dining and lounge area was great, as was the service at the front desk. Thanks so much! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway Excellent hotel. The staffs were very professionals and very helpful. Nicholas at the front desk took excellent care of us during our stay, making sure everything was perfect. We were upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member and the room was spot less. Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever we are in Surrey. Thanks Nicholas June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel, Only By Name Hotel needs to be updated! The bathroom had stains, tiles were cracked, carpeting was dirty and outdated. The computers @ the Linked Sheraton didn't work well. The staff was great and helpful, but I expect more out of a Sheraton in terms of quality. I didn't understand the 2 guest policy at the Sheraton Club. I probably would not stay here again. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Traveler Great Service and Rooms. I highly recommend the hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by welcome We were traveling on company business. Three of us had a reservation made by a colleague. The woman whom tried to check us in was impolite and wouldn't let us check in with the reservation made by our colleague. She cited "security" concerns?? Instead of professionally fixing the issue by checking us into new rooms and canceling the previous reservation, she chose to be negative. Once we convinced her to check us in as regular guests, she said we might still be charged for the previous reservation that she wouldn't let us use. Never again shall I stay there. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! Our overall experience at this hotel was great. The room was so clean, bright and comfortable. The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable, but the friendliness of the staff here is just fanatstic. This was our 2nd stay, and we will be coming back. Thank you everyone at Sheraton Guildford! definitely a thumbs up!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. We were part of a group of more than 20 visitors, and supposedly all had similar rooms. Nevertheless we were all charged different rates. Also an additional $50 charge appeared on our credit card, which we were promised will be taken off again. Why is this done? Why was the charge converted into US dollars? The conference room we were in was totally overheated. May 13, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:16:15.338-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>