Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel, Only By Name Hotel needs to be updated! The bathroom had stains, tiles were cracked, carpeting was dirty and outdated. The computers @ the Linked Sheraton didn't work well. The staff was great and helpful, but I expect more out of a Sheraton in terms of quality. I didn't understand the 2 guest policy at the Sheraton Club. I probably would not stay here again. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Traveler Great Service and Rooms. I highly recommend the hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by welcome We were traveling on company business. Three of us had a reservation made by a colleague. The woman whom tried to check us in was impolite and wouldn't let us check in with the reservation made by our colleague. She cited "security" concerns?? Instead of professionally fixing the issue by checking us into new rooms and canceling the previous reservation, she chose to be negative. Once we convinced her to check us in as regular guests, she said we might still be charged for the previous reservation that she wouldn't let us use. Never again shall I stay there. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! Our overall experience at this hotel was great. The room was so clean, bright and comfortable. The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable, but the friendliness of the staff here is just fanatstic. This was our 2nd stay, and we will be coming back. Thank you everyone at Sheraton Guildford! definitely a thumbs up!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. We were part of a group of more than 20 visitors, and supposedly all had similar rooms. Nevertheless we were all charged different rates. Also an additional $50 charge appeared on our credit card, which we were promised will be taken off again. Why is this done? Why was the charge converted into US dollars? The conference room we were in was totally overheated. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect spot Good location close to some good dining and easy access to airport via train. Only downside was early morning wake up by the newspaper delivery (please place paper on floor rather than drop it) and the broken temperature regulator on the shower in 2011 which would suddenly switch to scalding hot for a few seconds. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Spent a couple of days with my family. Nice suite. Hide a bed is a hide abed not too comfortable, but that is overshadowed by the friendly staff and nice amenities. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location. This hotel is located near everything you need when you travel. The possibilities to explore more can be done even when you're on tight schedule. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Hotel is clean and has friendly staff April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why have poor television service My rooms always have a nice modern flat screen television but the cable service is so bad that it is difficult to make out the identity of some of the people on TV. I've stayed in many of the Club rooms and it's always the same. Why bother putting in TV's unless you are going to put in cable that makes a clear picture. Most people have HD in their homes so why not in the hotel? April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in Surrey, BC Loved this Sheraton. The staff was so professional, we would definitely be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Room The club room is a bit of a disapointment as it has gone downhill from the past. Both breakfast and evening selections are very limited for the price difference of the club room. If you arrive after hours, you cannot even get a soda. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a wake up call Charged us for $7/night for parking; $20 for internet; no senior rates. Room service did not clean our room, I made the beds after 4:00. Phoned to have coffee & water brought in and to have our garbage removed. Restuarant prices were absurd. Ate elsewhere!!!!! No shower caps or robes provided. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied I have stayed here several times and have noticed that the staff at the font desk has totally lost their customer service almost to the point of being rude. Today was the worst. I wasn't greeted as at top tier SPG member and while I had 3 rooms reserved was only allowed 2 people in he lounge. They wanted to charge me $30 o bring in one other guest. I was told because I had a AAA rate that amenities wouldn't be granted. I ask to speak to the Front Desk manager and she was rude And no help. I spoke o the general manager who was no help an said I hadn't stayed there but once before. I proved to him I had Ben there several. I will never be back. There are way to many nice paces to stay in the area to put up with these people. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific property We recently stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford as a result of business travel. The hotel staff were very helpful, professional, and efficient. Our hotel room was very clean and tidy. The hallways and other common areas were clean and quiet. Parking in the parkade was very convenient and affordable. The hotel was also easy to find and easily accessible from the highway. There are a number of other services and amenities nearby, which is also attractive. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need New Beds I do not usually write reviews, simple, couldn't sleep a wink, nor my wife, beds are terrible! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Vegetarian meal Not good value for $40 received a small plate of penne pasta and three small pieces of broccoli in a tomato sauce.and that was all March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Hotel as easy to locate, room ready ay check-in. Very clean and excellent location of convention facilities. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas Holidays Nice hotel within walking distance to shopping mall and plenty of restaurants. Was very pleasently surprised to have gotten a basket of chocolates and a bottle of wine in our room on Christmas eve. The only disappointing thing was that we denied maid service to receive the 500 extra starpoints and never received the starpoints. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost my reservation I made a reservation by calling the hotel reservations number and received an email confirmation a day before arriving. Then when I arrived and tried to check in I was told that the hotel was full and that they had no record of my reservation. Upon showing them the confirmation email on my iPhone they said that "I guess it didn't transfer over" assuming they meant from the reservation system. The did find me a room but not until after some discussion. At first they wanted to give me a lesser room. I don't know what else I need to do to make sure that after traveling a great distance that I have a room actually reserved. I am a SPG member and was registering under a corporate account. I would not recommend anyone book at your hotel until you resolve your reservation system problems. I was lucky this time but might not be in the future. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great helpful staff The staff will help you with all your needs No such thing as a silly question They smile and help and seem to want to do it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chucke49 My wife and I love the comfort of your beds and I would love to know where you purchase your pillows if your customer service reps could let me know that, it would be appreciated. We had a very stressful week as my wife's Mother had passed away, and before returning home we needed a great nights rest and that we had. Thank you the Guildford Sher never let's us down. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! Without exception we found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean and roomy. But beware the pets! We were awakened early Sunday morning by a dog barking across the hall! I would think that the hotel would not mix "pet-friendly" rooms and regular rooms on the same floor, but apparently they do . . . . February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing The front desk staff and bell staff are some of the best I have encountered at any hotel accross the country. Gretchen, Laurie, Curtis and Johnathan are amazing. They always make me feel welcome and greet me by name. With the amount of people they meet and deal with every day, I find this amazing that they can remember one guest. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location i liked the location which was perfect for my family event February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great service Were able to upgrade me to corner suite. When I had a small issue in the room they directly compensated me, great service. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Weekend The hotel was as expected. The shuttle to the SkyTrain doesn't run nearly as frequently as needed but other than that, I had no complaints. Beds are comfy and rooms are clean. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Excellence The most welcoming and comfortable Sheraton I regularly stay with. Thank you for many years of affordable high quality accommodation. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Upon arrival desk staff were very friendly . Room was spotless and very quiet . meeting room was the same as welll. Catering staff very happy and friendly , food was good , Coffee excellent ! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hosts The staff and management should be commended for their outstanding commitment and dedication to overall guest services. This location is away from the glamour of downtown Vancouver, but well worth the the drive. January 24, 2013
  • 2016-06-25 T12:58:43.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>