Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I'm a frequent guest at this hotel. The front desk and lobby staff are always friendly and attentive May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel; not the best location While the hotel is quite nice its location leaves something to be desired. Located in Surrey it is a fairly high crime area and if you have a vehicle too large (like a 4x4 pickup) to fit in the underground parking it is quite at risk. When we stayed as a kids hockey team one of the trucks was broken into. The staff was very nice and Corrine in the restaurant was great. The food was good but maybe a bit pricey. The rooms were clean and the beds good. We would stay here again May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to Stay this Hotel has great Service May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms in this hotel are beautiful and spacious. The beds are extremely comfortable and clean. Room service was outstanding! May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like hotel except items below With our group coming and going in such large quantities at the same time, your elevator system is inadequate--you need more of them! Restaurant was adequate, but did not like the choices on the select menu we were given......options would be nice! Really....Liked having the shuttle available for the airport! ..... otherwise, the cost is a problem for 1 or 2 people May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Attending a convention at this hotel was a treat. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would like to go back for a holiday instead of being in such a hurry. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a pleasant stay Our Chorus stayed in this Hotel for our annual Convention. The rooms are spacious and we had no trouble with heat or cold. The staff were gracious and friendly. My roommate and I had no problems at all. Our Chorus breakfast (catered by the Hotel) was delicious! If there was one thing I would criticize, it would be the speed of the elevators; a bit stressful considering the time restraints to and from our Convention activities, and the elevators really should be faster, if the Hotel can accomodate that amount of guests. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels over the years and this stay was amazing. Staff went out of their way to not only provide quality service but reached out on a personal level on more than one occasion. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant menu As a Platinum member I have stayed in numerous Starwood properties and have to say that this site has one of the poorer menus. I almost always eat in the hotel's I am staying at but after two nights I couldn't bear the thought of eating there again and went outside for my last two nights. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very efficient and helpful staff The hotel rooms were very comfortable and clean with everything in them that was needed. The conference rooms were well set up to our desires with a wonderful supply of cold fresh water where ever it was needed. When any changes etc were needed the staff was very pleased to help, efficient and unobtrusive. It was a totally friendly, efficient and wonderful experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone for either personal or corporate/convention stays. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean The one thing that would have made this room better would be a small bar fridge to keep a yoghurt or juice, sandwich in. There was no way to keep anything cool! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean well appointed room For a busy hotel very clean and fresh. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken bed Bed squeaked at any movement - found the source to be the headboard - finally pulled it away from the wall - very loose headboard that looked like it had been broken before and attempted to fix - therefore quality of sleep was poor - they did fix upon my explaination, but no compensation was given - I did not asjk for any compensation - was a bit surprised nothing was offered. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Mistake made with my laundry, but Damon quickly resolved the issue and went over and above to setting it right. Service in the restaurant/bar area was fantastic, very friendly, very fast. Thanks for a great stay. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prof Jeff in Surrey again I am very familiar with this hotel. Why do I keep returning? Very simple it is excellent. The location suits me very well and the views from the rooms are wonderful. All the staff are part of a very happy family and this gives a very good atmosphere inside the hotel. So I highly recommend this hotel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Extraordinaire I would recommend and rate your hotel a 5 star when it comes to staff. With a warm smile and enthusiasm they all put in 150%. I have told my family if I ever go MIA I have relocated and moved into the Sheraton. I rarely sleep yet at the Sheraton I actually manage to do so. The bed's are fabulous! Thank you again for making our event such a memorable one and my stay at the hotel such a relaxing afair. You are all AMAZING!!!! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel excellent staff I came to do a Trade show in this hotel. My stay was made comfortable when I was greeted at the reception. The persons who received me were Myryam & Laurie. Excellent manners. Another friendly person who handled my luggage was Rakesh. Right away I knew I would like my stay here. I would recommend to all my friends & colleagues. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing The staff are what makes me come back to this hotel. Everyone is friendly and genuine. I have been staying at this hotel for more than 10 years on a semi-regular basis and many of the staff members have been here for the entire time. From the front desk staff to the bellmen and lounge personel, they have a great team of people. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Guildford Great location for work in the Surrey area. The in room dining menu offered wild pacific salmon, which was fabulous. The staff substituted veggies for the potatoes. The warm bread was appreciated. Gretchen at the check out counter was her usual friendly self, greeting all. I always enjoy seeing her at the front desk. Breakfast in the restaurant is nice. The staff are attentive and friendly. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Shower Head Overall the hotel was great. My only concern was the poor shower head. It reminds me of something that you would have in your laundry or garage to wash the dog. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drains All drains need to be cleaned out on a regular basis - this is my second stay and twice requested maintenance to clean out the drains - the sink had a huge hair plug. otherwise the rooms are great as is the locale April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dinning Experience I was completely blown away at the service and the exceptional food. My colleague and I ate (I believe it was called FRESH) just off the main lobby on March 25. The service was A-1 and our culinary experience was second to none. Hats off the Chef and team that evening. Thank you very much. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the Staff I travel for business and stay at this hotel often. Steve is great at the front desk, Loula in the morning for breakfast is so sweet and Julie at night in the conceire level makes me feel like an old friend. Having such a great staff, make it feel like home. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Front desk was most helpful and accommodating for all our needs February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So My expectations were not met. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest but was given a room on the third floor. The view was of the room and I could hear the piano recitals that were going on next door. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The staff at this facility are some of the best. Unbelievable the level of service! Fantastic February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Only complaint is that they do not have the channel TSN2 which is disappointing because I had hoped to watch a very specific game. I have GameCenterLive but the game is blacked out because the game is on TSN2. Now I have no way to watch the game. Why two Sportsnets but only the main TSN? February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, great staff A long term (10 day ) booking was made enjoyable. Both conference and room facilities were beyond expectations. The Club Lounge was a pleasant surprise. Great view, service over and above the norm. The suite provided the right balance of work and relaxation space. Staff went out of their way to ensure a pleasant and productive stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Shambolic Twice, we had lunch at the restaurant. Both times service was slow. The last time on a very tight time frame. We told the server, before we sat down that we had to be at a meeting at 12:40 pm. We were seated at 11:50 am. She told us that salads would be fast and our orders went in at 11:50 or so we thought. At 12:30 when our food had not arrived, she said the order went in at 12:19 pm. The food arrived 2 minutes before we had to leave. A wasted lunch. The earlier experience - the food was good but the kitchen horribly slow and shambolic. At $15 per lunch entrée, they've got to do a lot better to get food to the table. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference Had a great stay for over a week. Staff were amazing, and the facilities were great. January 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:39.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>