Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

  • 15269 104th Avenue
  • Surrey,
  • British Columbia
  • V3R 1N5
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience! The staff at the Sheraton are always amazing! That combined with the comfy rooms, great food, and amenities make it one of my favorite places to stay! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location. This hotel is located near everything you need when you travel. The possibilities to explore more can be done even when you're on tight schedule. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable rates and average stay Hot water ran out for approximately a minute while I was in shower. There were no TV listings available so impossible to figure out what was on. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I was treated very well and made to feel important as a guest. The food was great and the rooms were spacious, clean and had a wonderful view! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference Had a great stay for over a week. Staff were amazing, and the facilities were great. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Nice hotel, good service. However, not keen on the nickel and dime on the internet charges. Watch out if you have multiple devices. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better Good hotel but very noisy .... I cannot believe that we still have to pay for WIFI connection in guest rooms ! Won't be back here ! July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Vegetarian meal Not good value for $40 received a small plate of penne pasta and three small pieces of broccoli in a tomato sauce.and that was all March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel, excellent service! I enjoyed my staying at the hotel very much. Special thanks to all staff who were all so nice. I like your fitness center too. May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel has one of the best staffs in the business, quiet and the rooms are furnished appropriately. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great helpful staff The staff will help you with all your needs No such thing as a silly question They smile and help and seem to want to do it. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great service Were able to upgrade me to corner suite. When I had a small issue in the room they directly compensated me, great service. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. The staff at the front desk were very polite with some misinformation that was given to me by my booking agent.. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Hotel as easy to locate, room ready ay check-in. Very clean and excellent location of convention facilities. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stupid little things Its a nice enough hotel but...little annoyances...there is a great flat screen HD tv, but most of the channels are analog and get poor reception. You have to purchase the HD movies to enjoy the tv. They put in a microwave and little refrig, but there arent enough outlets for those and the lights so you have to get behind the dresser to change plugs depending on what you're using. Hot water in the bathroom sink is scalding and hard to adjust. They give you the option to opt out of housekeeping (specifically, dont change your linens - in the name of environment protection) and offer a $5 voucher in return. But you dont get the voucher until you check out - what good is it? And, when you opt out of housekeeping you also dont get the coffee or bottled water supplies refreshed. When I asked to get the coffee and water service refreshed a fairly rude housekeeping women came to the door and tossed me a couple packs of coffee - nothing else. It wasn't worth the hassle to ask for more. They also still charge $10 a day for wi-fi. I waited until I was at the ferry terminal and used the free wi-fi there. The restaurant and room service is very expensive - the food is ok but not worth the price. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality & Service Always a pleasant stay at the Guildford Sheraton. Many stays and not a single complaint. Thanks TW August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Clean rooms, very very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend the Sheraton Guildford. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need New Beds I do not usually write reviews, simple, couldn't sleep a wink, nor my wife, beds are terrible! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by British Columbia visit The entire staff I came in contact with were extremely helpful and happy. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great sleep Bed was very comfortable, terrific sheets. Clean room and great food/staff in the restaurant. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Liked this hotel very much. Will stay again another time. It was quiet and comfortable. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Guildford did not meet expectations This hotel needs an upgrade in terms of carpets, cleanliness and overall decor October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in Surrey, BC Loved this Sheraton. The staff was so professional, we would definitely be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dec 13 and 14th stay The hotel facilities are good. I found the front desk staff cold and unfriendly. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I always stay at this hotel and have great service from check in to check out. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surrey SPG Great hotel and great people. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Upon check in Nicolas was clueless took 25 min to check me in and required help from 2 other staff members. When we finally get my room Nicolas calls up to tell me he made an error and gave me 4 extra breakfast vouchers that he would be adding $28 to my bill. At this point I was beyond frustrated with him and told him I wouldbeback down in the morning to return the extra vouchers. Upon returning the voucher I was told I had to return 2 for each day. Nicolas never communicated that and we had purposely gone elsewhere for breakfast that morning to allow the family to dine in house together the second day. I was beyond frustrated when the front desk told me that is not "the policy" I dealt with it unhappily. We struggled to get towels as they were not provided in our room. Apparently there was a Asian convention with 900 people and they had 6 to a room leaving housekeeping struggling to keep up. It also caused a huge issue with the elevators. Our team families waited 4 to 5 elevators to move through out the hotel. The team chose to stay at the Sherton even though it was 30 min from our rink because our past stays have been great. Unfortunate this trip was less then desirable and left us seeking new options for our next trip. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location i liked the location which was perfect for my family event February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Staff were really friendly and engaged. Felt very welcome December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Traveler Great Service and Rooms. I highly recommend the hotel. May 31, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>