温哥华吉尔福德喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 萨里
  • 第 104 大道 15269 号
  • 邮政编码 V3R 1N5
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Staff were really friendly and engaged. Felt very welcome December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Traveler Great Service and Rooms. I highly recommend the hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant We enjoyed the Club Floor and recommend it to others. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful. The staff were warm, helpful and seemed to like kids. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surrey SPG Great hotel and great people. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable , near shopping center The stuff was v friendly .v modern new rooms August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by courteous service ... from room cleaning to the restaurant... October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff are super friendly and attentive December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistant / to many coupons Stayed on the club level floor. Also had the breakfast rate. I was given my room key, a different key for the Club Lounge, coupons (2 for each day) for breakfast in the restaurant, different coupons (2 for each day) for the Club Lounge. Most starwood hotels give access to the lounge through the room key, not a separate key. I get the breakfast coupons for the restaurant but really? for the lounge as well? Only people who have the lounge key have access. Why does this specific hotel also require you to carry and give coupons. In addition, my colleague checked in after me and was given a different type of coupon that what I had for the lounge. Went to the lounge at 5:25...supposed to be serving at 5:30. Needed to leave at 5:40....there was still no food out. Returned to the lounge at 8:00 PM. I had tea only. My colleague had tea and a brownie. We were both asked for our coupons. She was asked to sign a bill and I was not. All these coupons etc are a waste of paper. Hotel participates in the Green Program (another coupon to keep track of), but this isn't so green! Staff are pleasant, but all this coupon stuff is unnecessary, too much for the traveler who has enough to carry around to keep track of and just unlike the other starwoods I've stayed at. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Hotel is clean and has friendly staff April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room very spacious Staff were great to deal with October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Online offers and upgrade options not realistic When reviewing offers online, I found a code for a fee spa package. When booking my reservation, I was told they sold out of this offer (why was it still listed online). I was told over the phone that by becoming a member of the rewards program, I'd be offered a fee upgrade if available. Upon arrival, I inquired about this. I was told that the hotel was completely booked and no upgrade was available. I was then offered an upgrade for $50 more a night per room (so obviously upgraded rooms were available). The hotel seemed almost completely vacant (only a couple cars in garage and a couple people in the hotel), yet the package offer was "sold out" and the hotel was too booked for a free upgrade. Ontop of this, I was told parking and Internet would be an additional charge. This was not what I was told over the phone when booking the reservation. I had an enjoyable stay, but felt I was being taken advantage of as incremental charges were given when I arrived. When checking in a felt that I was being talked down to due to the prepaid rate I paid for the two rooms (discounted rate if paid in advance). When I asked why the charges were being added, I was told that I already had a big discount. This was somewhat embarrassing as I was with my girlfriend and friends and felt that we were treated below the other guests. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by less pros, more cons +room was comfortable +fitness center and outdoor pool were well-maintained +good pricing -some areas of hotel looked dated -no free wifi -location was not convenient to downtown, approx 30 min drive -parking charge, considering we were in what felt like a suburban area, free parking would've been expected -charge for LOCAL calls, there is no signage for this in the rooms so watch out! When Mulu at the front desk was checking us out, she informed me of the one local call I made and that there would be a charge. I didn't even have a phone conversation as the recorder picked up when I tried calling a local business. I asked if she could reverse the dollar charge and she would not. I am aware a dollar is a very small amount, but it would be appreciated if the cost was posted in the room on or near the phone. I asked Mulu why there was no signage for a fee and she was very dismissive and said that "just because there is no sign doesn't mean it's free and I should've called and asked if there was a fee if I didn't see a sign." So apparently, if something in your room has no sign, don't assume it's free. Usually that is exactly what no sign means, but this Sheraton is an exception I guess. The stay overall was fine but the end was a real turnoff. Would likely consider a different hotel for my next stay in Vancouver and would not recommend this particular Sheraton. Mulu was a bit on the ungracious side for someone working in hospitality. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very rude and unaccomodating My son's hockey team has stayed at hotels all over the lower mainland and this was the worst experience we have ever had. Even in the check in process, the staff was rude. I requested to see if I could get a room with two beds rather than a king and a pull out and was immediately told no, without even checking. Even though many people in our group with a similar reservation were able to make that switch, even some who checked in after us. The rate was different than I was quoted on my reservation, and my reservation rate would not be honored. I made a request to have a fridge in my room during my reservation, and when I reached our room there wasn't a fridge so I called the front desk and was told they didn't have one available even though they acknowledged that I had requested it 6 weeks prior. The staff who I spoke with was very rude in explaining why I would not get a fridge. We had brought perishible food counting on a fridge and when I explained that, there was no attempt to accomodate me. We did not have enough towels or blankets and no additionals were left by housekeeping, even though we requested more. When going to breakfast, we walked in with a kid from our son's team and he had a breakfast ticket from the previous day. He had obviously used the wrong ticket the day before but they weren't going to let him eat breakfast. The breakfast was good, but they ran out of a lot of items and didn't have the supply to replace them. I would not stay at this hotel again, especially for the prices. The charge for wifi is rediculous, even much "lower" end hotels have free wifi. For the cost, the staff should be accomodating and pleasant to deal with, not rude. December 30, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9