客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay if you are in the area Over the years I have stayed at this location very often but I cannot say enough about the attentiveness of the staff and the improvements I have seen in this hotel. The rooms are excellent, the upgrades to the lobby and restaurants are terrific and most impressive is the new fitness facility. I cannot say enough about the food quality. I don't know if it's a new chef or complete staff but the food at this Sheraton rivals many top restaurants. Whether it's lunch or dinner there is no need to leave the facility. The staff in the Club Lounge was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by spacious quiet room We enjoyed our staying at the hotel very much. The room was great! The satff is very friendly and helpful. The only disappointment was that there was no complementary internet in the room. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prof Jeff back in Guildford In mid September and again in early October I returned to the Sheraton in Guildford. So good to be home!! Luck was on my side as the weather was great and the view of the mountains in the clear autumn light was sensational from my 20th floor room. I cannot get back before 2013 which is a great pity. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel / Friendly Staff Have been staying at this hotel for mearly 3 years. The satff is very friendly and helpful. It is a very clean and well maintained hotel, close to shopping and dining October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by electrical connections There were several outlets in the room but there some that did not work and there were not enough for our needs. There were 3 of us. My wife and son both use a laptop in bed at night. We each have a phone needing to be charged and i have a CPAP machine which i need during the night. There was no recognition of our SPG status. One girl who was helping me at the front desk asked what i wanted and wandered into the back. 5 minutes later she came out and asked what i wanted. All other service was excellent. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! I had a surprise weekend planned for my husband and I. I pre-arranged flowers, rose petals, chocolate covered strawberries, a stuffed bear, a gift, and two bottles of wine to be dropped off at the hotel before our stay. I phoned twice to check with hotel staff that they could arrange things in the room for me prior to our arrival. I asked for the wine to be on ice, the rose petals to be on the bed with the gift and bear, the flowers in the bedroom, and the strawberries in the fridge. My check in time was supposed to be 3pm. I arrived at 4:30pm to make sure there was ample time to have the room set up. When we arrived I was told the room was not ready yet. This frustrated me but I chose to sit at the bar with my husband for a drink so that they could set things up properly. About 20 minutes later they came and told us the room was ready. I was disheartened to arrive in the room to see everything just dumped on the coffee table in a heap. No ice for the wine, the rose petals and gift in a plastic shopping bag, the stuffed bear laying on its side beside the roses and chocolates. We made the best of it but it certainly was not the fancy surprise I had planned. When checking in the staff was not very polite or helpful, they just told me that someone had asked for a late check out so our room was not available. Any hotel I have stayed at only allows a late check out if no one is to be checking into that room immediately afterwards. Upon checkout I explained that I was upset at everything being dumped on the coffee table and got no real apology other than an eye roll and a snide and insincere "sorry". Considering I paid for the most expensive suite in the hotel, I would have expected better service. Lastly, the food in the club room was weak, and completely unimpressive. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant We enjoyed the Club Floor and recommend it to others. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little frustrating The hotel was fine and the staff pleasant and the room comfortable, but our hotel rate was the AAA rate which included free wireless and a $20.00 food and beverage credit. Neither were mentioned at check-in and I had to ask about them. The woman who checked us in was so vague and did not give us half the info we needed to connect to the wireless and we had to go down to the desk to sort it out. When asked about the food/beverage credit she just said it would be taken care of in the restaurant. The restaurant said it would be taken care of at check-out. It was time consuming to sort all this out and confusing to say the least. A little up front CORRECT information on these items would have been most appreciated. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable rates and average stay Hot water ran out for approximately a minute while I was in shower. There were no TV listings available so impossible to figure out what was on. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable for families We had adjoining rooms for a family of 4 plus Grandma. It worked great. I always find the Sheraton clean and comfortable. The decor is up to date and no tacky bedspreads. I appreciated the duvets with white covers, bright & spotless. They also had floor room for the little ones to play, and no smelly carpets. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I visit the guildford sheraton more than any other hotel. i always get great service from check-in to the day i leave. People at the front desk, the club lounge, the cleaning service, restaurant etc... all provide friendly helpful service, The rooms are large and the beds are comfy, the gym and pool are excellent. the biggest knock i have against this property is the management downgrading the club room service. Without any warning the evening and morning services were greatly reduced and management left it up to the staff to deal with upset customers. I used to tell others that the club room at the Guildford Sheraton is the best I've experienced at a SPG property, now that definitely is not the case. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! This was my first visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel. I chose this hotel due to the reviews on the site and the exceptional value. This is a very well managed property! All of the staff I met were terrific! However, 3 people I met were extraordinary. Thanks to all of you for making me feel at home. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I was treated very well and made to feel important as a guest. The food was great and the rooms were spacious, clean and had a wonderful view! September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff - A+ I booked the Sheraton Vancovuer Guildford for business and decided to bring my family along to enjoy the city. The staff did a very good job in accomodating us with a room that included a pull out sofa and a rollaway for my youngest. I was not offered an upgrade to a suite (extra room to spread out would have been nice..). The club lounge was very well stocked and had a great breakfast spread. It was above average in my opinion. The hotel had a fantastic gym and a nice pool - it wasn't a large pool, but everything was very well maintained. I was able to secure an appointment at the spa and had a fantastic facial. I would return back to this hotel as the staff worked very hard to offer the best that they could. It was late August and the hotel was full with various events, weddings etc. The houskeeping was exceptional as well. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff receive A+ I booked the Sheraton Surrey for business and decided later to bring my family along to enjoy Vancouver. The staff did a very good job in accomodating my family with a room that included a pull out sofa and a rollaway for my youngest. The club lounge was very well stocked and had a great breakfast spread. It was above average in my opinion. The Sheraton Surrey had a fantastic gym and a nice pool - it wasn't a large pool, but everything was very well maintained. I was able to secure an appointment at the spa and had a fantastic facial. I would return back to this hotel as the staff worked very hard to offer the best that they could. It was late August and the hotel was full with various events, weddings etc. The houskeeping was exceptional as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My husband and I loved staying at the Sheraton Guildford. We stayed in two different rooms on two different nights at this hotel. Our rooms were very spacious and very clean. The location was great as it was right next to the mall and various restaurants/coffee shops/gas station. The staff was very informative. The hotel has a really nice outdoor pool, sauna and a hot tub. The only negative thing about our rooms were that the toilet flush wasn't very powerful - had to flush a couple of times and the wash sink faucets were slightly defective - the water was either too hot or too cold. It wasn't balanced. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic room For our anniversary, we booked a suite on the 21st floor. Room was fantastic, clean and provided everything we wanted. The price was reasonable for what we got. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience! The staff at the Sheraton are always amazing! That combined with the comfy rooms, great food, and amenities make it one of my favorite places to stay! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacious quiet room The rooms are large and nicely organized. I was at the end of the hall, so very quiet. I especially liked having a microwave and small fridge in the room. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Good experience, and very professional staff at the club lounge. I was diappointed that I had to call front desk to have my room cleaned after been out of the room for the whole day. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality & Service Always a pleasant stay at the Guildford Sheraton. Many stays and not a single complaint. Thanks TW August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to be reviewed Housekeeping service was bad. Stayed for 2 weeks for work and I had to request to have coffee cups replaced and garbage to be removed from room by the 4th night. The green program specified linen not be changed during my stay but housekeeping was to be done daily. Advised by front desk this was the correct understanding when I inquired about program. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast service The breakfast was poor. The buffet selection was meager and although a high percentage of the guests were Asian, there was no consideration for Asian food choices. The service was extremely slow and settling the bill was difficult. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, nice property I've been consistently impressed by staff's friendliness and the overall level of service. The location of the property is quite convenient with good access to the highway. Rooms are in good shape and you hardly have to wait for the elevators (you'd be surprised how important this is when you're running late or with kids). I'm certainly looking forward to more great stays here. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free wifi water but with parking fee This hotel is very far from downtown, but parking is still 10 dollars. There even isn't a complimentary water in room. And when I was sleeping in early morning, I was waked up by the noise made by neighbor families. The room door is so poor that cannot resist any noise. The good thing is I got access to internet free thanks to lobby wifi. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is the second time I have stayed at this property. It is in a great location travelling in from the US and having easy access to the TransCanada Highway both east and westbound. There is a shopping centre acoss the street and several food options including 24 hour McDonalds and Tim Hortons within walking distance. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Liked this hotel very much. Will stay again another time. It was quiet and comfortable. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here everytime I am in Surrey. Great hotel, great staff. I was a bit disappointed when I checked in - first time as a Gold SPG member - nothing was different - no upgrade offered, no "welcome gift" as it says I am supposed to receive. Great hotel but not sure about the SPG rewards. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like being at home - great staff. The moment I arrived I was treated with respect, a friendly smile and my needs were met throughout the stay. I especially like the business center and how comfortable you have made the surrounds. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed but missed the mark on service The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet - admittedly the most important part of a hotel stay which is why I would recommend. We had booked three room however there was confusion on check-in and I was not able to use my SPG card for all rooms even though I was paying for them all. The rooms had been pre-paid however the desk clerk insisted they had not. We had requested and paid for king beds for all and got two queens instead (we were upgraded to king but only because we wanted to check in early and a king was available - our original room was for 2 queens.) We were on 3 different floors and you could only use the key card up to your floor (floor 11 could get to floor 8 but floor 8 couldn't get to floor 11). We thought it was a security feature, but the staircase was open so you could go to higher floors but going up the stairs. I think if our check in experience would have been better and if my SPG membership would have been acknowledged I would have written a much better review. July 25, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T12:58:15.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>