シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by December stay The people are great. The hotel location is charming. I hear a update is in the works!!! Try the lobster bisque, it ROCKS!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ruthes Review Great location. Walking distance to fine dining and shopping. Customer friendly neat clean and they pay attention to detail. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by October visit Hotel is very convenient for walking to downtown area. Restaurants and shops are very close. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was beautiful but I thought that the hotel was beautiful, and very clean but I thought the linens were of low quality and scratchy. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an update Don't stay on the 4th floor until the upgrades are done. The rooms really are shabby and you pay the same price. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a great location with great views. Very comfortable beds. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a very pleasant stay Quick and easy check-in and check-out. Staff very friendly and helpful. The food service was very good too. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY with the late night NOISE Loud, wedding, after wedding, after wedding, we made two noise complaints. It was awful. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Able to visit outlet stores conveniently, nice town to walk around. Staff were excellent and very helpful. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shalom at the Reception Desk I was very please with the service and professionalism that I received from all staff, especially, Shalom. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Good location. Attentive staff. Housekeeping slightly lacking, Scum around edge of pool, not inviting. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD LOCATION THE HOTEL IS A SHORT 10 MINUTE WALK FROM BOW STREET WHERE ALL THE PORT SIDE RESTAURANTS ARE LOCATED. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent The hotel is conveniently located, well appointed, clean and comfortable, and staff is outstanding. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location was great, staff was very helpful. Would definitely return and recommend to friends. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful!! Our company had a clambake - that was superb!! Overall food and service was great. Thanks!! May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Ideal location Helpful and knowledgeable check in staff Rooms are clean and comfortable October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Not satisfied with level of service from front desk and customer relations departments. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in the area Nice property in "downtown" Portsmouth. Wonderfully helpful and courteous staff. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely accommodating The front desk staff was help, professional and cheerful. Very much appreciated. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location Loved the hotel and the location. Only draw back was the pool was not open. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and a wonderful stay Stayed for business ... staff was very helpful and made it a great experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG benefits Came in at 1am and still got great staff and they were friendly September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shopping holiday This hotel met my expectations and then some. Close to great shopping. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a beautiful area! Great room, attentive staff, spectacular area w/ in walking distance August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it !!!! The check in lady was really fabulous. She sure semed to enjoy her work. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comgortable, beautiful and relaxing We had a lovely experience. I can't think of one thing to complain about February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone is so friendly and helpful. i always have an amazing stay. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent chef Friendly staff in a desirable location. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by District Conference Facility and food were great! Fire alarm was special, too! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location very nice loation at the edge of the center of town January 4, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>