Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel. Beautiful room, clean and comfortable. Restaurant has excellent food, personnel very helpful and friendly from arrival to end!!! October 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the hotel I have to start off by saying that I like this hotel and will stay there again. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. The house maid we had was wonderful. Her name was Inky and I want her to get recognition. The rest of the staff was also excellent. My complaint is breakfast. Our server was very good and I have no complains about him. However the quality of my breakfast was very poor. I ordered the smoked salmon bagel. The price was 13 dollars. The bagel was of the frozen Lenders quality. It was also very small. The smoked salmon was very poor. It was Nova smoked salmon bits. The ends that are discounted in supermarkets. I expected slices of smoked salmon with a quality bagel and a little more cream cheese would have been good too. My wife got the hash and eggs and I must say that was very disappointing as well. I will stay at the Sheraton Portsmouth again as I think it is an excellent hotel however for 35 dollars I expected a better breakfast. September 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ants, ants and more ants I booked a "club" room and ended up being upgraded to a king suite complete with ants and bed which was like Death Valley. They did nothing to make up for the poor quality other than to apologize via email. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Central Location 5 Stars for excellent customer service. Management was extremely proactive and responsive to guest needs. Nice Hotel in great central location. August 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room was not clean, curtains dirty and tattered. Filter in A/C/heating unit very dirty. Elevators extremely slow. Overall very disappointed for a the price per night of this room! August 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Accommodating On July 16th we had a family wedding to go to at 4:00 pm. The actually wedding was 35 mins away from the Hotel. The bride was told that there shouldn't be any issues checking in a little earlier than 3:00 pm . I called the night before on the 15th and they said I'm sorry but we will not be able to check you in early. Just to try again I called the morning of the 16th they said no they could not help us... when we got to the Hotel a few minutes after 3 the driveway was blocked with Shuttle buses taking other wedding parties to weddings ...by the time we got to the door of the hotel and got into the front desk the desk was busy with a lot of quests I went to the side of the desk told them my situations that I needed to check in quickly and get to a wedding 35mins away they didn't seem to care. It is really to bad that the bride is told one thing and the guest are told another!! very frustrating situation!!! July 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Air conditioning issue The air conditioning unit was very loud and we had to keep shutting it off to get some sleep. As the windows did not open we were alternately sweating or kept awake by the noisy unit. The bathroom light was also giving off a loud buzzing electrical noise so we had the on site engineer come to change the bulbs which fixed that noise issue. I do not recommend this hotel. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We had a 2 day conference and I was very pleased with the service and the food. The rooms are very comfortable and the beds are great. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T12:07:55.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>