Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um im Hotel einchecken zu dürfen. Bei der Ankunft muss ein Lichtbildausweis vorgelegt werden. Wenn sich ein Gast beim Check-in nicht ausweisen kann, verfällt die Reservierung. Anfragen für Ausnahmen müssen direkt an das Hotel gerichtet werden und eigens vom Hotelmanager oder vom Geschäftsführer genehmigt werden.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs renovations and more amenities We stayed in their privately owned 2 bedroom suites which was on the 4th floor. First when we walked in the ceiling had patches all over it. How long does it take to paint and cost when they charge $500 a night? Bathrooms were tiny and mirror was so high that I had to stand on my toes to see the bottom of my head. Had to leave the door open in order to fix your hair or you couldn't stand in front of mirror. Bed was somewhat hard which is not like any other Sheraton I've stayed in before. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Welcome Ever I have traveled the world and stayed in hundreds of hotels and the staff welcome and service at this hotel was over the top, by far the best ever. Micah, the Guest Manager, personally reached out to us and made our stay by far the most special ever. Staff like Micah are why I am a Sheraton SPG member for life. The property is relatively new and the most convenient hotel to Portsmouth. The club is well staffed and the restaurant was very good. All the staff at this hotel should be cloned and used at other Sheraton properties. Thanks again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was our first time staying at this hotel. We were pleasantly greeted and we enjoyed our stay. Even though the weather did not cooperate we still had a great time. Thank you for making our grand daughter/ grandmother time special. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service When I made my reservation, I happened to mention that my wife and I were celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary. When we arrived at the hotel, a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were delivered to our room! A very nice gesture on the part of the hotel and its staff. We were very satisfied with the excellent service provided throughout our stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue's 60th Birthday celebration I have always been a fan of this property, but truly during this stay your staff went above and beyond. From the moment of check in the guest services staff asked if we were celebrating anything special? As it turned out, we were celebrating a 60th birthday! FInding this out, Sarah had a chocolate cake sent up to our room. In addition, John worked with me on the phone to sort out the rooms to be preblocked on the new renovated floor and went into the system to block adjoining rooms, which made our stay so much fun. The renovations on the second floor are spectacular and I will be coming again soon. Thank you so much Sheraton Portsmouth! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great My reservation was a bit last minute, as we were traveling kind of off the cuff. When we arrived, they upgraded us to a suite. The suite seemed a bit dated, but it was still very nice and extremely roomy. The location was perfect, as we could walk into town for food, beverages, and great shopping. I have to give exceptional kudos to all of the staff we interacted with -- they were courteous, friendly, always called me by name, and extremely helpful. I am a corporate trainer, so whatever you are doing to train your staff is exceptional and is working! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Owners need to spend a lot more money on the Sheraton Portsmouth's infrastructure The Sheraton Portsmouth has tanked in terms of service delivery and facilities. We encountered way too many operational errors during our stay. Someone is asleep at the wheel. We checked into a room with little light; the lamp was unplugged at the floor outlet (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). There was debris under our bed (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). Our room was run down; way overdue for a redo; the carpet was seedy! We asked for a (Platinum) late check-out at 4:00 PM, which could not be accommodated. Why? (? too few housekeeping staff to keep up with late, Platinum, check-outs (money saving?)). At 12:30 PM when we went back to our room, despite having been authorized to check-out at 3:00 PM, our room keys had been deactivated, why? so we had to go back to the Front Desk - - a nuisance, with no apology by the Front Desk Agent. The redo in the common areas (hallways, elevator vestibules, elevators) looks like the hotel owners have totally nickel and dimed the redo, and selected Walmart as an Interior Designer, Architect, and General Contractor. All one has to do is stand and wait for the elevator on the fourth floor, and you see a new, cheezy wall covering, old, very dated buttons and signs for the elevator (up/down lights), baseboard moldings from the 1970's, and so many layers of paint on the elevator frames, that it looks like they've been painted every year since 1970. Talk about "value engineering!" The hotel looks tacky, and in no way will be competitive with the growing hotel competition in downtown Portsmouth. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I stayed for an extended weekend in Portsmouth and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you! August 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>