Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um im Hotel einchecken zu dürfen. Bei der Ankunft muss ein Lichtbildausweis vorgelegt werden. Wenn sich ein Gast beim Check-in nicht ausweisen kann, verfällt die Reservierung. Anfragen für Ausnahmen müssen direkt an das Hotel gerichtet werden und eigens vom Hotelmanager oder vom Geschäftsführer genehmigt werden.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Hotel The staff were polite and genuinely concern about your stay. The rooms were clean and well stock, and we recieved complimentary bottle water every day. The food in the restuarant was great!! The hotel is in a great location, and the garden was beautiful. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service was average. Amenities were not to our standards. For example, there was only one cake of soap for two people for three days. Also, there is no breakfast included at this hotel. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. Our overall rating would be average. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was Outstanding!!! The minute you walk in the front door you are greeted with smiles and someone is right there to answer any questions. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable that I have slept on. I will definitely stay there again and highly recommend the hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by :LOCATION & STAFF ARE EXCELLENT WE ENJOYED THE CONVENIENCE TO THE TOWN AND TO RESTAURANTS NOT REQUIRING DRIVINGIN IN THE EVENING. THE STAFF WERE MOST INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY AND THE INTERNET CONNECTS WERE EXCELLENT. A NICE ASSIST WAS THE ABILITY TO PRINT OUR AIRLINE BOADING PASSES August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was very small but was adequate for our stay. The location of the hotel was great as we could enjoy Portsmouth or drive in any direction and find interesting and charming places to explore. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful! We had a wedding to attend that started at 3:00 (not on the premise) so we were hoping to get into our room earlier than the 3:00 check-in time. The staff made it happen! We were so pleased. And made it to our niece's wedding on time! Thanks! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the place to stay on the Seacoast I travel to Portsmouth regularly on business and while there are plenty of new hotels popping up I much prefer this property. The ambience is cozy and the staff are wonderful! Within walking distance to everything Downtown, yet quiet and relaxed. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FEELS LIKE HOME The Sheraton Portsmouth Hotel feels like home; the staff is AMAZING...we miss them already and I truly wish all Sheraton staff around the world would be as friendly and warm as this place! Every stay and we come every summer, has been memorable! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheratons Have stayed at many Sheratons. Portsmouth one of our favorites. Beds and pillows are soooo comfy. Pouring the night we were there so we ate in at the restaurant, Excellent meal and service. Free dessert with our check in. Can't wait to go back! October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Convenient hotel, very beautiful layout. Our complaint was that it was very loud. You could hear everything going on around you. Also disappointed that the pool was closed, my fault for not checking that. Otherwise a nice hotel for the area. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location and comfort It is with great delight that we had a chance to enjoy a night away from our hectic lives and the Portsmouth Sheraton was the perfect setting. Great staff( Sarah) and front desk. Our room was just lovely. The seaport is at your door step August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The hotel is close to wonderful restaurants and shops. We walked to Prescott Park and enjoyed the beautiful gardens and watching the ships and boats on the water. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Comments on Stay This was our second visit to the Portsmouth Sheraton. Overall, we were quite satisfied with our stay in Suite #443. Our only "negative" is with respect to the fact that the parlor area is tired and worn and is in need of a renovation. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Didn't know what to expect, but this hotel is top-notch. Great rooms, good food and above all a wonderful customer service oriented staff. They focus on the little things to make your stay memorable. Will definitely stay there again. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Location, food, rooms especially the bed but most significant was the service. Each person wnt out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of. Staff were out going and friendly. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Hotel We had a very short stay at this hotel and wished we had more time to enjoy it. The hotel is very beautiful and sits on a waterfront which was just so pretty. I highly recommend it and will most certainly stay there again September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend visit Outstanding hotel. Excellent service. Convenient valet parking. Great restaurants in walking distance. Very good breakfast. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable The only thing we struggled with was the TV which is advertising hotel and extremely difficult to get to regular TV stations. Reprogram for ease of customers please! Andrew was wonderful helping us with bags...just a nice guy October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation The rooms desperately need renovation. Our bed was comfortable, but the bathroom was very old, grimy (not housekeeping's fault) and desperately needs to be renovated. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations This is was our second time at the Sheraton Portsmouth and it did not disappoint. The staff is attentive and helpful. The location is central to downtown so you can walk everywhere. The Club Level is well worth the upgrade. February 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The stay was good BUT I had made a romance package reservation for the weekend of Valentine’s day. The staff was very welcoming, first in the valet section then in the lobby. We were asked where we parked which was across the street in their parking area, which was an additional fee (and was not told that we would need our room key to get out of that parking lot) then we were given our keys and direction to the elevator and sent on our way. Now the romance package was advertised that sparkling wine, chocolates or fruit would be in the room at check in, ours was not. We had stepped out and when we got back they were there. The room itself was awkwardly angled that made the room appear surprisingly small. There is no sound proofing; you can hear everything from all sides. At the time of our weekend away, there was also another group of BC kids that were up at all hours and running around in the halls. I would have figured that maybe the hotel would have done a block of rooms away from the BC folks but they did not. Over all we have stayed at better hotels, and probably would not go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and customer service! We had a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel - the staff was so accommodating and friendly. Very convenient to downtown, comfortable room, nice pool and exercise facilities. Highly recommend! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We enjoyed our stay and found the location to be convenient for travel in the area. The restaurant menu offered several good choices for dinner and our selections were delicious! The staff was very friendly and helpful. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New years Eve Great location for walking in downtown Portsmouth. Comfortable rooms and a good restaurant to eat at. So many restaurants within walking distance hard to choose. We ate at the Hotel for New years Eve excellent food. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not comfortable Heater turned itself on and off all night no matter what setting. So much furniture jammed into small room made it difficult to navigate for two people. Nothing complimentary. $4.00 for a bottle of water? REALLY? February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, but no Jacuzzi Good hotel, in a great area, however, after a long day of site seeing and much walking, it would be great to come back and jump in to a well needed jacuzzi. there also should be no parking fee for the guest. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was undergoing construction during our stay. It was very noisy. The sink was cracked and the shower faucet was crooked. Our ocean view was a view of the parking lot with a sliver of ocean behind. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Updating The hotel shows sign of wear and tear. it is in need of cleaning and repair. there were cracks in the wall and the bed spreads were dirty. It does have a nice location in downtown Portsmouth. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very loud There was loud dance club music playing until midnight-1am. It sounded as if there was a bar or club above my room. I was on the second floor. Very disturbing, did not get much rest. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biz Trip Winter Stay at Sheraton Portsmouth I just started staying at this property this winter and have been here twice this winter. It was an excellent experience overall and the property/staff were all great. I would definitely stay here again. March 25, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>