Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience- We won't be back. This is a dated hotel that should have been remodeled years ago. Customer service is lacking and we were placed in a room a level down from what we paid for. November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff at this hotel was beyond excellent from the front desk to the valet. They were extremely helpful and friendly. It is within walking distance to all the great restaurants and shopping. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great location! Stayed there just for one night but I was so impressed w this hotel. This is the best Sheraton I have stayed at and I have done a ton of Sheraton. The staff is warm and caring and would do anything for you. Shout out for Hannah at the front dest for being simply awesome! What hospitality! Alex and Cody are nice as well. Love the location. I walked to town easily. Love this hotel and will definitely be back! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Great experience, family friendly, wonderful set up. A pleasure to stay. Location in the center of town couldn't have been any better. I have stayed 3 times already and planning many more. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service My husband and I were recently pleasantly surprised by the first class, quality service we received from every staff member at the hotel - beginning with Frank at valet parking to Alex at the front desk, and everywhere in between. The hotel is quiet, clean, and convenient. Complimentary Starbucks throughout the hotel is a bonus. September 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too little too late requested a 9am check-in due to my brothers 11am wedding at the hotel. I knew that would be hard to meet on a holiday weekend. Arrived at 9 and the Front desk said they would call when a room was ready, they never did. went to the desk at 2 and they offered me a free drink at that bar for waiting so long, told the bar tender I have another one for you.. after the wedding reception and being told from several guests that they were given rooms hours ago I again went to the desk. Front desk found a room and was given rm cl550, went to the room and found luggage and the bed not made. maid said 448 was ready. returned to the desk to complain and they gave me CL547. opened the door and that was not ready. returned again to complain again and the girl behind the counter said it was 548 and I got read it wrong. Asked why it said 547 and why the key opened the door, she changed the number on the key card holder and swiped the key. handed it to me and said its 548. I was ready to go off but there was a long line of customers and did not want to ruin their check in Rest of the night was fine. 548 is a handicap room but at that point I was pissed and only got a sorry from the desk. Next morning the wife and I took a shower, opened the curtain to find the entire floor of the bathroom covered in water. used all the towels to wipe the floor so i did not fall in the bathroom. dried off with hand towels. Told Nathan or Nathaniel at the front desk monday morning and he was awesome. Apologized for the night staff and cleared the charge for my room. What should have been a great weekend was a spoiled by the room fiasco. Bar tender working the night of Sep 6 was fun and the tall young blonde working the valet around 5 was sweet and charming. Front desk the morning of the 6th and working second shift could use some customer service training. Had the day shift or evening shift offered to compensate me in some way, reduced charge, free future stay or comp my room that would have been the end of it. should not have fallen on the morning guy to do the right thing. The hotel is beautiful the Town is fun and we thought about coming back. Will probably go to the Hilton if we do September 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel parking My daughter joined us for a family wedding was charged 36.00 for less than 24 hours to park her car across the street.I called 2 times and was told someone would return a call to melOn my THIRD call they told me someone would call me in am because it needs to go on a different willing to pay the 19.00 fee but not 36.Very frustrating and disappointed on the phone calls and at this moment still not resolved.Very surprised this happening at the Sheraton. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Accommodating This is the hotel that you want to stay in if you are in Portsmouth New Hampshire. The rooms are very nice and the staff go above and beyond to ensure a good experience for you. September 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:18.095-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>