Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room was not clean, curtains dirty and tattered. Filter in A/C/heating unit very dirty. Elevators extremely slow. Overall very disappointed for a the price per night of this room! August 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Accommodating On July 16th we had a family wedding to go to at 4:00 pm. The actually wedding was 35 mins away from the Hotel. The bride was told that there shouldn't be any issues checking in a little earlier than 3:00 pm . I called the night before on the 15th and they said I'm sorry but we will not be able to check you in early. Just to try again I called the morning of the 16th they said no they could not help us... when we got to the Hotel a few minutes after 3 the driveway was blocked with Shuttle buses taking other wedding parties to weddings ...by the time we got to the door of the hotel and got into the front desk the desk was busy with a lot of quests I went to the side of the desk told them my situations that I needed to check in quickly and get to a wedding 35mins away they didn't seem to care. It is really to bad that the bride is told one thing and the guest are told another!! very frustrating situation!!! July 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Air conditioning issue The air conditioning unit was very loud and we had to keep shutting it off to get some sleep. As the windows did not open we were alternately sweating or kept awake by the noisy unit. The bathroom light was also giving off a loud buzzing electrical noise so we had the on site engineer come to change the bulbs which fixed that noise issue. I do not recommend this hotel. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We had a 2 day conference and I was very pleased with the service and the food. The rooms are very comfortable and the beds are great. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great! We arrived in the middle of the night and from the moment we arrived until we left, every single staff member was courteous and welcoming. They made us feel like we were a valued member. The location, amenities and room surpassed my expectations. I look forward to booking here again in the future! June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Friendly staff eager to help. A lot of smiling faces around. Want to thank Vivian very helpful with breakfast at the club level dinning area. Recommended club level. Thanks again John and crystal for all your help. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Luxury and Affordability I forgot my cell phone charger at home. The staff was kind enough to lend me one free of charge. They were even nice enough to watch my luggage for me after I already checked out, so I could go for a walk around town and shop for souvenirs at my leisure. The door lady was kind enough to check up on me to make sure I had a ride to the bus station when it was time to go home. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Weekend in Portsmouth! We had two rooms booked for our family for the weekend as our daughter was getting her Masters degree from UNH. We celebrated the occasion Portsmouth in the evening and thoroughly enjoyed all the amenities offered by the Sheraton Portsmouth. The hotel and the people were exceedingly pleasant and welcoming especially the bartender on duty on Saturday night. WE have enjoyed his conversations during prior visits and always have found him fun to talk with while enjoying a cocktail. Looking forward to our next visit to Portsmouth and the Sheraton! May 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:29:10.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>