Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para registrarse. A la llegada se requiere un documento de identidad con fotografía. No se realizará la reserva si el huésped no presenta el documento de identidad requerido en el registro. Todas las solicitudes de excepción deben dirigirse al hotel y ser aprobadas explícitamente por la Gerencia del hotel a través del Director de Operaciones o del Director Ejecutivo.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs renovations and more amenities We stayed in their privately owned 2 bedroom suites which was on the 4th floor. First when we walked in the ceiling had patches all over it. How long does it take to paint and cost when they charge $500 a night? Bathrooms were tiny and mirror was so high that I had to stand on my toes to see the bottom of my head. Had to leave the door open in order to fix your hair or you couldn't stand in front of mirror. Bed was somewhat hard which is not like any other Sheraton I've stayed in before. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We were part of a Tauck Tour Sept/Oct 2010. One of the specific reasons for joining this tour was the claimed standard of accommodation. We have stayed at a range of Sheraton Hotels World wide but this hotel did not meet the claimed Sheraton ratings. Sheraton should be very particular as to how it rates its hotels and the standards claimed to ensure confidence with their members. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Owners need to spend a lot more money on the Sheraton Portsmouth's infrastructure The Sheraton Portsmouth has tanked in terms of service delivery and facilities. We encountered way too many operational errors during our stay. Someone is asleep at the wheel. We checked into a room with little light; the lamp was unplugged at the floor outlet (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). There was debris under our bed (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). Our room was run down; way overdue for a redo; the carpet was seedy! We asked for a (Platinum) late check-out at 4:00 PM, which could not be accommodated. Why? (? too few housekeeping staff to keep up with late, Platinum, check-outs (money saving?)). At 12:30 PM when we went back to our room, despite having been authorized to check-out at 3:00 PM, our room keys had been deactivated, why? so we had to go back to the Front Desk - - a nuisance, with no apology by the Front Desk Agent. The redo in the common areas (hallways, elevator vestibules, elevators) looks like the hotel owners have totally nickel and dimed the redo, and selected Walmart as an Interior Designer, Architect, and General Contractor. All one has to do is stand and wait for the elevator on the fourth floor, and you see a new, cheezy wall covering, old, very dated buttons and signs for the elevator (up/down lights), baseboard moldings from the 1970's, and so many layers of paint on the elevator frames, that it looks like they've been painted every year since 1970. Talk about "value engineering!" The hotel looks tacky, and in no way will be competitive with the growing hotel competition in downtown Portsmouth. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue's 60th Birthday celebration I have always been a fan of this property, but truly during this stay your staff went above and beyond. From the moment of check in the guest services staff asked if we were celebrating anything special? As it turned out, we were celebrating a 60th birthday! FInding this out, Sarah had a chocolate cake sent up to our room. In addition, John worked with me on the phone to sort out the rooms to be preblocked on the new renovated floor and went into the system to block adjoining rooms, which made our stay so much fun. The renovations on the second floor are spectacular and I will be coming again soon. Thank you so much Sheraton Portsmouth! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive for what you get The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were wonderful, with four pillows and luxurious sheets and comforters. The disappointment starts with the fact that you have to pay for parking on top of the expensive room rate. The bathroom had awful drop ceiling and no exhaust fan. The towels were rough and small and the toilet paper was the cheap one ply kind. There was not electronic temperature control; you had to play with dials and hope for the best. To top it all, no continental breakfast for the outrageous room charge. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by My recent stay I stayed here once a couple of years ago and the staff was great and the room was better than I expected. Having to be in the area again a couple of years later for another function I figured I would stay here again given how my last stay was. I'm a bit put off with the staff this time. They allowed my colleague to check in on my behalf but when I approached the front desk there's was no recognition I had been an SPG member or welcome back. Just you're already checked in. Your room number is xxx. The room was nice but I feel like it could use some updating. Housekeeping charged me for a smoking fee when no one smoked in the room. They also decided to charge my colleagues CC even though mine was on file and they charged her twice for the room. Together there was over $800 in charges pending with the banks which are still being disputed. When attending the breakfast the next morning it was like leftovers sitting around for hrs. Not very appetizing...... I had a good first impression but after this experience. I'm question if I will stay here again. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth before Christmas Highest ratings for our family's stay. No, it isn't a St Regis, but it was a perfect weekend for our family. The staff makes it so outstanding. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was mostly helpful but I have a concern Micah Craft at the front desk was especially helpful and friendly. We discussed traveling in North Carolina. The only issue I had at the hotel occurred when I visited the Sheraton room on the club level. The young lady working the evening of 10/22 felt it necessary to question my right to take advantage of the privileges granted to SPG members. Is it customary to interrogate everyone that comes into that room? Other than that, the hotel was great. October 24, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>