Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para registrarse. A la llegada se requiere un documento de identidad con fotografía. No se realizará la reserva si el huésped no presenta el documento de identidad requerido en el registro. Todas las solicitudes de excepción deben dirigirse al hotel y ser aprobadas explícitamente por la Gerencia del hotel a través del Director de Operaciones o del Director Ejecutivo.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VACATION Hospitality was wonderful! All employees went out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. The new rooms were beautiful. The food and bar options were delicious. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Caregiver's Retreat My week stay at the Sheraton Harborside was very relaxing due to the exceptional welcome and service. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy. I will return! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk and waitress at rehersal dinner alexandra at front desk very helpful in meeting our needs. waitress Betty and Samatha were very capable and friendly servers HOUSEKEEPING is another story. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating We were able to check-in early, which meant that we could unpack and relax before our 10 month old had to go down for his nap. This made all the difference for us! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility in Portsmouth Overall this is a good facility and location in Pourtsmouth. Staff is excellent. Rooms are very dated and need extensive upgrade but they are clean and functional January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night in Portsmouth The Sheraton in Portsmouth is a great place to stay. The staff is particularly friendly and always willing to help. We found our room to be clean and comfortable. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portsmouth Visit Any visit to the perfect city of Portsmouth is always made better by staying at the Sheraton. Check in, park the car and you won't need it again until you leave. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay in Portsmouth The staff was very friendly. Accomodations were fine and a great location - convenient to main highways and an easy walk into town. Would stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff We had a wonderful time staying at this facility - location is in the heart of Portsmouth - staff were very cordial and made our stay enjoyable - We will be back July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Everything Great location in walking distance to all downtown attractions. While our room was very clean and well appointed, it didn't seem to match the high price paid. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly WIthout a doubt THE most friendly hotel staff I have ever experienced. Not a single member of the staff failed to smile and ask if they could help. Great Job. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful wedding venue The Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside is an excellent location for a wedding. The staff is friendly and efficient. The quality of food and service is excellent. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bedding Unlike some other Sheraton's we have stayed in, this hotel has both a lovely duvet and a much lighter quilt type option for sleeping - much more comfortable. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning The air conditioning unit in my room was awful. It made the room smell very musty and I had to turn it off. Plus it was very noisy. Need to update or clean. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We always stay at the Sheraton Harborside Hotel when we visit Portsmouth. It's convenient to downtown and let's us park the car and walk to everything. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here numerous times Hotel is great but this time only had 1 hand soap & not a separate one for the shower which I didn't like. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff and location. This hotel is in a great location to be able to explore a great city. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Emily at the registration desk. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully convenient Hotel Front desk was very welcoming. Bellmen were very helpful. Club level staff were exceptionally helpful. Thank you for such a great experience. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality This hotel is consistent on the quality of the romm and services. The proximity to the downtown provided many option for evening activities September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would highly recommend this hotel property. Portsmouth is a great destination city and this hotel is right in the center of the activities. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airconditioning workmen We had a problem with our air conditioning. One person came up to fix it, and when that didn't work, another came and changed the whole unit. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice and gives easy access to all of downtown Portsmouth. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was personable and answered any questions we had. We had a wonderful stay. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat of a disappointment... We upgraded to the Club level because of the extra "perks" (which really were very nice). We had friends on the 3rd floor (occupying 5 rooms...so we saw sevveral of them) and were surprised at how much larger their rooms were than ours. Although small, our room was very nice...but it was very cold. We set the heat at 70, but it wouldn't go over 64 and quite a bit colder in the bathroom. We didn't call for service due to the late hour that we discovered this. Plus, we're from Maine so this wasn't a huge issue...but it would have been for some... Housekeeping was wonderful! Very attentive and thorough. The restaurant... We met with family and friends (probably 14 of us) and sat at a long table, but we had separate checks. We didn't consider ourselves as one party and also didn't realize an automatic 15% tip would be added. I wouldn't be surprised if that was noted somewhere...but we didn't see it so ended up tipping 35%. At breakfast (buffet) the service was terribble. My brother, sitting at the same table, actually had to get up and get my coffee...and water. Though there were plenty of black uniforms around. Overall...it could have been much worse and I would return if I were in the area. But don't expect 4 stars... January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel for not average price Our AC would not work, but we didn't complain because it was late at night when we turned it on. The room was old and smelled funny. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds The queen sized beds are not queen sized. They are double. Very disappointed with the quality of the rooms for the price you pay. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Haley We were very disappointed with the Hotel. We paid to stay on the club floor and the club lounge was a waist of time and money. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by December stay The people are great. The hotel location is charming. I hear a update is in the works!!! Try the lobster bisque, it ROCKS!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ruthes Review Great location. Walking distance to fine dining and shopping. Customer friendly neat clean and they pay attention to detail. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was beautiful but I thought that the hotel was beautiful, and very clean but I thought the linens were of low quality and scratchy. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an update Don't stay on the 4th floor until the upgrades are done. The rooms really are shabby and you pay the same price. May 27, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>