Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour pouvoir s'enregistrer, nos hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d'identité avec photo doit être présentée à l'arrivée. Les réservations ne pourront être maintenues si l'hôte n'est pas en mesure de présenter une pièce d'identité lors de l'enregistrement. Toute demande d'exception doit être adressée au complexe et approuvée explicitement par la direction de l'hôtel, soit par le directeur des opérations ou le directeur général.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by WorkBreak Working in our Dover offices for a week. Staying in Portsmouth and having a chance to walk into town for dinner and strolling the town is well worth the drive to and from the Dover offices each day. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs renovations and more amenities We stayed in their privately owned 2 bedroom suites which was on the 4th floor. First when we walked in the ceiling had patches all over it. How long does it take to paint and cost when they charge $500 a night? Bathrooms were tiny and mirror was so high that I had to stand on my toes to see the bottom of my head. Had to leave the door open in order to fix your hair or you couldn't stand in front of mirror. Bed was somewhat hard which is not like any other Sheraton I've stayed in before. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The Sheraton is an ideal location to walk around Portsmouth. It's proximity to the highway makes for easy access to Maines coastal towns and New Hampshire 's beaches. The staff is both helpful and friendly. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by anniversary trip after placing reservation I received an e-mail from the hotel asking about the reason for our stay and our preferences and I indicated it was our 25th anniv. and when returning to our room from dinner found a tray on the bed with a nice note and a bottle of wine, choc. strawberries and cheese and crackers, a very lovely surprise. The area is also very enjoyable to visit and walk around, we will return again in the future. thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay My wife and I went to Portsmouth for some R&R and stayed at The Sheraton. It is located close to the action and was very comfortable. Service was very good. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Enjoyed meeting your Beer Master and author Brian Aldrich. He steered us to some wonderful microbreweries in Portsmouth and his book is a great guide to all the beers of NH. Besides the beer :), the hotel is perfect and as guests we happened upon the employee celebration of Dan the Catering Mgr's 25th year at the hotel and were invited to enjoy the fun in the lobby. Portsmouth is a wonderful vacation destination! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Welcome Ever I have traveled the world and stayed in hundreds of hotels and the staff welcome and service at this hotel was over the top, by far the best ever. Micah, the Guest Manager, personally reached out to us and made our stay by far the most special ever. Staff like Micah are why I am a Sheraton SPG member for life. The property is relatively new and the most convenient hotel to Portsmouth. The club is well staffed and the restaurant was very good. All the staff at this hotel should be cloned and used at other Sheraton properties. Thanks again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue's 60th Birthday celebration I have always been a fan of this property, but truly during this stay your staff went above and beyond. From the moment of check in the guest services staff asked if we were celebrating anything special? As it turned out, we were celebrating a 60th birthday! FInding this out, Sarah had a chocolate cake sent up to our room. In addition, John worked with me on the phone to sort out the rooms to be preblocked on the new renovated floor and went into the system to block adjoining rooms, which made our stay so much fun. The renovations on the second floor are spectacular and I will be coming again soon. Thank you so much Sheraton Portsmouth! August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>