Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Weekend in Portsmouth! We had two rooms booked for our family for the weekend as our daughter was getting her Masters degree from UNH. We celebrated the occasion Portsmouth in the evening and thoroughly enjoyed all the amenities offered by the Sheraton Portsmouth. The hotel and the people were exceedingly pleasant and welcoming especially the bartender on duty on Saturday night. WE have enjoyed his conversations during prior visits and always have found him fun to talk with while enjoying a cocktail. Looking forward to our next visit to Portsmouth and the Sheraton! May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant hotlel I have stayed at all the SPG brands across the US. This is by far the best hotel. The customer service is OUTSTANDING! From the young lady who checked us in to Alex and John who cleaned up the 3 gallons of water I spilled . You see I titled the water bottle in the lobby to get the cucumber out of the way and it spilled everwhere. The two gentelmen could not have been kinder. I was completley mortified and still am. They had smiles on there faces and kept saying " Dont worry about it" . We ate breakfast in the restaurant again excellant service. All around a htoel favorite of mine. I will see you soon!!! Keep up the awesome service. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect girls get-a-way From the friendly valet to the front desk (John) to the lovely lady who cleaned our room (Lindsay) - top notch all the way! A weekend to remember and I guarantee I'll be back soon! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portsmith We had a 5 star stay at your hotel. It was the best experience my wife and I have had in a long time. We look forward to visiting your hotel again in the near future. Just the very best experience we have had in many many years. Big shout out and thank you to the best staff in NH!!! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming Very welcoming and responsive staff May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheratons in New England I frequently stay at the Sheraton in Portsmouth, it's a great location and convenient to most areas in New England. The staff is always very professional and makes sure my stay is as good as it can be. Maria A. One of the front desk managers always goes out of her way to make sure I have a great room and is always generous with making my stay there as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to explore a great town and stay in a very nice hotel. They have an excellent gym and pool that is easily accessible too. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful New England experience This hotel is well served by a professional, courteous, and friendly staff. The facilities are well-maintained and inviting. This was my first trip to the New England and, because of my experience at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel it will not be my last. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2016 I attended a conference at the hotel. The property was well maintained, clean, and not dated. The staff was very helpful to the hotel guest and the conference committee members. General Manager and his staff checked in to make sure things were going well. Travis the bellman helped resolved some issues with the parking (not the hotel's fault) May 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:30:40.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>