Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In The Heart Of Downtown Thank you for a relaxing weekend stay in beautiful downtown Portsmouth. From our warm welcome at the doorstep by your courteous valet staff to the friendly desk staff John & Alex we truly enjoyed our stay. The 250 Market prepared amazing meals! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOLIDAY TIME I came in on December 23, 2015 and stayed an extra night and left on Tuesday, December 29, 2015. I absolutely love staying at the Sheraton Portsmouth Hotel. I always write "rave" reviews for all of the staff at this Hotel. They are all SUPERB! I have never had a bad stay. Tarissa and Lucia were my maids and they were great. Frank was my Valet because the other Valet's were busy and he is just wonderful, so polite and cheery, all the time. Alex, at the front Reception Desk is EXCELLENT! Even when I call on the phone, he recognizes my voice and is so attentive in getting the right accommodation for me. Alex has everything in order when I arrive and he is very polite. Both Hannah and Mike at the Reception Desk were also excellent during my stay. The Ladies over the Holiday up on the Club Floor serving breakfast or late afternoon foods are always fantastic, friendly and accommodating. I cannot say enough about this Hotel. In fact, I will be coming back again on January 8, 2016 and looking forward to it. Keep up the Exceptional work! January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This is the first hotel where I stayed in a luxury room with wallpaper coming off the wall, a bed with a spring which sounded like a shotgun, and couldn't pay cash for it at checkout. It was very disheartening to walk into a room and see wallpaper coming off the wall and in a "club" room at that. The next startling discovery occurred at bed time when sitting on the bed, a loud bang came from a spring in it and it happened every time I got out of it. It was advertised that it would be "ultra-comfy" and it wasn't even close to that. In fact it was the worst nights sleep outside of home at any chain hotel I'd ever experienced. The only real positive was the "club" lounge with it's food & beverage perks, which was done well. Billing was a disappointment also since I reserved with a credit card and wanted to pay in cash. Uncle Sam's hardbacks were refused due to "the room deal was based on credit card rate only and cash transaction would cost more." Really? The hotel chain makes more on cash without paying the credit card fee, which run 2-4% or more. For what was advertised as a top end "club" experience was close to a total bust. Why become a "club" member when the top end rooms aren't any better than the others? More money for a bad experience. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Portsmouth hotel Thanks to the staff who surprised us with a chilled bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries as we celebrated our 21st wedding anniversary. It was our first stay on the Club Level and we will only stay there from this point on. January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but It was hard to control to temperature in the room December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth over 100% This hotel is in a great location for families at Christmas time, but it's the STAFF that makes it so special. Everyone, and I do mean EVERYONE, goes above and beyond. Warm, friendly, nicest people anywhere. Merry Christmas to them all. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB HOTEL I have been coming to the Portsmouth, NH hotel for 3 years now and this is my third time this year (2015) staying at the Portsmouth, NH Hotel and I just love it. The staff is so friendly and cannot do enough for you. The staff just bends over backwards to help you and makes sure that your stay is perfect. I have never been disappointed with this hotel nor its well trained staff from front desk, valet or housekeeping. November 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience- We won't be back. This is a dated hotel that should have been remodeled years ago. Customer service is lacking and we were placed in a room a level down from what we paid for. November 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:39:02.566-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>