Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in. Photo Identification is required at the time of arrival. Reservations will not be honored if guest can not produce proper identification at check in. Any exception requests must be directed to the property and specifically approved by hotel management via Director of Operations or Managing Director.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here numerous times Hotel is great but this time only had 1 hand soap & not a separate one for the shower which I didn't like. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds The queen sized beds are not queen sized. They are double. Very disappointed with the quality of the rooms for the price you pay. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Haley We were very disappointed with the Hotel. We paid to stay on the club floor and the club lounge was a waist of time and money. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ruthes Review Great location. Walking distance to fine dining and shopping. Customer friendly neat clean and they pay attention to detail. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by December stay The people are great. The hotel location is charming. I hear a update is in the works!!! Try the lobster bisque, it ROCKS!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was beautiful but I thought that the hotel was beautiful, and very clean but I thought the linens were of low quality and scratchy. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an update Don't stay on the 4th floor until the upgrades are done. The rooms really are shabby and you pay the same price. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a great location with great views. Very comfortable beds. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a very pleasant stay Quick and easy check-in and check-out. Staff very friendly and helpful. The food service was very good too. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Able to visit outlet stores conveniently, nice town to walk around. Staff were excellent and very helpful. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shalom at the Reception Desk I was very please with the service and professionalism that I received from all staff, especially, Shalom. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Shopping is awesome The hotel is quiet and nestled in an great area close to all the shopping and beautiful sceanery November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Good location. Attentive staff. Housekeeping slightly lacking, Scum around edge of pool, not inviting. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat of a disappointment... We upgraded to the Club level because of the extra "perks" (which really were very nice). We had friends on the 3rd floor (occupying 5 rooms...so we saw sevveral of them) and were surprised at how much larger their rooms were than ours. Although small, our room was very nice...but it was very cold. We set the heat at 70, but it wouldn't go over 64 and quite a bit colder in the bathroom. We didn't call for service due to the late hour that we discovered this. Plus, we're from Maine so this wasn't a huge issue...but it would have been for some... Housekeeping was wonderful! Very attentive and thorough. The restaurant... We met with family and friends (probably 14 of us) and sat at a long table, but we had separate checks. We didn't consider ourselves as one party and also didn't realize an automatic 15% tip would be added. I wouldn't be surprised if that was noted somewhere...but we didn't see it so ended up tipping 35%. At breakfast (buffet) the service was terribble. My brother, sitting at the same table, actually had to get up and get my coffee...and water. Though there were plenty of black uniforms around. Overall...it could have been much worse and I would return if I were in the area. But don't expect 4 stars... January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD LOCATION THE HOTEL IS A SHORT 10 MINUTE WALK FROM BOW STREET WHERE ALL THE PORT SIDE RESTAURANTS ARE LOCATED. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent The hotel is conveniently located, well appointed, clean and comfortable, and staff is outstanding. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by October visit Hotel is very convenient for walking to downtown area. Restaurants and shops are very close. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location was great, staff was very helpful. Would definitely return and recommend to friends. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful!! Our company had a clambake - that was superb!! Overall food and service was great. Thanks!! May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY with the late night NOISE Loud, wedding, after wedding, after wedding, we made two noise complaints. It was awful. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Not satisfied with level of service from front desk and customer relations departments. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Ideal location Helpful and knowledgeable check in staff Rooms are clean and comfortable October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely accommodating The front desk staff was help, professional and cheerful. Very much appreciated. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in the area Nice property in "downtown" Portsmouth. Wonderfully helpful and courteous staff. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and a wonderful stay Stayed for business ... staff was very helpful and made it a great experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location Loved the hotel and the location. Only draw back was the pool was not open. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it !!!! The check in lady was really fabulous. She sure semed to enjoy her work. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comgortable, beautiful and relaxing We had a lovely experience. I can't think of one thing to complain about February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shopping holiday This hotel met my expectations and then some. Close to great shopping. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a beautiful area! Great room, attentive staff, spectacular area w/ in walking distance August 14, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>