シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but rooms are below average This hotel is nicely situated but rooms are diappointing. Our room on the club level left much to be desired: dark marks on the carpet; smallest bathroom that I have ever seen; outside noise from hallway was heard clearly in room; hallway access and room are in need of a renovation. There is only one elevator servicing the club level so be prepared for 3-5 minute wait. Ther lobby and view of port is impressive. Staff was helpful when asking for restaurant and other information August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth, NH The hotel met my expecations for a conference venue and was close to shopping and restaurants during down time. There were a couple issues but were immediately resolved. Bob the Bartender and Betty the Waitress made our day/night. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel is perplexing The arrangements were made with friendly people, but our room did not overlook the harbor as I was led to believe. Our room was plush, but not large, although we were on the Club Floor. I would probably just stay on a lower floor next time and not expect a view, just enjoy the fine lobby and dining room. Also, there was a $9.44 add-on for the refreshment center; I have no idea what that could be for as we paid separately for our dinner and our drinks in the lounge. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Comfort The Sheraton Portsmouth is a great spot for a getaway and business travel alike. The rooms are comfortable and the location is fantastic- close enough to the highway to be convenient, but just a block away from the downtown area of Portsmouth, with lots of local flare (dining, shopping, etc). The staff seemed nice enough and I really like the bar/lounge area located just off the lobby on the mezzanine. Highly recommend this hotel, I will definitely be back! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Was The Best Hotel I Have Stayed At. I never saw a happier group of women than at the Fantasea weekend. March 13-16. All where so happy with the hotel and Team Players. I had special meals and was treated like a Queen. From the time we pulled up at the front door the young men at vallet parking greeted us to saying thank you and bye as we are checking out at the front desk was a great experience . Above and beyond service . Do you think we where all happy You Bet We Were. Thank you... March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed we stayed at the condo unit rooms 507 then transferred to 516 hoping the other room was better but it turned out that both rooms were dusty, smelly and poorly maintained.hot water supply is insufficient, the sofas are ugly looking. relayed our dismay to the front desk. Stayed at the main hotel before and was satisfied. unfortunately choosing the condo unit this time was a mistake. we could have stayed at the one bedroom suite for a cheaper price and a better experience. December 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't get what we paid for Made Club-level reservation on website, upon check-in we were given a regular room. I didn't realize the error because I didn't know what the Club Level distinction was. At check-out, I questioned the charge for our dining room breakfasts, and was told breakfasts were only included inside the Club level. "But I booked the Club Level", I said. So we paid a premium for a Club room that we didn't get, and paid for 2included breakfasts . They partial-credited a breakfast, January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Condition We have stayed at this hotel twice before and have raved about it to friends and family. Not so sure if we will continue to do so.The room had dents/scratches on the wall and exposed wall anchors and showed signs of being worn. Not the kind of room we have stayed in before at this hotel. The hotel staff from the valet/bellhop to the restaurant staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. The front desk did not seem to care when we told them of the condition of the room upon check out though. We did contact the hotel to let them know about the condition of the room and to praise the staff. Someone did contact us back and made promises that were never followed through with. We did contact Sheraton customer service via email. Their response was very insulting so say the least. They did create a file but I doubt anyone will look into it. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. We stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding that was held in the area. The amenities were very nice, pool, exercise room. Rooms & common areas were clean and all the staff friendly. The location of the hotel makes it an easy walk to some of the shops & restaurants in the area. There is a great variety of restaurants in the downtown area. We enjoyed our stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorites This hotel is one of our favorites! It is located right in the downtown area. You can walk to all the nice local shops so easily. Rooms are large and very comfortable. The place is quiet for a great night's sleep. The Club level is great with a terrific staff. The staff at the registration desk are also helpful and kind. The food is excellent throughout the hotel. There is valet parking in addition to regular parking. The fitness area meets all your needs. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Harborside Never Disappoints! As always, we had a fantastic stay. Everything was perfect on the club floor. A special shout out for Vivian, who runs the club lounge as if it's her own personal restaurant. She greets everyone in the morning with a smile and personal service that starts your day out right! Every hotel staff member we came in contact with was cordial and helpful. For anyone who hasn't had the pleasure of staying here, the location is great...park your car and walk everywhere! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to pay attention Arrived early, was told they would call when room was ready, 5 hours later (5pm) no call. Noisy, people staying above me sounded like they were building a house, called (10:30pm) front desk and was told renovations were being done on floor 2, told her noise is coming from 4th floor, her reply 1st floor? Hotel stay 2 days before in same city was far superior, colleagues staying at another hotel also found it to be far better. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location!! I didn't give it 5 stars only because the room was a bit smaller than what my wife and I are used to, but the location was absolutely second to none!! Everything that you needed was literally only a block or two away. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Also, they do have a charge for parking ($10 across the street or $15 for the garage). I recommend spending the extra $5 for the garage as it's secure and not to mention dry (as it rained the day we left). September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Luxurious lobby but that is where it ends We stayed on the club floor which seemed like a nice extra in booking description. Club room was small dark and uninviting. Hor deurves were ok, more like snacks to fill you up rather than wow your taste buds. Room was clean but very cramped with a tiny bathroom. Pool area was disappointing. Dark room no color and very cloudy water. Parking garage had no elevator to rooms. You have to trek through the lobby to another elevator. Overall not a pleasant stay... February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise We were on a New England holiday and needed an intermediate stop on the way from Acadia to Boston. Originally we had planned to stay in Portland, but could not find a hotel there as everything was sold out. So we picked Portsmouth, not knowing much about the city. We were pleasantly surprised! Nice little city, great hotel in a perfect location. The quaint, old part of town with lots of dining and shopping options begins right at the hotel's doorstep. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The condo was not up to SPG quality We stayed in the condo portion of the hotel and found it overall to be cheaply constructed. The stairway and hall leading to the apartment had an unpleasant odor, and the stairs creaked due to insufficient support. The floor of the shower had a distinct bounce, again caused by insufficient support under it. Finally, the inside surface of the exterior door was badly scuffed by too many suitcases bumping it. This should have been checked and cleaned. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff support Given our late arrival, the need for us to get into our rooms, and the stress of having maneuvered a UNH Honors Convocation, we were not what one would call the calmest of guests. Having said that, the registration staff and the night manager did everything possible to make our stay comfortable and memorable. We found that attititude to be true of every staff member we encountered. This hotel brands the Sheraton as a place to go. Thanks to all. LK May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to UNH My family and I just stayed at this Sheraton for one night but the room,staff,location exceeded my expectation. Carlos called several days before I arrived and offered his services. He emailed me directions from the sheraton to UNH which were perfect; and he was a UNH grad which was an added plus. The sheraton is about 15min away from campus and certainly a location I would stay at again in the future. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service I stayed here just one night for my anniversary and this place was amazing. I spoke with sandra at the sheraton and told her about my anniversary and what a surprise. they did everything for us. they upgraded me to a luxury suite, gave us a bottle of wine , flowers and even free champagne at dinner. they really tried to make our night special and they succeeded! my wife was thrilled and we had a great time. we will be back! thank you Sandra! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed one night and it was perfect. Location of hotel is great. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the snow We celebrated our Honda dealers owners birthday at your facility. I almost wasn't able to get a special reserved rate because I called later than the cut off date. No problem, I spoke to Alexandra (Allie) at the front desk and she was able to get a great rate for me and my daughter for the whole weekend !!! She also hooked us up with a dog sled ride at the end of our stay on Sunday!!! It snowed really hard on the night of the party. No problem the valet service was fantastic. The facilities and party for our owner went off without a hitch. I strongly suggest travelers sample one of the seacoasts best hotels. Me and my daughter Lillian are in your fan club. Bill Bradley Honda Barn Stratham PS I also contacted the GM of the hotel to thank him. Mr Cartwright got back to me the same day. Very impressive Rob I hope there is a Crosstour in your future. ***** 5 stars February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Up All Night There were very loud guests running up and down the hallway late into the night and early morning hours, causing a commotion and keeping us awake for most of the night. They were clearly coming in after a night out, and were loud and inappropriate. The staff of the hotel was unable to control the situation, and as a result, we were unable to sleep and were quite unhappy. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Emotions As someone who travels about 50 weeks/year for work, I experience a lot in hotels. The Sheraton staff members were friendly, the bed was comfortable. The food in the restaurant was average. The first night, after checking in, there was an issue with the heater/AC unit in my room - I called the front desk and they replaced the unit while I used the hotel gym. The second night, a family with 3 kids moved into the room next to me - the kids were extremely loud; in fact, while on conference call, my coworkers could hear the kids in the room next to me through the phone. I would hope that, when guests book rooms, there would be separation of corporate travelers and families traveling for leisure. This is a simple algorithm based on number of travelers and other data input when reserverations are made. The price was comparable to other hotels in the area. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like Royalty at Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel My great impressions of this facility began even before we left our home, with a note from Carlos welcoming us to lovley Portsmouth.We were greeted by Justin at the front desk who checked us in efficently. Once in our rooms, a fruit and cheese tray arrived with a hand written note from Justin welcoming us again. Inky was our housekeeper, and left handwritten notes introducing herself. The hotel is beautiful, and the staff even more so. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kudos to a staff memebers I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. Over-all my experience with the staff and site have been favorable. But I wanted to take a minute and express my 'Thanks' to Ms Sarah Drost, the Director of Guest Experience. On the evening of our arrival, at the start of a New England snow storm, my wife discovered that she had accidently forgotten to bring her contact lens materials. When we enquired at the desk, we were informed that the hotel was out of the need items. While searching the back offices for the items, apparently the clerk mentioned the situation to Ms. Drost. The next thing we knew, Ms Drost had thrown on her coat, gone out into the snowstorm and had purchased the needed items at an area store! She then brought the items directly to our room, saving an uncomfortable night and morning for my wife. 'Way to Go' Ms. Drost!. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I've stayed here over the past 21/2 years and I am most impressed by the service staff. Wheher at the front desk, in the sales department, or houskeeping staff. They are extremely friendly and competent. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This was my second stay at this Hotel. The check in staff was very friendly. I had my 8yr old son with me and when we came back to our room that evening there was a note to him with a free movie and popcorn. He was so excited to have that personlaized to him. It was a great touch. Also our TV wasn't working correctly and wasn't able to be fix but they offered us free movies to make up for the in convenience. I would stay here again! August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards We stayed at the Portsmouth Harborside to attend a good friends wedding. The hotel was quite busy. Parking and unloading was quite involved. Had to ask to get a rollaway bed three times before delivered, including first time when trying to change reservation from king to two queen beds. First it was going to be $10 - ok, not happy but ok. Then onsite it's going to be $25 but no worries - the registration desk clerk will waive the charge. Neither of those conversations yielded us a bed - had to call later that evening and ask a third time. AND when I checked out - there's a $25 charge for the bed on my bill. Similar lack of service when trying to get a hair straightener... Room could also use a face lift ... just not used to this at a Sheraton. On the plus side, great location close to downtown Portsmouth. The room was nice where they held the reception. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is perfect if you are looking for a typical hotel room in a fantastic location. The room is clean, not huge but big enough, comfy enough. Nothing left us disappointed. High in price, but in line with the other major hotels in Portsmouth, and only three major chains have a true downtown location. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay and Fabulous Staff I stayed at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside for business and cannot say enough about this hotel and the great staff that work there. My room was beyond fantastic and every staff member that I worked with or spoke to were professional, friendly and went above and beyond to make my staff a great experience. Thank you! I'll be back! May 2, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>