シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend We recently spent a long weekend at the Portsmouth Sheraton with our grown children and spouses. The rooms were great, the service was great and the restaurant was delicious with great service. Perfect spot to walk the streets of Portsmouth from and leave the car behind. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was EXCELLENT We had a great stay, and Christina @ the front desk was helpful beyond our greatest expetations and even remembered us from a frevious visit. Frank the valet was also very helpful. Decor is a bit "tired' and could use a little sprucing up. All in all - we LOVE Porstmouth. Thanks, Bill Caplin November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs renovations and more amenities We stayed in their privately owned 2 bedroom suites which was on the 4th floor. First when we walked in the ceiling had patches all over it. How long does it take to paint and cost when they charge $500 a night? Bathrooms were tiny and mirror was so high that I had to stand on my toes to see the bottom of my head. Had to leave the door open in order to fix your hair or you couldn't stand in front of mirror. Bed was somewhat hard which is not like any other Sheraton I've stayed in before. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed our stay! We were there for the weekend with our Kiwanis group, the only thing that I would improve was the pool was cold! Other than that the staff was fantastic and helpful, and the food we had was great. Thanks Eileen Dwelley November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel good experience with a professional conference November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We were part of a Tauck Tour Sept/Oct 2010. One of the specific reasons for joining this tour was the claimed standard of accommodation. We have stayed at a range of Sheraton Hotels World wide but this hotel did not meet the claimed Sheraton ratings. Sheraton should be very particular as to how it rates its hotels and the standards claimed to ensure confidence with their members. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Owners need to spend a lot more money on the Sheraton Portsmouth's infrastructure The Sheraton Portsmouth has tanked in terms of service delivery and facilities. We encountered way too many operational errors during our stay. Someone is asleep at the wheel. We checked into a room with little light; the lamp was unplugged at the floor outlet (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). There was debris under our bed (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). Our room was run down; way overdue for a redo; the carpet was seedy! We asked for a (Platinum) late check-out at 4:00 PM, which could not be accommodated. Why? (? too few housekeeping staff to keep up with late, Platinum, check-outs (money saving?)). At 12:30 PM when we went back to our room, despite having been authorized to check-out at 3:00 PM, our room keys had been deactivated, why? so we had to go back to the Front Desk - - a nuisance, with no apology by the Front Desk Agent. The redo in the common areas (hallways, elevator vestibules, elevators) looks like the hotel owners have totally nickel and dimed the redo, and selected Walmart as an Interior Designer, Architect, and General Contractor. All one has to do is stand and wait for the elevator on the fourth floor, and you see a new, cheezy wall covering, old, very dated buttons and signs for the elevator (up/down lights), baseboard moldings from the 1970's, and so many layers of paint on the elevator frames, that it looks like they've been painted every year since 1970. Talk about "value engineering!" The hotel looks tacky, and in no way will be competitive with the growing hotel competition in downtown Portsmouth. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue's 60th Birthday celebration I have always been a fan of this property, but truly during this stay your staff went above and beyond. From the moment of check in the guest services staff asked if we were celebrating anything special? As it turned out, we were celebrating a 60th birthday! FInding this out, Sarah had a chocolate cake sent up to our room. In addition, John worked with me on the phone to sort out the rooms to be preblocked on the new renovated floor and went into the system to block adjoining rooms, which made our stay so much fun. The renovations on the second floor are spectacular and I will be coming again soon. Thank you so much Sheraton Portsmouth! August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>