シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Ideal location Helpful and knowledgeable check in staff Rooms are clean and comfortable October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Not satisfied with level of service from front desk and customer relations departments. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in the area Nice property in "downtown" Portsmouth. Wonderfully helpful and courteous staff. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely accommodating The front desk staff was help, professional and cheerful. Very much appreciated. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and a wonderful stay Stayed for business ... staff was very helpful and made it a great experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location Loved the hotel and the location. Only draw back was the pool was not open. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shopping holiday This hotel met my expectations and then some. Close to great shopping. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG benefits Came in at 1am and still got great staff and they were friendly September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it !!!! The check in lady was really fabulous. She sure semed to enjoy her work. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comgortable, beautiful and relaxing We had a lovely experience. I can't think of one thing to complain about February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a beautiful area! Great room, attentive staff, spectacular area w/ in walking distance August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone is so friendly and helpful. i always have an amazing stay. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by District Conference Facility and food were great! Fire alarm was special, too! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent chef Friendly staff in a desirable location. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location very nice loation at the edge of the center of town January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel knows customer service. Enjoyed our stay, received special attention September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very nice hotle- nice staff very comfortable January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLINESS I AM ALREADY BOOKED AGAIN FOR 4/12 - 4/14 March 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tries to be nice but fails This hotel tries to be nice but fails. Here are just a few examples: 1. I attended for a business conference held at the hotel. The room where we met was nice, but one of the exits opened into a hallway that was full of old furniture and other random junk. I guess they were using the hall for storage. Not the kind of impression that a nice hotel wants to make. 2. Maintenance does not focus on the small details. For example, there were places in the room where the paint was chipped or cracking. Places where you could see where the ceiling was repaired and when they repainted, they used semi gloss instead of flat. You could also see a number of places where they had painted trim without taping (and without being careful). These are not things you find in nice hotels. 3. The walls in this hotel are incredibly thin. I am always astounded when I stay in a hotel where there is no soundproofing between rooms. In this particular instance, I was kept up all night long by a couple in an adjoining room who were getting to know each other in very intimate ways. I heard everything, and at one point they were so energetic that my own bed was shaking. Needless to say, the following day of my conference was less than productive due to sleep deprivation. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as expected put in handicap room. shower area dirty May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VFW Banquet Hotel was great, Food was Excellent. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Review The staff was excellent in all areas February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great visit Exceptional staff thoughout! April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hot tub= we won't be back no hot tub= we won't be back September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Poor Food Quality and Serving Staff I stay very often with SPG and will email my personal concierge for my upcoming bookings to not recommend your location. Twice during my stay errors your staff behalf were left to be my responsibility to deal with. For example, during our dinner meal, my significant other had her main dish be sub par, and at no time did the staff come and ask how our meal was. At the end, the staff came to remove the plates and asked why she had not really eaten her dish, she explained why. They offered a free desert while leaving the dish on the bill to be paid...and were unwilling to adjust. Secondly at breakfast we had a voucher for free continental breakfast, so I inquired if we could pay the difference to upgrade to a hot breakfast, no problem was mentioned until I received my bill. It was not the difference between the two meals for around $8, but rather the full bill, and did not charge for an orange juice. Once again it was left to me deal with and pay the bill. Really sub par experience that I have been accustom to with my stays with SPG. I know what I am saying when I am a lifetime Platinum member. The only positive part of the stay was your counter staff when we checked in. He was very friendly. polite and assisting with directions and such. So thanks to him,. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making dreams come true My daughter recently turned 7. She did not want a birthday party this year, only to go with her best friend to the Sheraton Portsmouth for a night so they could swim. I booked a room with my Starwood points. I called a couple days before we were supposed to arrive and asked if it was possible to upgrade to a suite just so I could give the girls some privacy. I spoke with Emily and she said she would see what she could do. When we got there, Karissa could not have been nicer. She told us that they were able to upgrade us to a suite. Not just any suite, the best suite in the place. The Hull Suite. It had two floors, 2BR, 2BA and a balcony. I wish I had been able to snap a picture when my daughter and her friend saw our room and ran around checking the whole thing out. Also, as an amazing touch, Emily had left a stuffed moose and some hershey kisses for Charlotte. She felt like the most special little girl in the world. I have been a Starwood Platinum member for a long time and am always treated well but this was so far above and beyond I could not have been more appreciative or impressed. This was the most special 24 hours of my daughters young life I believe. I cannot thank the staff at the Sheraton Portsmouth for your kindness to my daughter and I. Best regards, April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terribly disappointed in a "category 4" hotel The bed in our original room had deep body impressions in it. We asked to be moved to a room with a better bed and because a loud family had been put in the room next to us and the kids were slamming doors and running up and down the hall. We explained to the staff that we came here for rest and they put us in a new room with a better bed. The room had dog food on the floor but the bed was better. At 9:30am someone with a sawzall or something started cutting what sounded like metal pipes or struts in the wall adjacent to our bathroom. The noise was so loud we had to yell at each other to hear each other. We called to complain and were told the renovations were on the website but it was not. They couldnt even find where it was listed. So they offered to change our checkout to 2pm (so we could get more rest) and offered us earplugs. Earplugs?! Having been told we were there for rest why would the staff then move us into a room that was directly underneath construction?! I have had much better stays a much cheaper and "lower ranked" hotels. I expected more from a Sheraton! In the end they refunded our room and gave us points on the Starwood card. But at this point I don't even want to go back to one of their hotels. If this hotel was a category 4 and it was this bad, how bad are the "lesser" categories! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Anniversary Evening We had an overnight stay at the Sheraton Harborside in Portsmouth, NH. We stayed Sunday evening which was lovely as the hotel and downtown were relatively quiet. I had called ahead to ensure no add'l documents were needed as we were brining our dog. We were delighted upon check-in to be presented with dog cookies and clean up bags for our pooch. As Lori (front desk clerk) was inquirining about our stay, I mentioned it was our anniversary. We got up to our room, which was clean and well appointed, (if not a bit warm for our liking), set our things down and went out for a walk with the dog around town. When we returned to the room a while later, we found chilling champagne and a delicous chocoale dessert with strawberries. A note accompanied the treat saying "Happy Aniversary' from Lori. It was so nice and set a romantic and sweet mood for our evening. The staff was very accomodating (opening my bottle of wine when our room didn't have a corkscrew), and our room service was prompt, delicious and reasonable priced. I would definitely recommend this Sheraton to anyone who might be in the area, or for a night out in Portland. They also have an indoor pool that we weren't able to take advantage of, but looked clean and nice. The only drawbacks were that the room was very warm, even with the cool air blowing from the vents, and we had to pay for parking ($12). Overall a very nice stay in Partsmouth. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Experience I have used the Portsmouth Harborside for business travel and meeting activities three times in 2011 and have not been disappointed. The staff is attentive to needs; whether personal or group related and the food is excellent! The location is great as it is just off of I-95 with ample parking, but not in the middle of downtown so there is a quietness when in the hotel. The sales and catering groups make business events easy and the rooms and setups can fit any need. Working with the sales manager to plan and hold events has been a pleasure and he makes sure nothing has been forgotten. During my last visit in December I encountered two individuals that are prime examples of the high level of service this hotel provides. The woman attending to guests needs on the Club Level greets everyone with a smile. I had questions about Portsmouth and she was more than willing to take some time to discuss the local area. The other employee was assigned to our group (27 people) for a formal luncheon. she asked questions before the attendees arrived about timing of the luncheon (presentations, speeches, awards ceremony, etc) to time her movements in the room so not to be a distraction. She was attentive to the needs of the group and made sure the presentation of dinner and dessert tables was perfect and maintained throughout the event. These were just two examples of a great customer service that stuck out amongst others at the desk, sales and restaurant that make visiting the Portsmouth Harborside a pleasant experience! January 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The Sheraton is the most beautiful hotel in downtown Portsmouth – convenient to everything. Having said that, I was so excited to book my bridal suite/wedding block a year in advance. That's where the excitement ended and the juggling act began. Every time we tried to call to talk about our block, the possibility of having a morning after brunch ... the GM was on vacation, the sales manager, director of operations ... all were out , all the time - no one ever seemed to be in! No problem, we booked our brunch somewhere else -a week before the wedding I finally spoke with the Director of Sales, who kindly told me "I was stressed out" asked me who my contact was at the hotel - if it wasn't her, I was in trouble for sure – after assuring me my simple request would be taken care of (my ONLY request I made for my entire stay), I tried to have a little more confidence in the property - the request I had, was not done. No surprise there, considering the Director of Sales didn't even know my wedding was happening 4 days prior - the gift bags we had made for our guests were never handed out at check-in. The pool was closed – and had been for months. I could go on, with other ridiculous things - my point is - I wasn't a "stressed out bride". I am beyond grateful for the weekend I was so fortunate to have that weekend, but the Sheraton was very disappointing. If I sound bitter in this review, I am - and I hope another bride and groom read this review and think twice about booking their special weekend here – so you can avoid being called names at a bare minimum. The Sheraton really let us down. September 16, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>