シェラトン・ポーツマスハーバーサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 03801
  • ニューハンプシャー,
  • ポーツマス
  • 250 Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 ご到着の際に、写真入りの身分証明書が必要になります。 チェックイン時に有効な身分証明書をご提示いただけない場合は、ご予約いただくことはできません。 免責のご要望はホテルに直接お申し出ください。業務担当ディレクターまたは管理ディレクターを通じてホテル管理による特別な承認を得る必要があります。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel is well located and looks great from the outside. Inside is another story. The Hotel is worn looking, especially the guest rooms. Some things cannot be changed without structural changes. The guest rooms are small, and the bathrooms are extremely small. If staying on the Club Level, there is only one elevator, and evidently that same elevator must be used by staff servicing the rooms. Other things can be improved more easily. The mattresses are soft and need replacing. Carpet and drapes should be replaced as well. Housekeeping needs to do a more thorough job. And the Hotel needs a professional concierge. The best feature of the Hotel, besides the location, is the staff who are very hospitable. The Valet/Bell Staff are especially welcoming and efficient. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and All You Need My wife and I stayed here for a one night get-away. It's location is perfect. Park you car in the ample parking lot and walk everywhere in Portsmouth. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was reasonably sized, clean and comfy. Price was reasonable as well. We didn't eat in the hotel as there are too many great places to eat nearby. My only complaint is that we got woken up by snow removal efforts in the middle of the night, but the bottom line was that I didn't have to touch my shovel to get out the next day. Heck, they even brushed off my car. Given that, I can't really complain about getting woken up. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby This hotel is very pretty, great location and newly renovated hotel rooms on second floor. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service from the Manager down There are no surprises with this hotel - everything is as per Sheraton standards. The one thing that did stand out was manager involvement with the guest experience. In the large majority of the hotels the manager is never seen - always hiding in a back office. At the Sheraton Portsmouth the manager is often visible, be it talking to guests and asking them about their stay, helping guests check in / out when the staff is overloaded, or even sweeping the carpet on a guest floor late at night when staff has gone home and something is amiss (though whatever was on the carpet was too small for me to have noticed). July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions Stayed at hotel for 1 night on business. Room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good and reasonably priced. The hotel is well situated with east access to shops and restaurants in the downtown area. Areas for improvement: I would have rated this hotel 4 stars except the carpet needed a good vacuuming and there was a cobweb in the corner near the door. Also upon turning on the TV it was stuck on the menu screen. It took up to 5 minutes before you could change stations with either the remote control or using the controls on the TV. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I've stayed here over the past 21/2 years and I am most impressed by the service staff. Wheher at the front desk, in the sales department, or houskeeping staff. They are extremely friendly and competent. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Class 1 Appearance for Class 4 Price I'm a Starwood fan and extremely loyal. Thus i book via pay or points to a Starwood if at all possible when travelling. In short, this hotel is Class 4 in location only as you can walk to downtown. The actual hotel is not worth staying at unless you're flush with points and refuse to try another hotel. We went to Portsmouth for a wedding and stayed at the Sheraton. It's sadly dated throughout. The rooms were tattered and worn in all aspects - furniture, bathroom, wallpaper. I almost expected to see a tube television instead of a flat screen. That's the one upgrade in the last twenty years I'd say. I did not use the pool/spa so cannot comment other than public areas and the rooms. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a rip-off We were expecting a nice, relaxing luxury hotel experience. Instead, we were in a cramped, dingy room that looked like it was last updated 20 years ago. There was barely enough room for all the furniture. I've stayed in road-side motels with nicer amenities. We were told upon check-in that if we could find a parking spot in the courtyard it would be free, then was charged for parking. When we checked out, we were snottily told that "all employees know the parking policy and there's no way someone could have told [us] that." No apology, no amends, nothing. This hotel is a complete rip-off, and maybe if you didn't bury all your bad reviews other people would see that before they booked. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel--Terrible Club Level & Elevators I loved your hotel for its great location and excellent staff. However, I was surprised that I needed to pay an extra $20 a day for a club level room on the 5th floor. My average elavator wait was 3 to 5 minutes up or down, as only 1 of the 2 elavators went to the 5th floor. The rooms were small and the club level lounge was dreary and the smallest that I have ever visited. I would not recommend the club level. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room/ Better Location Our room was what I come to expect from Sheraton. Everything was great, including the mini-fridge available for us to use in-room, with one exception: the room thermostat. It was very cold for most of our stay, and every 3-4 hours or so the thermostat would reset itself to 62 degrees when we had it set at 70. Very annoying. You can't beat the location, however, for proximity to outlet shopping in Maine and all the restaurants and nightlife spots in historic Portsmouth. We could walk to everything! It was great to have so many local spots right there for us to go eat and shop that weren't the chain stores or restaurants. Only a one hour drive to Boston Logan airport also made it very convenient. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great Convenience to town, local shopping, etc. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. We stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding that was held in the area. The amenities were very nice, pool, exercise room. Rooms & common areas were clean and all the staff friendly. The location of the hotel makes it an easy walk to some of the shops & restaurants in the area. There is a great variety of restaurants in the downtown area. We enjoyed our stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service & location Our original plans were changed due to a snow storm, so a romantic weekend for 2 turned into a skiing overnight with kids the following weekend. We were delighted with an upgrade to a suite. It was fabulous! The view of the water was amazing , and we were treated like royalty. Chocolates and a welcome note awaited us after we walked into town for dinner. The breakfast was yummy, and the suite fully equipped. My son and I played a game of chess over coffee in the morning. We were sad we had to leave the next morning to ski! Could have relaxed the morning away! We will absolutely return!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Portsmouth This property is located in the heart of Portsmouth and is ideal for a weekend getaway or a vacation. The room is what you would expect from a Sharaton-- nice, specious, and clean. The staff was really very helpful. The only downside is that the club lounge was marginal. The continental breakfast was okay but nothing more. The friendliness of the staff made up for it. Also, there was not a lot of upgrades for Platinum members. The hotel is very nice very good restaurants, the historic section of town, and sight seeing venues. I'd definitely return for the location and nice rooms. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay, as always I stay here frequently on my work trips to Maine. Staff is very helpful and kind. No problems here! Highly recommend - and their restaurant food is very good ( and I've eaten at a few places in Portsmouth). Just recently they checked me in very very early in the morning after driving all night and desperately in need of sleep. Girl (very nice) at front desk checked me in immediately in a comfortable room so I could sleep. No nonsense about mid afternoon check-in times, which I greatly appreciated and commend Sheraton for that. Stay here, you won't be disappointed, staff is great! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is perfect if you are looking for a typical hotel room in a fantastic location. The room is clean, not huge but big enough, comfy enough. Nothing left us disappointed. High in price, but in line with the other major hotels in Portsmouth, and only three major chains have a true downtown location. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly It was great to be able to bring our 10 week old puppy since at this age she is to young for a kennel. I have to say all the staff were great with her all loved her. I just wish that when we booked we were told at the time that we couldn't leave her alone in the room. We went to go to a 50th birthday party . So that meant one of us had to miss a good portion of the party and we had to attend at different times. We were told on arrival. I just think this is something guests shoul be prepared for. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best In Portsmouth From My arrival to my check out, The staff was outstanding. The valet , the skycaps all the way to the front desk staff and the Hotel manager went above an beyond my expectations .They should be rewarded accordingly with proper praise and recognition. I was so please I re booked again for a longer stay and joined your reward program .The staff and quality of the room and property are exceptional ....I don't have enough thank you s to go around ...Raymond Walz New York New York Thank you all at the Portsmouth Sheraton see you eagerly again every time we come here January 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Bed was not comfortable. hallways were easy to hear in the room. parking expensive. bar/dining facility too small. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Arriving at the hotel we used the valet parking service, good attentive friendly service, worth the extra money. Very fast check in by efficient front desk staff. We stayed on the exclusive Club Level, regular type room, nothing special, TV remote worked sporadically, we had the complementry breakfast which was very good. We checked out the pool, we were disapointed, the pool was in a plain white room, the tables and chairs in the area were scattered around, not very inviting at all so we did not use the pool. All in all we had a relaxing stay and would return again. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Option In Portsmouth This was my second stay at this hotel and was much better than the first. I may have had unrealistic expectations the first go around. The hotel is centrally located and is a short walk to everything. The lobby is quite nice as is the bar on the 2nd floor. The rooms are of average size, but all are clean having seemingly been newly renovated. I'd rate the club lounge as average- they have done the best they could with the limited space. The staff is also quite friendly. I'd recommend this hotel and will stay again when in the area. Pros: Staff, Location, Common Areas, Harbor View Cons: suites are privately owned so upgrade to one is very unlikely, pool/workout facilities were basement level and average, parking is a bit pricey. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying problems but attractive facility The front desk woman failed to properly arrange to charge my company for the room and me for the incidentals. Also, we had noise problems. We were on the 4th floor in 436 and were nearby a loud slamming door that connects the two parts of the hotel. Plus the hallway is so narrow that we were woken up by someone across the way yelling on their phone. Those last ones may be structural problems that cannot be corrected. The look of the hotel and the room were beautiful, and the bar and restaurant were very nice. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Nice hotel with great proximity to shops and restaurants. Was upgraded to Club Level when checking in because of SPG Gold Level. The room was clean and spacious. All of the staff was courteous and very helpful. Special shout out to Ziggy who helped with our bags! Will definitely stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay and Fabulous Staff I stayed at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside for business and cannot say enough about this hotel and the great staff that work there. My room was beyond fantastic and every staff member that I worked with or spoke to were professional, friendly and went above and beyond to make my staff a great experience. Thank you! I'll be back! May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience due to staff and hotel management I was staying at this hotel s part of a wedding block. I arrive at 2:25pm to check in for a 3:15pm shuttle bus FROM the hotel. I am informed that I can't check in because there are no rooms ready and that there checkin policy is 3pm (despite them checking in others early from the same wedding I was attending). Nowhere in my confirmation email does it state a 3pm check in and the person who took my reservation stated that it was a strict 3pm check in. Long and short of it is I miss the wedding ceramony all due to not being able to check in. When we finally get to our room the TV doesn't work and there is a welcome gift from a different wedding! When we go to the desk to tak about the inconvenience and broken TV the woman #same lady that checked me in) stated that she would talk to a manager about the issues and get back to me... Never heard from her! Then when we check out a new, and equally incompetent staff member informs my husband "My records indicate that we checked you in at 2:55pm - which is actually early..." This was the worst hotel experiene of my life and it was clear that this hotel was not organized and poorly managed. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platimun Lounge The food in the Platinum Lounge is rather pedestrian. Om our first morning there were no cereal bowls so we used paper Starbucks cups. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here while traveling with my adult daughter and used this hotel as a base to explore the area. This Sheraton by far exceeded my expectations. I also had to find a notary and fed ex drop while there and the guest services went out of their way to track down in record time everything I needed. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The hotel is beautifully appointed, located within walking distance of the harbor, restaurants, shops and everything to make your stay a wonderful one. I hope to stay here again and would highly recommend this July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Talk about a nightmare My wife and I stay at the Sherton, Portsmouth, NH for our anniversary. We do this every year and I reserve the same room. I was promised this room and even double checked to insure we were all set and when we arrived i was told the room was not available. I was irate. They did offer to knock some money off but the money wasn't the issue. It was the room we awanted and I'm not happy with the way it was handle. I did ask to reserve this for next year and was promised a confirmation before I left and no one ever got back to me. Lack of follow thru is amzing. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Great weekend, The suite was beautiful and the service was great May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Although arrived early, ~ noon, room was still not available until after 3 and the room we received had the AC equipment right outside, which for the 2 days we were there was being serviced so the workmen looked right in the room. Additionally, we had the breakfast program, but on check-in we never received the coupons. It was only upon leaving that I questioned it and was provided with the coupons which we then dashed to the restaurant before breakfast ended so we could at least recoup that expense. Additionally, upon check-in learned that the pool was closed for repairs, but we could walk a mile or so to a public pool if we so chose. Otherwise, a beautiful hotel and super location for access to all that Portsmouth has to offer. July 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>