Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in. Photo Identification is required at the time of arrival. Reservations will not be honored if guest can not produce proper identification at check in. Any exception requests must be directed to the property and specifically approved by hotel management via Director of Operations or Managing Director.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs renovations and more amenities We stayed in their privately owned 2 bedroom suites which was on the 4th floor. First when we walked in the ceiling had patches all over it. How long does it take to paint and cost when they charge $500 a night? Bathrooms were tiny and mirror was so high that I had to stand on my toes to see the bottom of my head. Had to leave the door open in order to fix your hair or you couldn't stand in front of mirror. Bed was somewhat hard which is not like any other Sheraton I've stayed in before. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Welcome Ever I have traveled the world and stayed in hundreds of hotels and the staff welcome and service at this hotel was over the top, by far the best ever. Micah, the Guest Manager, personally reached out to us and made our stay by far the most special ever. Staff like Micah are why I am a Sheraton SPG member for life. The property is relatively new and the most convenient hotel to Portsmouth. The club is well staffed and the restaurant was very good. All the staff at this hotel should be cloned and used at other Sheraton properties. Thanks again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service When I made my reservation, I happened to mention that my wife and I were celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary. When we arrived at the hotel, a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were delivered to our room! A very nice gesture on the part of the hotel and its staff. We were very satisfied with the excellent service provided throughout our stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sue's 60th Birthday celebration I have always been a fan of this property, but truly during this stay your staff went above and beyond. From the moment of check in the guest services staff asked if we were celebrating anything special? As it turned out, we were celebrating a 60th birthday! FInding this out, Sarah had a chocolate cake sent up to our room. In addition, John worked with me on the phone to sort out the rooms to be preblocked on the new renovated floor and went into the system to block adjoining rooms, which made our stay so much fun. The renovations on the second floor are spectacular and I will be coming again soon. Thank you so much Sheraton Portsmouth! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great My reservation was a bit last minute, as we were traveling kind of off the cuff. When we arrived, they upgraded us to a suite. The suite seemed a bit dated, but it was still very nice and extremely roomy. The location was perfect, as we could walk into town for food, beverages, and great shopping. I have to give exceptional kudos to all of the staff we interacted with -- they were courteous, friendly, always called me by name, and extremely helpful. I am a corporate trainer, so whatever you are doing to train your staff is exceptional and is working! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I stayed for an extended weekend in Portsmouth and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you! August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Owners need to spend a lot more money on the Sheraton Portsmouth's infrastructure The Sheraton Portsmouth has tanked in terms of service delivery and facilities. We encountered way too many operational errors during our stay. Someone is asleep at the wheel. We checked into a room with little light; the lamp was unplugged at the floor outlet (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). There was debris under our bed (shouldn't housekeeping have checked that when they cleaned the room?). Our room was run down; way overdue for a redo; the carpet was seedy! We asked for a (Platinum) late check-out at 4:00 PM, which could not be accommodated. Why? (? too few housekeeping staff to keep up with late, Platinum, check-outs (money saving?)). At 12:30 PM when we went back to our room, despite having been authorized to check-out at 3:00 PM, our room keys had been deactivated, why? so we had to go back to the Front Desk - - a nuisance, with no apology by the Front Desk Agent. The redo in the common areas (hallways, elevator vestibules, elevators) looks like the hotel owners have totally nickel and dimed the redo, and selected Walmart as an Interior Designer, Architect, and General Contractor. All one has to do is stand and wait for the elevator on the fourth floor, and you see a new, cheezy wall covering, old, very dated buttons and signs for the elevator (up/down lights), baseboard moldings from the 1970's, and so many layers of paint on the elevator frames, that it looks like they've been painted every year since 1970. Talk about "value engineering!" The hotel looks tacky, and in no way will be competitive with the growing hotel competition in downtown Portsmouth. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No excuse for filthy and one very rude manager The rooms on the fourth floor are in dire need of renovation and at least a deep cleaning. The second room I tried was SO bad I made the night manager come have a look, even he looked shocked at the condition of the room. It looked like a frat party had taken place recently and the maid forgot to clean up. Not sure what housekeeping is getting paid for because it is not cleaning. Even the ironing board cover was too dirty too use. I wouldn't even take my shoes off. I was a good sport when they tried to accommodate me until I came back and had no electricity in my room and the manager asked me if I tried the light switch and to go and wait for maintenance. It was then that I lost my cool. I wondered what I was supposed to do in a hot, pitch dark unfamiliar room while I waited for repair. Not sure how a fuse got blown if there hadn't been anyone in the room to trip it. I was already tired and frustrated after the parking lot I paid to park in was full, Shouldn't have to clean things like the fridge before I can use it. This was not worth the money in any way. I was surprised that after having to move twice, no parking, no electricity that there was no offer of a refund. They did offer breakfast but if the rest of the hotel was that dirty I was sure I didn't want to eat anything that came out of the kitchen. A note of apology from the gm would have gone a long way. Perhaps management should have a look at the rooms before you send people to them. After reading reviews that the property was dirty I even emailed the hotel in advance requesting someone make sure the room I was given was clean to no avail What a huge disappointment. The MOD on Friday needs some training on how to interact with guests. He was obnoxious. August 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>