Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was located next to the airport and provided shuttle service to the local mall and to the airport. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation Good stay at the Sheridan, I would like to recommend that there be a small refrigerator and Microwave in the rooms, or at least available for guests. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A big disappointment This hotel is old, shabby and dirty. The staff do their best to compensate in the same way the orchestra on the Titanic did whilst it was sinking. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people/Great service Staff makes a difference at this hotel. Very very friendly and welcoming. i will stay here again for sure. thank you for a great experience. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and customer service! Attended a HR Conference. The food was delectable, the room was clean and comfortable, and the staff serviced the team with a smile! Thanks. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but some attention to detail Room and staff were great. Outside grounds need attention. Litter scattered among the bushes detracts from making this a top notch stay. February 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best 3 star rating stay Staff was great from beginning to end. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet My son in laws apple i-pad would not connect to the internet, at all that whole weekend. the needs to be an easier way to connect it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston Hotel This is an excellent hotel in a nice location. The staff is very professional and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reston business traveler The hotel staff were very professional and helpful. The local shuttle service was useful and Maria at check-in was very welcoming. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional! The staff at this hotel helped make my stay exceptional. Taylor, the manager, and Mic, at the front desk, were especially helpful. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Stayed at this location for work. Facility was very nice; staff was very professional and pleasant. Would highly recommend. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business trip I stay at this hotel for conferences or workshops for the WBB, Inc. It's very convenient for the purpose of the conference. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton IAD Location is far from the airport and restaurant closes early but superb staff, and nice club lounge which opens early. November 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy Shower in Room 678 How many months will it take to finish the sixth floor club room? It has been closed for renovation all this year. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel has spacious rooms, great food, friendly staff and great shuttle service to Dulles or just about town September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, great location this is a great hotel, comfortable, with all ammenities, and the social hour is excellent. Good wine tasting. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive staff Special kudos for the polite and attentive staff at the Syrah restaurant. That alone made our stay memorable. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel, rooms were nice and clean. Nice pool if you get a chance. Under renovation but was not a bother. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight The hotel was comfortable for an overnight stay. The staff were very helpful, and made for a nice overnight. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay My room was very comfortable and the hotel was clean. Breakfast was delicious and offered a great variety. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quik Trip Easy access from highway, close to Unisys facility, easy check in and check out and service with a simle! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for good pricing very nice stay, quiet and comfty room, was much better than what I expected after reading other reviews July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston Sheraton - Perfect for Business & Leisure It isn't often I have to travel to Reston, VA for business, but when I do I always stay at the Sheraton Reston. The entire staff is fabulous. Check-in is efficient and expertly handled. The rooms are well furnished with attention to detail paid to those little things that make a traveller feel at home such as Starbucks coffee, Tazo tea, beautiful towels and linens, and a safe in each room. Not enough can be said about Brigette who works in the club lounge. She is a super star. She ensures there are ample breakfast items for all guests to enjoy -- regardless if you are an early bird or prefer to drop in right before closing. Brigette has an amazing smile and a flair for making you feel like the you are the most important person in the world. The breakfast and service are a wonderful way to start your morning. The bar offers exceptional service after the dining room has closed. Their wait staff is couteous and attentive. As a woman who occassionally travels solo or occassionally with children, I appreciate the security measures the hotel has in place. Unlike most hotels, the pool area is accessible only with a room key, and it has a lifeguard on duty while the pool is open. I absolutely appreciate that the lifeguard ensures all guests are respectful of other guests, and he keeps a special eye on small children which is something every parent traveling with kids would appreciate. I recently found out there is a shuttle every half hour to Reston Town Center. Who hasn't always wanted a driver to drop them off for dinner and/or shopping?! One of my colleagues told me that the Sheraton will also pick you up or drop you off near the new Reston stop for the metro. Bravo Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff in the restaurant were exceptional Consuala and the waiter with Hispanic decent who worked in the restaurant were exceptional. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by like this hotel This hotel has good places to eat, the room was nice the staff was above and beyond. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel close to the mall. very nice people. you feel welcome at all times. room are clean. close to the mall. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay experience This has been a wonderful stay! Staff is truly professional. Rooms are comfortable May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Rooms are very spacious and the entire hotel presents a very relaxing atmosphere. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston Sheraton Comfort The Reston Sheraton met and exceeded our expectations for our one night stay. December 18, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>