Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel close to the mall. very nice people. you feel welcome at all times. room are clean. close to the mall. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Night at Hotel Despite telling the front desk I was staying another night due to my flight being cancelled because of the weather in Toronto, I was not offered the rate that people we talked to the next day received. They got a room with Wi-Fi and breakfast for $75. I paid $125 and breakfast was$18. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staffing and great accommodations All staff members were more than willing to assist and made this experience for me an awesome stay. Kudos to the marvelous professionals that work here. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, great location this is a great hotel, comfortable, with all ammenities, and the social hour is excellent. Good wine tasting. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location very pleased with cleanliness, service and staff January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people/Great service Staff makes a difference at this hotel. Very very friendly and welcoming. i will stay here again for sure. thank you for a great experience. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional restaurant staff It was my pleasure to eat three excellent meals in your restaurant. The staff during my two breakfasts and one dinner were outstanding. These employees could teach others about the true meaning of "customer service". January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation Good stay at the Sheridan, I would like to recommend that there be a small refrigerator and Microwave in the rooms, or at least available for guests. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We liked the hotel and the bar and restaurant. The room was very quiet and comfortable. No glass panel in the bathroom door was a positive. The only negatives were the long wait to check in (probably because the hotel was so busy, but this should have been expected) and the long walk to the car (because of the layout of the hotel - it's huge!). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very welcoming The staff of the Sheraton was VERY helpful and welcoming to me. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Upon check in I was tired and looked a mess. However, Danielle, treated me as if I was wearing diamonds. She multi tasked very well and all the while took care of my check in professionally and polite. Everyone on the staff is very nice. Housekeeping does an excellent job and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by akways go the extra mile wonderful gentlemen at check in (Namin?)thursday night, gave me everything I asked for, keeps me coming back over and over. everyone helpful and friendly. clean, great tv, great bed, didn't want to leave January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service My wife, daughter and 2 grandchildren (2 years and 4 months) were stranded at Dulles as United did not allow sufficient time to clear customs and immigration. I booked the hotel (where I have stayed many times) on line and then spoke to the staff. They provided an upgrade and the service was outstanding. A job well done and much appreciated. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Holiday Visit We always stay at this Sheraton Hotel when we visit our children in Vienna. The personnel are always attentive & courteous. Very fast check-in & check-out with no frills. Love the sixth floor Club-lounge & exercise room which we always use if possible. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE NEW YEAR'S EXPERIENCE ... Enjoyed the stay, location and staff ... parking was a bit tight due to the festivities at the hotel for New Year's Eve ... Would recommend this hotel to ANY/EVERYONE staying in the Northern Virginia area ... January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel Nice hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Located on scenic parkway with easy access and travel to Washington and Arlington. We look forward to staying again when traveling to the area. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Meals were excellent! service was friendly and efficient. Manuel was great looking after our needs. He "reserved" our table in the restaurant. They checked up on us the day wife was sick. The evening desk representative was great loaning us a wheelchair throughout our stay. Haroon took us on a tour of Washington Your driver was very helpful and much appreciated. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I loved the entire look and feel of this hotel... it was beautiful, the rooms were immaculate and the housekeeping staff & staff in general - front desk, bar, restaurant - were excellently accommodating! I was sad to see no fridge in my room as I am an avid water drinker throughout the day, so I had to keep going down the hall to refill my ice bucket in pajamas! Minor, Minor... this hotel was GREAT!! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive staff Special kudos for the polite and attentive staff at the Syrah restaurant. That alone made our stay memorable. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean nice hotel. Very nice hotel with friendly associates. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston Sheraton Comfort The Reston Sheraton met and exceeded our expectations for our one night stay. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet please Room next to me was very loud, with a visitor or 2. They kept up the noise until 1:47 a.m. As this is a business hotel, not spring break, that was suboptimal. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Overall very good to excellent. Two minor complaints tho. Charging for internet access in the rooms when there is a cable but no sign that it is fee-based. Why make us go down to the lobby for free access? Also the toast used for french toast is wimpy like Wonder Bread instead of Texas toast. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff in the restaurant were exceptional Consuala and the waiter with Hispanic decent who worked in the restaurant were exceptional. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quik Trip Easy access from highway, close to Unisys facility, easy check in and check out and service with a simle! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Unexpectations In town for a week for a very intense process Assessment, the Team stayed at Sheraton, a short drive to our headquarters. All staff were competent, friendly and welcoming, my room was clean and quiet. The best part was the Cosmopolitan Bar - we met the first evening for a nightcap, ended up going back EVERY night because is was a such a comfortable, relaxing place to unwind. The lone bartender was a big part of my good impression: quick, efficient and good drinks, he had everything under control. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated Sheraton Much better than your average Sheraton! Was upgraded to a top floor renovated Club room. Beds were very comfortable, and the room was updated and clean. The Lounge had free soft drinks (juice, water, soda) around the clock, and had some simple snacks out in the evening. The shuttle to the airport runs every 30 minutes. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Great hotel. Excellent Location with very clean and inviting lobby. At arrival I was greeted by Jesse at the front desk which intself made me feel at home. Tony went out his way to make my stay extremely pleasent. Way to go Sheraton November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad news this hotel is not up to SPG standards nor is the staff. We arrived at 2 AM and were sent to the wrong part of the hotel to find pour room. Once we eventually returned to reception and got new directions we found the room to be small, dank, old, and very worn. There was also noises from in and outside the hotel all night. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent last minute stay Stayed here for two nights because of Hurricane Sandy. Hotel staff was fantastic. In particular, Jamal at the front desk was amazing. I have 240 stays at Starwood properties so far this year and I can confidently say that Jamal is among the best Starwood staff. He even found a way to get me breakfast after the lounge closed because I was at the airport tryin to rebook my flight. If you're stuck at Dulles, this is a great place to stay. November 1, 2012
  • 2016-06-29 T12:15:45.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>