Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an incredible staff I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Reston Hotel for the second time this quarter. I was greeted with a smile by Sara the front desk manager. She proceeded to take care of my check in and as a welcome gift gave me an upgrade for for being a long time Starwood member. Sara's team, Jessica, Teresa and Kasia were incredibly helpful as well. The characteristics of the team come from the top down. Sara is a rock star! January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stays are best Avoided The restaurant staff and services at any weekend are so dull and appears run down. Breakfast choices at the buffet are the worst of any Sheraton Hotel. Cold Stale and staff complain about cut backs. Not good! SPG acknowledgment however is exceptional, very friendly front desk staff, able to make any guest feel special. Mattresses in some rooms need changing. TV choices on digital channels need to be upgraded. SPG lounge needs to be staffed and stocked. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel, AMAZING Staff I enjoy the hotel and Syrah, their bar/restaurant. But I don't need to write about that, because what really made a difference here is the staff. There are two staff members in particular who made my stay a pleasure, and treated me like I had been a patron for years. Sara and Kasia at the front desk made sure my stay was perfect. They got someone to bring me toothpaste that I forgot to pack, they helped me find my way around Reston, and they were just great people to speak with. Thank you Sheraton, for hiring such incredible team members, and for giving me a great nights rest during my hectic travel. I will be back. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 Star Experience at a 4 Star Property A 5 Star Experience at a 4 Star Property My recent stay at the Sheraton Reston, in Reston,VA was nothing short of stellar. I wanted to have a Dad's weekend with my young son and daughter and it turned out to be a blast! The room was clean and comfortable, and the King Bed with Extra Fluffy Pillows made for a perfect night sleep. The charging outlets next to the bed were a welcome convenience. The breakfast buffet was very filling as well. We also had club level access which added a special level of prestige to the trip. The real treasure at this property was the staff however. They really made me feel at home and want to return anytime I am in the area. Yes they all deserve a shout out! Sara, Jesse and Teresa were front desk managers who all had a hand it making everything from early check-in, to upgrades available to us. They really know there stuff! Maria, Kasia and Nadia were the main front desk agents and customer service representatives. All I did was ask and they made it happen. Brigitte and Alvin had the club room in perfect shape at all times. Last but not least Toosi the driver went above and beyond to get me safely to my destination after check-out. I'm a retired CEO and have spend many years as an international road warrior. The Team at the Reston Sheraton could go head to head with any world class staff. -P.F. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel exceeded my expectations and I look forward to my next stay there. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Employee compliment I stay often at the Sheraton Reston and would like to compliment Yodying Viriya. Yodying is always very courteous and attentive to customer needs. He has driven me both to my office and to the airport. Often there are crowds of people waiting for transport in the morning, however he managed=s the timing of all transport beautifully and treats each customer with respect. I rally appreciate the service I receive. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston National Golf Course ps...My initial review was the first on this system and on review it does not express the fond memories of the trip on academic business to West Virginia. It was delightful to get back to Reston and stay at this wonderful hotel I had passed by so often while a resident. When combined with the Reston National golf course across the road, it remains on of my best hotel stays. Mass at the Catholic Church topped the experience on the way to Charlottesville. July 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 day stay The room was comfortable--bed, pillows etc. I loved having a coffee maker and hair dryer. It would have been nice to have a refrigerator available for such a long stay. The restaurant food was not good. The staff was friendly and responsive. July 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:09:45.459-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>