Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff We arrived on Motorcycles in the rain, didn't have reservations, and the staff was able to accommodate us with rooms before check in time. We were clueless on how to get around Washington D.C. and they answered all questions for us and was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. The shuttle attendants were very helpful as well. The staff at the Reston Hotel was very outstanding and went above and beyond to make this a great experience. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Overall my stay was fine. The room was clean and the staff helpful. The WiFi experience could have been better since I had trouble logging in. I would suggest that the include the necessity of adding ABC.COM for the browser. Also I was surprised that there is no information booklet to list the amenities you offer vat the hotel. As a Gideon I was disappointed that there was no Gideon Bible available in the room. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed for a conference. Enjoyed the facilities and wonderful bed. My only complaint is that the shower head was not high enough, but as a 6'4" guy, it's to be expected. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just average. Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton. This hotel is... fine. Not what I expect from a Sheraton. The bathroom had long black hair around it, definitely not mine. I woke up around 7 am to the people next door's loud conversation which carries through the walls. Breakfast buffet is overpriced, in my opinion. Pros: free shuttle to/from the silver line metro which you can take into the city, free shuttle to/from IAD April 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston Average, not the level I have come to expect from Sheraton chain. Staff was less capable than other locations. Proximity to airport was great. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure I travel to DC quite a bit for both business and military training. When I am in the McLean/Reston area, I always choose the Reston Sheraton because of the comfort and hospitality that the staff brings. I have stayed at this property quite often and Theresa always recognizes me and greet me with a 'welcome home' approach when I check-in. I enjoy the comfort of the hotel, proximity to restaurants and Dulles airport for an early morning flight, and it's an easy 25 min drive (with no traffic) to the capital region. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Reston for anyone traveling to this area. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! Had to follow up. Sara and Teresea are what make this hotel great! They take care of guests and know customer service. The rest of the staff, including the restaurant, are very friendly and will make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Would recommend for the staff alone. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is what makes this hotel great We utilize this hotel for both the conference and guest rooms frequently throughout the year. Everything is done to ensure every time we stay it still surpasses our expectations. Sara is especially skilled in customer service as she does everything to make my stay enjoyable and even recognizes and greets me with a smile even after a few months. Fitness center is a lot better than most other hotels and the location is great being close to the Town Center. February 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:23:40.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>