Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginie
  • 20191
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great feature the staff are extremely cooperative especially employee named Jesse June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always grateful to have a home and a nice family to visit again It is just like coming back to home and find the nice people who works in Sheraton Reston, always welcoming us with a sincere smile, it is like visiting my family! Thanks every body at Sheraton Reston. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was clean, comfy, and classy Shuttle service was great, club room was great, restaurant could've had a better vibe, and pool was under construction. Employees were friendly and met my needs when it came to room service and holding on to my luggage. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I always travel with my dog who is working on his therapy dog certification. Staff was great in making sure he had his comforts too! Great dog bed and food bowls! My bed was so comfy! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for Cadillac I am on the road every week and this hotel far exceeded my expectations even though they were in the process of some renovations. Excellent staff and I enjoyed the pool to unwind July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convient place to work and play a golf Excellent for staying in a close distance from Dullas with a competetive price and to work in Reston area and walking distance to a Reston National Golf course. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and staff. The hotel staff was very accommodating and the room was very comfortable. I would stay here again. Excellent shuttle service to the Reston Towne Center. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was super friendly. The staff made us feel like returning for another weekend stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value weekend rates here are superb especially for seniors August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cLEAN AND cHIC! sTAFF WAS AWESOME.. rOOMS WERE VERY CLEAN.. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston VA It was a very pleasant stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restin' at the Reston Sheraton My husband and I had a wonderful weekend at the Sheraton. The conference facilities were perfect, our room spacious and comfortable and the staff friendly and very helpful. Without reservations - pun intended - I would highly recommend the Reston Sheraton. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best 3 star rating stay Staff was great from beginning to end. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent business hotel I really enjoyed the complementary shuttle service from and to the Dulles airport. When I enter to the hotel for check-in, only one person was serving at the check-in desk even though 8-9 people were in line. Later one more person served for check-in. I got the similar experience at the time of check-out. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, and the WIFI worked great. I asked the wake-up call at 6:30 pm. The staff told me that it was all set-up. However, in the next morning, I did not received a wake-up call. Luckily, I woke up before the wake-up time I requested. But, the hotel never provided me a wake-up call, which was not good. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd chance to review--still fantastic! I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Reston twice recently. My first review was extremely positive! My 2nd review, this one, can only restate the extremely positive experience that I have had at this hotel! Everyone from the front desk to the bell staff to the restaurant was wonderful! If you get a chance to have breakfast here, ask for Manuel's table--very helpful! June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice staff and property Was impressed with the grounds and property immediately. Maria at front desk suggested a free WIFI upgrade as a Starwood Guest, which I appreciated a lot. Flor from housekeeping was also very accomodating with an additional toiletries (q tips ) packet. i was disappointed the ice machine on my floor was broken. Was not fixed within the 3 days of my stay, though guest services said an engineer would be alerted. Manager on duty was accommodating to go to the restaurant(which had good food and service) and get me a bag of ice for my immediate needs. so...great staff but broken ice machine on 3rd floor. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facility Location of hotel was excellent. Quiet area. It was like an "island" in the midst of all the traffic etc. Staff were friendly, courteous, helpful. Restaurant was very good and staff friendly - at all breakfast lunch, and dinner. Definitely enjoyed our stay and will return on our next trip to the area. The computers in the lobby area were also helpful. Thanks! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at the Sheraton Reston the Sheraton Reston provides outstanding service. the front desk staff go above and beyond. they include, Jesse, Justin, Julianne, Maria, and Amine. Ms. Shanaz - dining services manager does an amazing job. her consideraton is most appreciated. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location Well located to restaurants and airport with complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay... I teach seminars, so I am at many hotels...and this one was one of the best...thank you! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for kids I've stayed at this property for business & liked it enough to bring my kids for a Labor Day weekend. Location is great if you're looking for a quiet, tucked away property that's still conveniently located near the Metro and 355 shopping. The double room was spacious yet cozy. We had a movie and room service night in. The food was good and service was great. We went to the pool every day and except for one particularly overzealous life guard, the kids had a great time (what life guard doesn't allow Marco Polo??). My one complaint is that there aren't enough towel racks in the bathroom to hang 4 bath towels. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice hotel. We've stayed here about three or four times within the last 18 months. On each occasion the staff has been superb!!! The facilities are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Staff We had an issue with the HVAC unit under the window (extremely noisy) so I called the front desk to see what could be done. They upgraded us to a suite that had quieter HVAC units and it was very comfortable. Because we were in a suite, our room became the gathering place for our group to watch a DVD movie. Unfortunately, nobody had a DVD player outside of a laptop PC. I contacted the front desk and they found a video cable that allowed us to connect our laptop to the TV. That worked out really well and everyone enjoyed watching the movie. I was very appreciative of the staff's efforts to meet our needs. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by OK yet again not bill sent on email I get tired of calling for a bill that was promised to be sent to my emial so i can easly apply it to my expense reports. Another SPG service that is broken. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always sleep well at the Sheraton It's a bit out of the way, and there really isn't a whole lot to do in Reston if you're on vacation, but for business travel -- if you have to be in the area -- this hotel is my first choice. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness I stayed at this resort with my two boys for a soccer tournament. The check in was smooth and the staff were splendid. The rooms are great and the Internet was free and fast. I am a SPG Member and of course I stayed at the member section at an affordable price. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Inviting We arrived around 4:30pm on a Friday after a long drive from NJ and were greeted with a big smile at the front desk. We checked in quickly and walked through the warm and inviting lobby and were greeted once again with fresh baked cookies and cider in the lobby. My kids were so excited. The first thing they said was is "Grandma here" becuase her cookies are in the lobby. My husband chuckled and walked over and had to try one...he had the same reaction as my kids. The location of the hotel was perfect. Close to highway and many different stores. The room was very comfortable and roomy. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its really needs good management and cleaning staff My observation are as follows: 1- house keeping did not clean my room very well and never changed linen and comfort during my stay although i talked to them several times. 2 i found unclean towels. 3 i found on first day socks probably from a previous guest. 4 my children bed never cleaned nor properly made. Everyday we do it ourselves. 5 every morning we woke up early because of loud chatting and laughing between house made. We told them to be quite but they do not listen 6 the hotel changed door locks while we are sleeping 7. Fire drill during last day 8 carpet is old and dirty September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and convenient shuttle service Although I had great interactions with your front desk staff, and excellent service from your shuttle both for local travel to the Reston Town Center and the airport, my multiple experiences in the Cosmopolitan Bar and the Syrah Restaurant were less than satisfactory. Although the staff were pleasant, it seemed from the customer perspective that you were understaffed to manage guests, particularly when you had multiple guests from the organized meetings being held in your facilities need service. Two separate nights (13May and 15May) in the bar I waited a prolonged time for service and to receive the bill, and lunch on May 15th was so delayed for many of our participants that we were forced to change the schedule of the meeting. I will note that for the buffet breakfast I was seated quickly and your coupons negated the need for a bill delivered to the table which worked very well. I suspect that these issues could be easily solved with staffing management focused on predicting when additional staff are required for planned meetings. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super late night front desk staff Being sent there by United due to UA's too late arrival was not a choice, but I must say everyone there from the check in staff to the great shuttle driver the next morning, was excellent. Didn't want to be there, but you made a bad experience much more bearable. May 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>